
Smart plug adapters
Sonoff S60ZBTPF iPlug Zigbee smart plug 16 A with energy monitoring
- Max load power
- 4000 W
- Where to use
- Indoor
- Hub
- Yes
Sonoff · S60TPF
IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz (Wi-Fi 4)
Check the supported network band.
Manufacturer images
Five minutes after unboxing, this 16 A plug sits between the wall socket and your heater, runs schedules and counts watts over the router you already own.
Connects to the router over Wi-Fi and is controlled in eWeLink.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: SONOFF-S60TPF · Document model: S60TPF
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-FiWi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz only [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededConnects to the router over Wi-Fi and is controlled in eWeLink [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Via the maker's bridge hubNo built-in Matter; it is added to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa, SmartThings and Home Assistant through the eWeLink CUBE Matter bridge (iHost, NSPanel Pro) [2] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YeseWeLink LAN mode: on/off over the home network without the server (phone and plug on the same network) [2] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubVia a hub: the eWeLink CUBE Matter bridge passes the plug to Home Assistant; it can also be added to iHost through the eWeLink Smart Home Add-on [2] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLink [1] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | ESP32-C3 [1] |
| Wi-Fi | IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz (Wi-Fi 4) [1] |
Max load power — what it meansThe highest appliance power you can run through the plug, per the documentation. A heater or kettle typically draws 2,000–2,500 W; the exact rating is on the appliance label. | 4000 WResistive load, 250 V [1] |
|---|---|
Max current — what it meansThe highest current through the plug. 16 A at 230 V is about 3.7 kW; 10 A is about 2.3 kW. | 16 A [1] |
Plug and socket type — what it meansPlug and socket standard. Schuko (type F) sockets are common in Moldova; a hybrid E/F plug fits both F and E sockets. | Hybrid E/FType E/F version (S60…TPF): Schuko socket with side earth contacts and an earth pin; a separate Type G version (S60…TPG, UK standard) exists [2] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | 1 WLess than 1 W [2] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 250 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 16 A [1] |
| Relay lifetime | 40,000 switching cycles [2] |
Where to use — what it meansIndoors or outdoors. Outdoor models are protected against splashes and dust — the IP rating and temperature range are listed below. | Indoor [1] |
|---|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…40 °C [1] |
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 5–95%Non-condensing [1] |
Measured values — what it meansWhich values the device reports in the app. Energy in kWh lets you work out costs; voltage helps spot sags and surges on the line. | Voltage (V), current (A), power (W), energy (kWh)In eWeLink: real-time current, voltage and power; usage for yesterday, today and the current month; up to 6 months of history with export [1] |
|---|---|
Measurement accuracy — what it meansMeasurement error per the documentation, e.g. ±2 % for power. Unless meter certification (such as MID) is stated, readings are for tracking use, not for billing with the supplier. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Cut-off on set limits — what it meansThe device switches the load off by itself if current, power or voltage limits set in the app are exceeded. It does not replace the circuit breaker in the panel. | YesCuts the load automatically at 16 A; in eWeLink you can set power, voltage and current limits that cut the power when exceeded [1] |
|---|---|
Button lock (child lock) — what it meansThe button on the housing can be locked in the app so a child or an accidental press can't switch the appliance off. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Channels — what it meansHow many separate loads (light circuits, appliances, motors) the device controls independently. | 1 [1] |
| Socket safety shutters | YesThe shutters stop children pushing fingers or objects into the socket holes. This is not a button lock [2] |
| Surge protection | YesLightning and surge protection; also short-circuit protection (built-in fuse) [1] |
Units per pack — what it meansHow many plugs come in one pack. To compare the price per unit, divide the cost by this number. | 1The official store sells this model in 1-, 2- and 4-packs; our SKU is the single plug (per photos and title, no pack mentioned) [2] |
|---|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 months [2] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 50 × 50 × 61.5 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 79 g [1] |
| Housing material | Polycarbonate (PC), flame-retardant grade V0 [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, RoHS [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A whole-home meter does not show which appliances consume more. Separate monitoring helps reveal habits and useful changes.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Smart plug adapters
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart plug adapters

Smart plug adapters

Smart plug adapters
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.