Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Sonoff · iHost AIBridge-26

Sonoff iHost AIBridge-26 smart home server, Zigbee 3.0, 4 GB RAM (RV1126)

2,799 MDLOut of stock
Home automation servers
Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth LE, Ethernet

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Zigbee, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth LE, Ethernet · Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n)

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Zigbee, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth LE, Ethernet · Built-in speaker and microphone; alarm sound for security modes; Bluetooth speaker connection

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Ethernet
Ethernet

Zigbee, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth LE, Ethernet

Wired connection to the local network.

2,799 MDLOut of stock
Check compatibility
Connectivity
Zigbee, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth LE, Ethernet
Home Assistant on the device
Official install image
RAM
4 GB

A local smart home server on eWeLink CUBE: Zigbee 3.0 for up to 128 devices, 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi and 10/100 Ethernet, RV1126 with 4 GB RAM and 8 GB eMMC; Home Assistant OS can boot from a separate microSD card.

29 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Connectivity and compatibility9
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Zigbee, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth LE, EthernetZigbee 3.0 (EFR32MG21, up to 128 devices); Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n 2.4 GHz; Ethernet 10/100. Bluetooth is part of the RTL8723 Wi-Fi + BLE module; the stock system uses it to connect Bluetooth speakers. No built-in Thread or Z-Wave [1]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Matter role — what it means

How the server works with Matter. A bridge exposes its connected devices to Apple Home, Google Home or Alexa; a controller adds Matter devices itself; a Thread border router links Thread devices to the home network.

Bridge, ControllerBridge: iHost devices (including Zigbee) are exposed to Matter platforms. Controller: Matter devices can be added in the console (by scanning or setup code), over the IP network only, as there is no Thread radio. The shop page still marks the Matter hub as under development; the help centre describes it as available [1]
Ethernet speed — what it means

Maximum speed of the wired network port. 100 Mbps is enough for smart-home control; 1000 Mbps makes a difference for backups and video.

100 Mbps [1]
USB ports — what it means

How many and which USB ports are available for extra devices: Z-Wave or Zigbee coordinators, drives, modems.

1 × USB 2.0 (for external devices); USB Type-C is power only [3]
Wi-Fi standard — what it means

Generation of the built-in Wi-Fi: 4 (802.11n), 5 (802.11ac) or 6 (802.11ax). Newer standards are faster and cope better with crowded airwaves; supported bands (2.4 / 5 GHz) are in the note.

Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n)802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz only [1]
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

YesAutomation rules are stored and run locally; iHost keeps working when the network is down. Zigbee devices added to iHost are not synced to the eWeLink cloud [3]
Max Zigbee devices
128Of these, up to 32 direct children; the rest via Zigbee routers [3]
Antennas
Built-in FPC antenna [1]
Control and features5
Preinstalled platform — what it means

The control software the server ships with and where it is configured, in a web interface or an app. It decides the list of supported devices and what automations can do.

eWeLink CUBE: a local web console at http://ihost.local (devices, scenes, security modes, eWeLink CAST dashboards, add-ons). Firmware updates via linking to the eWeLink app. [1]
Home Assistant on the device — what it means

Whether Home Assistant can run on this server itself: it is installed at the factory, the maker provides an official image to install, it can be run as a container add-on — or it is not possible.

Official install image“HA over iHost”: Home Assistant OS boots from a separate microSD card (A2, 32 GB or more recommended) with iHost firmware 2.5.1 or later; switching between eWeLink CUBE and Home Assistant is done with a button at power-on. The processor is 32-bit, so some Home Assistant features may not work [2]
Local apps — what it means

Which programs the maker offers to run on the server, preinstalled or from its catalogue. They run on the home network without the cloud.

Node-RED, docker containersAdd-ons install as Docker containers on the microSD card: Node-RED, Homebridge, Tailscale, eWeLink Smart Home, MQTT2CUBE-Tasmota and others. No built-in MQTT broker: per SONOFF, iHost does not support MQTT; an open HTTP API is available [1]
eWeLink-Remote gateway
Up to 50 eWeLink-Remote devices (R5, S-Mate) [1]
Scene limits
Up to 100 rooms, 50 groups and 300 scenes; up to 10 conditions and 10 actions per scene [3]
Model and version8
RAM — what it means

Amount of RAM. It decides how many programs and add-ons the server can run at once; Home Assistant with several add-ons needs considerably more memory than a single program such as Zigbee2MQTT.

4 GBDDR4. An RV1109 version with 2 GB also exists as a separate item [1]
Processor — what it means

Processor model, core count and clock speed per the maker. Affects how fast the interface, automations and add-ons run.

RV1126, 4 cores, 1.5 GHz; NPU 2.0 TOPS [1]
Built-in storage — what it means

Size and type of the built-in storage (e.g. eMMC) for the system, settings and history. Without built-in storage the system runs from a memory card or USB drive.

8 GB eMMC [1]
Storage expansion — what it means

Where extra space for backups, history and recordings can be added: microSD slot, USB drive, SSD. Maximum size per the maker.

microSD (TF) slot, up to 256 GB; USB 2.0 portThe microSD card is needed to install add-ons. The shop FAQ describes the USB port as reserved for drives and accessories in future versions [1]
Zigbee / Thread radio chip — what it means

The chip of the built-in Zigbee or Thread radio. It decides the available firmware, Thread support and which driver to use in Zigbee2MQTT or ZHA.

Silicon Labs EFR32MG21 [3]
Manufacturer certifications
CE, FCC, ISED, RoHS [1]
Wi-Fi / Bluetooth module
Realtek RTL8723DS [2]
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

White [1]
Power3
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

USB (5 V)5 V ⎓ 2 A via a USB Type-C connector [1]
Backup power (UPS) support — what it means

Whether there is a connector or mode for an uninterruptible power supply, so the server keeps running during a power cut and saves its data properly.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Rated power — what it means

The rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Operating conditions1
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−10…40 °CThe SONOFF help centre gives −10…60 °C [4]
Housing and installation5
Cooling — what it means

Passive cooling is silent and gathers no dust, but the case gets warm; a fan cools harder and can be heard in a quiet room.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Mounting — what it means

How and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

120 × 135.5 × 41 mm [1]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

209 gNet weight [1]
Housing material
ABS [3]
Imaging and recording2
Cameras
Viewing ONVIF, RTSP and ESP32-CAM cameras on the local network [1]
Audio and two-way communication
Built-in speaker and microphone; alarm sound for security modes; Bluetooth speaker connection [3]
Package contents1
Package dimensions
162 × 158 × 48 mm [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

A reliable connection underpins your smart home.

A fast broadband plan does not fix weak signal through a wall. Several apps do not become one system by themselves. Placement and verified connections matter.

See the complete solution
A home office with a laptop and a network cabinet in the wall
An example routineConnectivity planned for every room.
  1. Wired backbone
  2. Access points by zone
  3. Coverage checked

What to check before buying

  • We clarify the floor area and number of levels, where the provider’s router sits, which rooms matter for work and video, and whether cable can be run. Real speed also depends on your internet plan and the device itself.
  • Power — USB (5 V): plan it for the mounting spot.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Sonoff Dongle-M (Dongle Max) Zigbee/Thread network coordinator, PoE

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Thread · Home Assistant ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT, OpenThread Border Router, openHAB, ioBroker

This is a Zigbee coordinator: check support in ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT.

Thread
Thread

Zigbee, Thread · Zigbee coordinator, Zigbee router (repeater), Thread radio (OpenThread RCP), Zigbee and Thread at once (MultiPAN)

Check the firmware mode, controller and any required separate module.

Network coordinators

Sonoff Dongle-M (Dongle Max) Zigbee/Thread network coordinator, PoE

Radio chips
Silicon Labs EFR32MG24
Connection to the server
Ethernet, PoE (power and data on one cable), Wi-Fi, USB
Number of radios
1
1,299 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Dongle Plus MG24 Zigbee/Thread USB coordinator (Dongle-PMG24)

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Thread · Home Assistant ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT, openHAB, ioBroker, Domoticz, OpenThread Border Router

This is a Zigbee coordinator: check support in ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT.

Thread
Thread

Zigbee, Thread · Zigbee coordinator, Zigbee router (repeater), Thread radio (OpenThread RCP), Zigbee and Thread at once (MultiPAN)

Check the firmware mode, controller and any required separate module.

USB coordinators

Sonoff Dongle Plus MG24 Zigbee/Thread USB coordinator (Dongle-PMG24)

Radio chip
Silicon Labs EFR32MG24
Antenna
External, fixed (folding)
Transmit power
20 dBm
999 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Dongle Lite MG21 compact Zigbee/Thread USB coordinator

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Thread · Home Assistant ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT, openHAB, ioBroker, OpenThread Border Router

This is a Zigbee coordinator: check support in ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT.

Thread
Thread

Zigbee, Thread · Zigbee coordinator, Zigbee router (repeater), Thread radio (OpenThread RCP), Zigbee and Thread at once (MultiPAN)

Check the firmware mode, controller and any required separate module.

USB coordinators

Sonoff Dongle Lite MG21 compact Zigbee/Thread USB coordinator

Radio chip
Silicon Labs EFR32MG21
Antenna
External, fixed (folding)
Transmit power
20 dBm

Model: Dongle-LMG21

699 MDL
In stock
Sonoff CC2531 Zigbee USB dongle, Zigbee2MQTT coordinator

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee coordinator · CC2531ZNP-Prod (Z-Stack ZNP, for Zigbee2MQTT); version not stated

This is a Zigbee coordinator: check support in ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT.

USB coordinators

Sonoff CC2531 Zigbee USB dongle, Zigbee2MQTT coordinator

Radio chip
Texas Instruments CC2531
Antenna
Built-in (on the board)
Compatible software
Zigbee2MQTT
219 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs