
Smart hubs & gateways
Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Max connected devices
- 32
- Works with ecosystems
- Apple Home
Model: YTC4044GL
Xiaomi · ZNDMWG04LM
Zigbee, Bluetooth, Bluetooth Mesh · Wi-Fi 2412–2472, 5150–5250, 5725–5850 MHz; Bluetooth 2402–2480 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz
This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.
Zigbee, Bluetooth, Bluetooth Mesh · Wi-Fi 2412–2472, 5150–5250, 5725–5850 MHz; Bluetooth 2402–2480 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
Manufacturer images
Hub for Xiaomi Zigbee 3.0, Bluetooth 5.0 and Bluetooth Mesh devices in the Xiaomi Home app; connects to the router over 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi or Ethernet. 5 V ⎓ 1 A power adapter and network cable not included.
21 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: BHR6765GL · Document model: ZNDMWG04LM
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Zigbee, Bluetooth, Bluetooth MeshZigbee 3.0 (IEEE 802.15.4), Bluetooth 5.0 and Bluetooth Mesh. Xiaomi Wi-Fi devices work through the router and do not pair to the hub [1] |
|---|---|
Connection to the router — what it meansHow the hub connects to the home network: over Wi-Fi it can sit anywhere within coverage; over an Ethernet cable the link does not depend on Wi-Fi quality. | Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)Dual-band Wi-Fi or a 10/100 Mbps Ethernet port; the network cable is sold separately [2] |
Matter role — what it meansHow the server works with Matter. A bridge exposes its connected devices to Apple Home, Google Home or Alexa; a controller adds Matter devices itself; a Thread border router links Thread devices to the home network. | ControllerCSA certificate CSA23065SWC60116-M2 (December 2023, firmware 1.0.7_0019): the hub is a Matter controller, connecting Matter devices over Wi-Fi and Ethernet; no Thread is listed. The mi.com product page does not mention Matter; availability depends on firmware and account region [3] |
Max connected devices — what it meansHow many devices can run on this coordinator's network according to the manufacturer. If the figure is for direct connections and the network grows through routers, this is noted. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Works with ecosystems — what it meansWhich systems besides the maker's app can control the hub's devices, according to the manufacturer. The method (Matter, HomeKit, a voice assistant skill) is in the note; this usually needs an internet connection. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesLocal automations keep running during a network failure; some scenes may run only via the cloud — the app shows which [4] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a separate integrationThrough the official Xiaomi Home integration (made by Xiaomi) with a Xiaomi account; commands go through Xiaomi Cloud. The integration's local mode needs a Xiaomi central hub gateway, sold only in mainland China; this hub is not on that list [5] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Xiaomi HomeAndroid 5.0 or iOS 12.0 and later [4] |
Wi-Fi bands — what it meansWhich router bands the module connects to. If only 2.4 GHz is supported, a 2.4 GHz network must be enabled on the router. | 2.4 GHz, 5 GHzIEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n; WPA/WPA2 Enterprise networks are not supported [1] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Ethernet speed — what it meansMaximum speed of the wired network port. 100 Mbps is enough for smart-home control; 1000 Mbps makes a difference for backups and video. | 100 MbpsRJ45 10/100 Mbps port [2] |
Bluetooth version — what it meansThe Bluetooth version used for the remote, wireless headphones, speakers and gamepads. Newer versions hold the connection more steadily and use less power on connected devices. | 5.0 [2] |
RAM — what it meansThe amount of RAM per the maker. The firmware uses it for the connection table and features such as VPN and parental control; with many devices, spare memory affects stability. | 128 MBDual-core 1 GHz CPU [4] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | Wi-Fi 2412–2472, 5150–5250, 5725–5850 MHz; Bluetooth 2402–2480 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHzMax. output: Wi-Fi < 20 / < 23 / < 13.98 dBm, Bluetooth and Zigbee < 13 dBm [1] |
| Compatibility | Android 5.0 or iOS 12.0 and later [2] |
| Zigbee certification | Zigbee 3.0, CSA ZIG22122ZB331357-24 [3] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | USBUSB Type-C port; a Type-C cable is included, the power adapter is sold separately [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 5 V ⎓ 1 A (USB Type-C) [2] |
| Power connector | USB Type-C [1] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 95 × 95 × 26 mm [2] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…50 °C [2] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 0–95%Non-condensing [2] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer variant | ZNDMWG04LM [2] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Hub, USB Type-C cable, user manual, warranty notice (power adapter and network cable not included) [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A fast broadband plan does not fix weak signal through a wall. Several apps do not become one system by themselves. Placement and verified connections matter.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.