
Smart hubs & gateways
Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Max connected devices
- 32
- Works with ecosystems
- Apple Home
Model: YTC4044GL
Xiaomi · BHR5435GL
Bluetooth LE · CE, Bluetooth SIG
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
Manufacturer images
Readings and history can be viewed in the Mi Home / Xiaomi Home app on a nearby phone over Bluetooth; automations with other Xiaomi devices (air conditioner, humidifier) work through the Mi Smart Home Hub.
Suitable gateways and hubsThermometer, hygrometer and clock in one body with a 3.7" E-ink screen. Temperature, humidity and time at a single glance.
23 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: BHR5435GL · Document model: LYWSD02MMC
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Measured parameters — what it meansWhich values the monitor measures with its own sensors. Data the app pulls from the internet (such as outdoor air quality) is not included. | Temperature, Humidity [1] |
|---|---|
Temperature accuracy — what it meansPermitted error of the built-in sensor, ± °C. A value of 1 means that at 21 °C in the room the thermostat may show anything from 20 to 22 °C. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Humidity accuracy — what it meansThe possible deviation of relative humidity readings (± % RH) according to the manufacturer. The smaller the number, the closer the readings are to reality; if accuracy differs across the range, the conditions are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Temperature measuring range — what it meansThe range over which the probe measures temperature. The upper limit matters for hot water, heating circuits or a sauna; the lower limit for a freezer or outdoors. | 0–60 °C [1] |
Humidity measuring range — what it meansThe range over which the probe measures relative humidity (% RH). Not applicable to temperature-only probes. | 0–99% [1] |
Data update interval — what it meansHow often the sensor measures or sends new values according to the manufacturer. Many models also report straight away when a value changes noticeably — the conditions are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Sensing element | Sensirion (Swiss), real-time clock (RTC) chip [2] |
| Comfort range | The manufacturer gives 19–27 °C and 20–85 % RH as optimum [2] |
Display — what it meansWhether the unit has its own screen with readings. With a screen you can see the temperature without a phone; without one, only in the app. | E-Ink (e-paper) [2] |
|---|---|
Screen size — what it meansThe indoor screen's diagonal in inches (1″ = 2.54 cm). It decides how large the visitor appears and from how far away you can see them. | 3.7″Viewing area 88 × 33 mm [2] |
Shown on the display — what it meansWhich data you can see on the scale itself, without a phone. All other metrics are available only in the app. | Time, Temperature, Humidity, comfort indicatorTime (12- or 24-hour format, synced from the phone via the app), temperature, humidity and a comfort emoticon. Every 30 minutes the screen blinks (inverts) to refresh the image [2] |
| Time format | 12-hour / 24-hour [1] |
| Measurement history | Temperature and humidity trends for the last 6 months in Mi Home / Xiaomi Home [2] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Bluetooth LEBluetooth Low Energy 5.0 [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub optionalReadings and history can be viewed in the Mi Home / Xiaomi Home app on a nearby phone over Bluetooth; automations with other Xiaomi devices (air conditioner, humidifier) work through the Mi Smart Home Hub [2] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Mi Home / Xiaomi Home [2] |
Batteries or battery — what it meansWhich cells it takes and how many. A built-in rechargeable battery is stated in the value. | 2 × CR2032Batteries are sold separately [1] |
|---|---|
Battery life — what it meansTypical life on one set of batteries or one charge, per the maker. Frequent triggers, cold and a weak signal shorten it. | 12 months"About a year" per Miaomiaoce laboratory data; real life depends on conditions [2] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 2.5–3 V ⎓ [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Desk or shelf, Wall, MagneticA stand, a wall mount and a flexible magnet are included: place it on a desk, fix it to a wall or attach it to a fridge door [2] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 110 × 55 × 10.1 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 57 g [1] |
| Housing material | ABS, PC [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, Bluetooth SIG [2] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | 0–60 °CThe manufacturer states it is not suitable for use below 0 °C or above 60 °C [2] |
|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Monitor clock, stand, wall mount, flexible magnet, user manual, warranty card [1] |
|---|
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A sensor reports measurements or events. What happens next depends on configuration and separate control devices.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
Readings and history can be viewed in the Mi Home / Xiaomi Home app on a nearby phone over Bluetooth; automations with other Xiaomi devices (air conditioner, humidifier) work through the Mi Smart Home Hub.

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.