Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, grey
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz
- Power source
- DC adapter
Model: YP-0194
Yeelight · YP-0674
Bluetooth Mesh
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
The panel sends scene commands over Bluetooth Mesh; setting up and running scenes needs a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).
Suitable gateways and hubsYeelight Pro D wall panel for four scenes, powered from the 220V mains: each button triggers its own lighting scene in the Yeelight Pro system; neutral required.
13 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: YP-0674
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Bluetooth MeshThe panel belongs to the Yeelight Pro system and sends scene commands over Bluetooth Mesh. The manual of the battery version of the same D-series panel also gives Bluetooth Mesh [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredSetting up and running scenes needs a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub), sold separately [2] |
Direct control without a hub — what it meansWhether the button can control compatible bulbs, relays or controllers directly, with no gateway or internet — via TouchLink, direct Zigbee binding or radio pairing with a receiver. Which devices this works with is in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Yeelight ProThe Yeelight catalogue lists Yeelight Pro system support; the panel is added and set up through a Yeelight Pro gateway [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Device form — what it meansWhat the device looks like and where it is used: a wall panel in place of a regular switch, a compact button you can stick anywhere or carry around, a handheld remote, or a desktop rotary knob. | Wall panelD-series scene switch in the live-and-neutral version: it goes on the wall in place of a regular switch [1] |
|---|---|
Number of keys — what it meansHow many separate buttons or touch keys can each be given their own commands. For lighting remotes with zone keys, the number of zones is given separately. | 4 [1] |
Press types — what it meansWhich actions the button tells apart: single, double or triple press, long press, turning. Each can trigger its own scene, so one button does the job of several. If the set depends on the gateway or mode, this is stated in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Number of commands (scenes) — what it meansHow many different commands the device can be given in total — keys × press types — according to the manufacturer. The actual number may depend on the gateway or app; this is stated in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Control type — what it meansHow you operate the device by hand: a mechanical button with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, a rotary knob, or a touch ring for picking colour and brightness. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mainsPowered from 220 V AC, 50 Hz mains; no batteries needed [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 220 V AC, 50 Hz [1] |
Max current per channel — what it meansThe highest current one channel handles. At 230 V, 1 A is roughly 230 W of resistive load. | 16 AThe YP-0674 manual states '单路电流 16A Max' and the load: resistive ≤ 2200 W, capacitive ≤ 400 W. The panel has an L1 relay output for a light or device, which can be switched from the panel even when the network fails (断网容灾 mode) [3] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredThe 零火 version: the panel is connected to live and neutral. For spots without a neutral, the D series has a battery version of this panel (YP-0564) [1] |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | In a wall boxThe wired version (live and neutral) is fitted in a wall box in place of a switch. The catalogue does not state the box standard [1] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 86 × 86 × 34.7 mmFrom the spec table of the YP-0674 (live-and-neutral) manual. The 34.7 mm depth includes the part that sits inside the wall box [3] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | WhiteOfficial colour name: 暖白 (warm white) [1] |
|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…40 °COperating temperature from the YP-0674 manual; operating humidity 0–90 % RH [3] |
|---|
The panel connects to live and neutral and cannot be installed without a neutral wire in the box. For spots without wiring, choose the battery version of the D panel.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
The panel sends scene commands over Bluetooth Mesh; setting up and running scenes needs a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Model: YP-0194
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTouch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Touch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Scene buttons & remotes

Scene buttons & remotes
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoScene buttons & remotes
Model: YLP090
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoScene buttons & remotes
Model: YP-0098
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.