Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, grey
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz
- Power source
- DC adapter
Model: YP-0194
Yeelight · YLP090
Bluetooth Mesh
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the colour, number of keys and variant in the model name and specifications.
The controller is added in the Yeelight Pro app and operates devices of the Bluetooth Mesh system, which connects through a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).
Suitable gateways and hubsYeelight Pro M20 table rotary controller on two AAA batteries: a press turns the light on or off, turning sets brightness, and press-and-turn changes colour temperature.
18 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: YLP090
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Bluetooth MeshBuilt-in Bluetooth Mesh module of the Yeelight Pro system [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredThe controller is added in the Yeelight Pro app and operates devices of the Bluetooth Mesh system, which connects through a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub), sold separately [2] |
Direct control without a hub — what it meansWhether the button can control compatible bulbs, relays or controllers directly, with no gateway or internet — via TouchLink, direct Zigbee binding or radio pairing with a receiver. Which devices this works with is in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Yeelight ProThe device is added in the app by scanning the MAC address QR code in the battery compartment or on the box [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Device form — what it meansWhat the device looks like and where it is used: a wall panel in place of a regular switch, a compact button you can stick anywhere or carry around, a handheld remote, or a desktop rotary knob. | Desktop rotary knob [1] |
|---|---|
Number of keys — what it meansHow many separate buttons or touch keys can each be given their own commands. For lighting remotes with zone keys, the number of zones is given separately. | 1The rotary knob itself is pressed; there are no separate keys [1] |
Press types — what it meansWhich actions the button tells apart: single, double or triple press, long press, turning. Each can trigger its own scene, so one button does the job of several. If the set depends on the gateway or mode, this is stated in the note. | Single press, Turning, press and turnSingle press: on/off; turning: brightness; press and turn: colour temperature. In curtain mode: a press stops, turning opens or closes (second curtain: press and turn) [1] |
Number of commands (scenes) — what it meansHow many different commands the device can be given in total — keys × press types — according to the manufacturer. The actual number may depend on the gateway or app; this is stated in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Control type — what it meansHow you operate the device by hand: a mechanical button with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, a rotary knob, or a touch ring for picking colour and brightness. | Rotary knobA rotary knob that can also be pressed [1] |
| Curtain motors controlled | 2Instead of lights, the knob can be assigned to one or two curtain motors of the Yeelight Pro system [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Batteries [1] |
|---|---|
Batteries or battery — what it meansWhich cells it takes and how many. A built-in rechargeable battery is stated in the value. | 2 × AAA [1] |
Battery life — what it meansTypical life on one set of batteries or one charge, per the maker. Frequent triggers, cold and a weak signal shorten it. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Light adjustment from the device — what it meansWhat you can change about the light right from the device besides on/off: brightness, colour temperature, colour, dynamic modes. Works only with compatible lights and controllers. | Brightness, colour temperature [1] |
|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | On a table or shelfStands on a desk or shelf on a non-slip base, with no fixing [1] |
|---|---|
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Φ66.5 × 34 mmDiameter × height per the export-version manual; the Yeelight catalogue and the 2023 brochure give a rounded Φ67 × 34 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 90 gPer the Yeelight catalogue for the same model YLP090 (Chinese version) [3] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE (RED 2014/53/EU)The EU declaration of conformity is printed in the manual [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | GreyCatalogue colour: 深空灰 (dark grey) [3] |
|---|
App control, schedules and scenes require a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub), sold separately.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
The controller is added in the Yeelight Pro app and operates devices of the Bluetooth Mesh system, which connects through a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Model: YP-0194
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTouch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Touch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Scene buttons & remotes

Scene buttons & remotes
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoScene buttons & remotes
Model: YP-0098

Scene buttons & remotes
Model: YP-0157
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.