
Robot vacuums
Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation
- Maximum suction
- 4000 Pa
- Base station
- Auto-empty station
- Mopping system
- Static mop pad
Model: B102GL
Xiaomi · OV71GL
Manufacturer images
Vacuums and mops in one pass with 15,000 Pa and LDS laser navigation, rotating pads and an extending arm for corners. Runs from Xiaomi Home.
34 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: BHR089REU
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Maximum suction — what it meansThe maximum vacuum the fan creates, according to the manufacturer, in pascals (Pa). A higher value means a stronger pull, most noticeable on carpets and in floor gaps; makers measure it in the strongest mode on a full battery, and in everyday modes the robot runs weaker and quieter. | 15 000 PaMeasured with a vacuum gauge at the inlet of a fully charged robot (Xiaomi Internal Labs) [1] |
|---|---|
Base station — what it meansWhat the base does besides charging. An auto-empty station sucks the dust out of the robot into a bag; an all-in-one station also washes the mops and refills the robot with clean water, so you step in less often, but it is much larger and needs space near a socket. | Charging dock onlyCompact charging dock OV71CDZ, no dust emptying or mop washing [2] |
Mopping system — what it meansHow the robot mops. A static pad wipes the floor by sliding over it and suits daily freshening; a vibrating pad, rotating mops and a roller scrub actively and cope better with dried-on stains. | Dual rotating mopsTwo rotating mop pads, 180 ± 10 rpm; 3 water-flow levels [1] |
Area cleaned per charge — what it meansHow many square metres the robot covers on one charge in the manufacturer's tests. It helps relate the model to the size of your home; test conditions (mode, floor type) are in the note. | 180 m²At least 180 m²: open space, quiet suction, water level 1, vacuum-and-mop mode, full tank (Xiaomi Internal Labs) [1] |
Robot dustbin — what it meansThe volume of the dust container inside the robot. Without an auto-empty station you empty it by hand — the bigger it is, the less often; with a station it is emptied automatically after a run, so its size matters less. | 430 ml [1] |
Robot water tank — what it meansHow much mopping water the robot itself holds. For models without a mop-washing station this is the water for the whole run; with an all-in-one station the robot tops up at the base, and its own tank may be small. A combined dust-and-water container is mentioned in the note. | 310 mlSeparate water tank; the dust compartment and water tank are installed for every cleaning mode [1] |
Mop lift on carpet — what it meansHow many millimetres the robot lifts its mops when it drives onto a carpet so as not to wet it. Without a lift you remove the mops or mark carpets as a no-go zone; models that leave their mops at the station are marked under station functions. | 10 mmUp to 10 mm when the ultrasonic sensor detects carpet; for carpets with pile over 5 mm Xiaomi recommends the bypass-carpet mode [1] |
Threshold climbing height — what it meansThe threshold height the robot can climb, according to the manufacturer. With high door thresholds or thick-backed rugs this limit matters; test conditions (single or double threshold) are in the note. | 20 mmXiaomi lab test on a platform with a 20 mm height difference [1] |
Extending parts for edges and corners — what it meansWhether the robot can push its side brush or mop out beyond the body along walls, into corners and around furniture legs. A round body without extending parts leaves a strip along walls and in corners that the brush and mop do not reach. | Extending side brush, extending mopTwo mechanical arms extend the side brush (0 mm to the corner) and the mop (down to 1 mm from the wall) — Xiaomi Internal Labs data [1] |
| Mop rotation speed | 180 rpm180 ± 10 rpm (infrared tachometer) [1] |
| Water-flow levels | 3 [1] |
Navigation and mapping — what it meansHow the robot finds its way. An LDS/LiDAR laser builds an accurate map of the home even in the dark and lets you split it into rooms and set no-go zones; a vSLAM camera depends on lighting; a gyroscope robot drives in a zigzag without a room map. A rotating LiDAR turret adds to the body height. | LDS / LiDAR laserLDS laser navigation (top turret), 360° scanning, multi-floor maps [1] |
|---|---|
Obstacle detection — what it meansHow the robot notices small items on the floor: cables, socks, shoes, pet accidents. A bumper and IR sensors react on contact or near walls; structured light and a 3D sensor measure an object's shape and steer around it in advance; a recognition camera also identifies what the object is (the number of object types, if published, is in the note). | Structured light (line laser), Bumper and IR sensors129° structured light, bumper, edge sensor, cliff sensors, ultrasonic carpet sensor. A recognition camera is not claimed [1] |
Runtime per charge — what it meansHow many minutes the robot cleans on a full battery, according to the manufacturer. This is usually stated for the quiet or standard mode without mopping; the test mode is given in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Battery capacity — what it meansThe built-in battery’s rated capacity. Run time also depends on how the device is used. | 5200 mAhNominal 5200 mAh; rated (minimum) 4800 mAh. Li-ion [2] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 160 W [2] |
| Battery voltage | 14.4 V ⎓ [2] |
| Charging voltage | 20 V ⎓ [2] |
| Station power input | 20 V ⎓ 1 A (from the power adapter) [2] |
| Station charging output | 20 V ⎓ 1 A [2] |
| Power adapter | BLJ24WJ200100P-V: input 100–240 V ~ 50/60 Hz 0.8 A, output 20 V ⎓ 1 A (20 W) [3] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | 0.5 WAt most 0.5 W; networked standby at most 2 W [3] |
Robot height — what it meansThe full body height including the LiDAR turret, if there is one. Compare it with the clearance under your sofa, bed and cabinets: the robot gets under furniture only if the gap is higher than this. | 99 mmFrom the 355 × 350 × 99 mm dimensions; not stated separately whether the LDS turret is included [2] |
|---|---|
Robot dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 355 × 350 × 99 mmUser manual: Ø350 × 99 mm [2] |
Station dimensions — what it meansSize of the charging dock or station in millimetres as the manufacturer states it. All-in-one stations are much larger than a simple dock: check the space by the socket and the clear area in front of the station for the robot to dock. | 146 × 122 × 98.5 mm [2] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 4200 g [2] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Xiaomi Home2.4 GHz Wi-Fi only; voice control via Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant [3] |
|---|---|
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Bluetooth version — what it meansThe Bluetooth version used for the remote, wireless headphones, speakers and gamepads. Newer versions hold the connection more steadily and use less power on connected devices. | 4.2 [3] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | 2400–2483.5 MHz [3] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | < 20 dBm [3] |
| Robot model | OV71GL [2] |
|---|---|
| Station model | OV71CDZ [2] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | 0–40 °CDo not use at ambient temperatures above 40 °C or below 0 °C [3] |
|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | robot; side brush; main brush and brush cover (pre-installed); dust compartment and water tank (pre-installed); 2 mop pad holders with mop pads; charging dock; power adapter; user manual [2] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
The robot vacuum cleans on a schedule or on command from the app. The home map lets you set zones and no-go areas; smart home integration depends on the model and platform.

CasaSmart

Robot vacuums
Model: B102GL

Robot vacuums
Model: RRA0TCP

Robot vacuums
Model: D109GL

Robot vacuums
Model: C108
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.