
Smart plug adapters
Sonoff iPlug S60TPF Wi-Fi smart plug 16A with energy monitoring
- Max load power
- 4000 W
- Where to use
- Indoor
- Hub
- No
Xiaomi · ZNCZ302KK
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz
Check the supported network band.
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
Manufacturer images
Switch a boiler or heater from your phone and watch its real power draw: Smart Plug 2 meters consumption live and handles loads up to 3680 W.
Connects to the router over Wi-Fi through the Xiaomi Home app.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: BHR6868EU · Document model: ZNCZ302KK
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-Fi, BluetoothWi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b/g/n 2.4 GHz (5 GHz not supported) and Bluetooth 5.0 [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededConnects to the router over Wi-Fi through the Xiaomi Home app [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | NoThe official specs list only Wi-Fi and Bluetooth; Matter is not claimed [1] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Mi Home / Xiaomi Home [2] |
| Wi-Fi | IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz [2] |
Bluetooth version — what it meansThe Bluetooth version used for the remote, wireless headphones, speakers and gamepads. Newer versions hold the connection more steadily and use less power on connected devices. | 5.0 [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | 2400–2483.5 MHz [2] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 20 dBmWi-Fi/Bluetooth [2] |
| Phone requirements | Android 8.0 / iOS 12.0 or later [2] |
Max load power — what it meansThe highest appliance power you can run through the plug, per the documentation. A heater or kettle typically draws 2,000–2,500 W; the exact rating is on the appliance label. | 3680 W [2] |
|---|---|
Max current — what it meansThe highest current through the plug. 16 A at 230 V is about 3.7 kW; 10 A is about 2.3 kW. | 16 A [2] |
Plug and socket type — what it meansPlug and socket standard. Schuko (type F) sockets are common in Moldova; a hybrid E/F plug fits both F and E sockets. | Schuko (type F)Schuko (type F) socket with side earth contacts — per the manual drawing and the official photo [2] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 230 V AC, 50/60 Hz, max 16 A [2] |
Where to use — what it meansIndoors or outdoors. Outdoor models are protected against splashes and dust — the IP rating and temperature range are listed below. | IndoorIndoor use only; not for humid places such as bathrooms [2] |
|---|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | 0–35 °C [1] |
Measured values — what it meansWhich values the device reports in the app. Energy in kWh lets you work out costs; voltage helps spot sags and surges on the line. | Power (W), energy (kWh)In Xiaomi Home: real-time power and consumption statistics. Voltage and current readings are not claimed [3] |
|---|---|
Measurement accuracy — what it meansMeasurement error per the documentation, e.g. ±2 % for power. Unless meter certification (such as MID) is stated, readings are for tracking use, not for billing with the supplier. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Cut-off on set limits — what it meansThe device switches the load off by itself if current, power or voltage limits set in the app are exceeded. It does not replace the circuit breaker in the panel. | YesLimits are built in, not user-set: at 15–19 A the app notifies you and cuts power if the overload lasts over 15 s; at 19 A or more it cuts power at once. Overheating protection is included [3] |
|---|---|
Button lock (child lock) — what it meansThe button on the housing can be locked in the app so a child or an accidental press can't switch the appliance off. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Channels — what it meansHow many separate loads (light circuits, appliances, motors) the device controls independently. | 1 [2] |
| State memory after a power cut | YesReturns to its previous on/off state after a power cut [3] |
Overheat protection — what it meansThe module cuts or reduces the load by itself if it gets too hot inside the box. A dimmer in a cramped wall box heats up more than an ordinary relay. | YesCuts power when the internal temperature limit is exceeded and sends a notification [3] |
| Socket safety shutters | YesManual Key Features: “Protective Shutter” [2] |
Units per pack — what it meansHow many plugs come in one pack. To compare the price per unit, divide the cost by this number. | 1Sold as a single unit [3] |
|---|
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 74 × 52 × 76.6 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 110 gAbout 110 g per the spec page [1] |
| Housing material | Flame-retardant plastic, passes the 750 °C glow-wire test [3] |
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A whole-home meter does not show which appliances consume more. Separate monitoring helps reveal habits and useful changes.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Smart plug adapters
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart plug adapters

Smart plug adapters

Smart plug adapters
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.