
Smart plug adapters
Sonoff S61STPF-PM-O outdoor smart plug IP44, Matter Wi-Fi, 16 A, energy monitoring
- Max load power
- 3840 W
- Where to use
- Outdoor
- Hub
- No
Sonoff · S61STPF
Wi-Fi, Matter
Matter features depend on the model and firmware.
Wi-Fi, Matter · IEEE 802.11b/g/n, 2.4 GHz
Check the supported network band.
Manufacturer images
Sonoff S61s Matter-over-Wi-Fi smart plug: up to 16 A / 3840 W, shows voltage, current, power and energy use and cuts the load at limits you set. Works in eWeLink with no hub.
eWeLink control uses Wi-Fi without a separate hub. A Matter connection needs a controller for the selected ecosystem.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: S61STPF
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-Fi, MatterMatter over 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi. The manual lists Bluetooth (BLE) radio for Matter pairing, not for control [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededeWeLink control runs over Wi-Fi with no separate hub. Joining via Matter needs a Matter hub/controller of the chosen ecosystem [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Yes, built in [1] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YeseWeLink LAN mode works without the server; Matter also works locally [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Supported directlyVia Matter: the manual includes “Add to Home Assistant via Matter” [2] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLinkCan also be added to Matter apps (Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa, SmartThings, Home Assistant) [2] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | BK7238 [1] |
| Wi-Fi | IEEE 802.11b/g/n, 2.4 GHz [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz (≤ 20 dBm); BLE 2402–2480 MHz (≤ 20 dBm) [2] |
Max load power — what it meansThe highest appliance power you can run through the plug, per the documentation. A heater or kettle typically draws 2,000–2,500 W; the exact rating is on the appliance label. | 3840 WResistive load (16 A × 240 V) [2] |
|---|---|
Max current — what it meansThe highest current through the plug. 16 A at 230 V is about 3.7 kW; 10 A is about 2.3 kW. | 16 A [1] |
Plug and socket type — what it meansPlug and socket standard. Schuko (type F) sockets are common in Moldova; a hybrid E/F plug fits both F and E sockets. | Hybrid E/FManual: compatible with type E and type F sockets (hybrid E/F plug). The maker calls the model “Type F”; the socket on the housing is Schuko [2] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | 0.5 WLess than 0.5 W [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 16 A max [1] |
Where to use — what it meansIndoors or outdoors. Outdoor models are protected against splashes and dust — the IP rating and temperature range are listed below. | IndoorManual: “Applicable place: Indoor” [2] |
|---|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…40 °C [1] |
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 5–95%Non-condensing [1] |
| Operating altitude | 2000 mBelow 2,000 m [2] |
Measured values — what it meansWhich values the device reports in the app. Energy in kWh lets you work out costs; voltage helps spot sags and surges on the line. | Voltage (V), current (A), power (W), energy (kWh)Also runtime, plus consumption and cost reports [1] |
|---|---|
Measurement accuracy — what it meansMeasurement error per the documentation, e.g. ±2 % for power. Unless meter certification (such as MID) is stated, readings are for tracking use, not for billing with the supplier. | Voltage ±1 %, current ±2 %, power ±3.5 % at ≥ 100 W and ±3.5 W below 100 W [1] |
Cut-off on set limits — what it meansThe device switches the load off by itself if current, power or voltage limits set in the app are exceeded. It does not replace the circuit breaker in the panel. | YesCurrent (up to 16 A), voltage and power limits are set in the app; the plug cuts the load when they are exceeded [1] |
|---|---|
Button lock (child lock) — what it meansThe button on the housing can be locked in the app so a child or an accidental press can't switch the appliance off. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Surge protection | Yes [1] |
| Switching cycles | 10 000Up to 10,000 cycles [1] |
Units per pack — what it meansHow many plugs come in one pack. To compare the price per unit, divide the cost by this number. | 1EAN 6920075743807 on sonoff.tech is the “1 Pack” variant (4-packs also exist) [1] |
|---|
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 56 × 50 × 84 mmAs on the website; manual V1.0 gives 56 × 50 × 64.3 mm. The maker does not state the axis order [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 86 g [1] |
| Housing material | Polycarbonate (PC)V-0 flame-retardant rating [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, RoHS [2] |
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Smart plug adapters
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart plug adapters

Smart plug adapters

Smart plug adapters
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.