
Wall switches
Sonoff Orb-ZBW1L (ZBMINIL2-E) Zigbee 3.0 no-neutral wall switch, 1-gang, white
- Keys
- 1
- Neutral wire
- No
- Hub
- Yes
Sonoff · T5-2C-86
Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz, ≤ 20 dBm; Bluetooth LE 2402–2480 MHz, ≤ 10 dBm
Check the supported network band.
Manufacturer images
Two lighting circuits share one touch panel: each channel gets its own touch field, a swipe fires a scene, and the RGB edge keeps glowing as a guide after dark.
Connects straight to your 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi router and is controlled in the eWeLink app; no separate gateway is needed.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: SONOFF-T5-2C-86 · Document model: T5-2C-86
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Keys (channels) — what it meansHow many separate load circuits the switch controls independently — usually the number of keys (1, 2 or 3 groups of lights). Scene-only keys without their own relay are not counted. | 22C version: two channels (L1, L2), each with its own touch area on the shared panel [1] |
|---|---|
Panel control type — what it meansHow you operate it by hand: pressing a key with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, swiping, turning a knob, or using a screen with menus. | Touch panel, swipe gesturesShort touch — on/off for each channel (each has its own area); left/right swipe over more than half the panel — runs a scene; multi-finger touch — ambient light on/off. The 86-type model supports horizontal swipes only [1] |
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it meansThe switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Backlight and indicators — what it meansHow the panel lights up: just an on/off indicator, a soft backlight to find the keys in the dark, an indicator of the current brightness level, or decorative lighting. Adjusting or switching off the backlight is in the note if the maker describes it. | Decorative / colour light, night key backlight, status indicatorRGB frame around the panel edge: 8 light modes including “Night Light”; it shows channel status and gives a light effect on touch. Indicators, sound and light can be turned off in the app, with a scheduled “Do Not Disturb” mode. A blue network LED shows Wi-Fi status [4] |
Haptic feedback — what it meansThe touch panel responds with a light vibration so you know the touch registered. On mechanical keys the click does this job. | YesBuilt-in vibration motor; touch vibration can be turned on or off in the app. There is also a sound cue [1] |
| eWeLink-Remote gateway | YesA SONOFF R5 remote can be added as a sub-device and linked to the switch with an eWeLink scene [1] |
| Power-on state after outage | On / off / as before the outage (set in the app) [1] |
| Inching (auto-off) mode | YesThe device turns itself off (or on) after a set time [1] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredThe manual and support page show only a wiring diagram with neutral: terminal N (“Neutral Line”) with no “optional” mark. No no-neutral mode is described [2] |
|---|---|
Front panel material — what it meansWhat the visible part is made of. Glass and plastic differ in look, feel and scratch resistance; details (tempered, matte, anti-glare) are in the note. | Plastic (PC/ABS)Housing material per the documents is “PC + CRS” (PC = polycarbonate); the front touch panel belongs to the plastic part. The maker does not name the panel material separately [1] |
Wall box type — what it meansWhich wall box the switch is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm plates fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box. | 86 × 86 mm box (86-type), Round EU box (60 mm screw spacing)The T5-86 quick guide mounting drawing marks the 86-type box and the round EU box. Housing depth is 39 mm including the panel [5] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 86 × 86 × 39 mm [1] |
| Upstream circuit breaker | 10 A MCB or RCBORequired by the maker upstream of T5-1C-86 / T5-2C-86 [2] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 168.5 g [1] |
| Housing material | PC + CRS [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, SRRC, RoHS; standard EN IEC 60669-2-1EU declaration for T5-1C/2C/3C-86: RED 2014/53/EU, LVD 2014/35/EU, EMC 2014/30/EU, RoHS 2011/65/EU [2] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-FiWi-Fi 2.4 GHz (IEEE 802.11 b/g/n). Bluetooth is used only for initial setup in the app [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededConnects straight to your 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi router and is controlled in the eWeLink app; no separate gateway is needed [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Via the maker's bridge hubNo built-in Matter. Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa, SmartThings and Home Assistant via the eWeLink CUBE (CUBE OS) software Matter bridge [3] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesLAN mode: the eWeLink app controls the switch through your home router without the cloud, but on/off only. Timers, scenes and voice control go through the eWeLink cloud [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubThe maker states Home Assistant access through the eWeLink CUBE (CUBE OS) built-in Matter bridge. A direct integration is not described for this model [3] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLinkVoice control (Alexa, Google Home, SmartThings, IFTTT, Alice) works by linking the eWeLink account [2] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | ESP32 [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz, ≤ 20 dBm; Bluetooth LE 2402–2480 MHz, ≤ 10 dBm [2] |
Max current per channel — what it meansThe highest current one key's relay handles with a resistive load. For LED lamps check the separate “LED load” figure, which is usually noticeably lower. | 5 AOutput: max 5 A per channel, 10 A total [1] |
|---|---|
LED load per channel — what it meansTotal LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so. | 150 WAt 240 V per channel; no total LED limit for both channels is given [1] |
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it meansPower of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Max total current — what it meansCurrent the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels. | 10 AInput: max 10 A for both channels together [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mains [1] |
Built-in sensors — what it meansSensors inside the panel. A proximity sensor wakes the screen as you approach; a light sensor adjusts brightness; built-in temperature and humidity sensors can be used in automations. | NoneNo sensors are listed. Inside there is a speaker and a vibration motor for feedback [1] |
|---|
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Wall switches
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall switches
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall switches
Model: ZS-SR-EU3-LN-WH-MS
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall switches
Model: ZS-SR-EU2-LN-WH-MS
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.