
Robot vacuums
Roborock Q7 TF+ robot vacuum and mop with auto-empty dock, 10000 Pa, black
- Maximum suction
- 10 000 Pa
- Base station
- Auto-empty station
- Mopping system
- Static mop pad
Model: RRA0TCP
Xiaomi · B102GL
Manufacturer images
4000 Pa, auto-empty station with 2.5 L bag, LDS laser navigation, pad mopping, up to 180 minutes. Controlled in Xiaomi Home.
28 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: BHR6068EU · Document model: B102GL
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Maximum suction — what it meansThe maximum vacuum the fan creates, according to the manufacturer, in pascals (Pa). A higher value means a stronger pull, most noticeable on carpets and in floor gaps; makers measure it in the strongest mode on a full battery, and in everyday modes the robot runs weaker and quieter. | 4000 PaRobot fully charged; Dreame Technology Laboratory data [1] |
|---|---|
Base station — what it meansWhat the base does besides charging. An auto-empty station sucks the dust out of the robot into a bag; an all-in-one station also washes the mops and refills the robot with clean water, so you step in less often, but it is much larger and needs space near a socket. | Auto-empty stationJCZ2201 auto-empty station with a disposable bag [2] |
Mopping system — what it meansHow the robot mops. A static pad wipes the floor by sliding over it and suits daily freshening; a vibrating pad, rotating mops and a roller scrub actively and cope better with dried-on stains. | Static mop padPad on a 200 ml electronically controlled water tank, three water-flow levels [1] |
Area cleaned per charge — what it meansHow many square metres the robot covers on one charge in the manufacturer's tests. It helps relate the model to the size of your home; test conditions (mode, floor type) are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Robot dustbin — what it meansThe volume of the dust container inside the robot. Without an auto-empty station you empty it by hand — the bigger it is, the less often; with a station it is emptied automatically after a run, so its size matters less. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Robot water tank — what it meansHow much mopping water the robot itself holds. For models without a mop-washing station this is the water for the whole run; with an all-in-one station the robot tops up at the base, and its own tank may be small. A combined dust-and-water container is mentioned in the note. | 200 mlSeparate tank, 200 ± 5 ml [1] |
Station functions — what it meansWhich tasks the station handles without you. Mop washing and drying prevent smells and mould on the pads, automatic dosing removes manual detergent top-ups, and a water supply connection (often a separate kit) removes manual filling and emptying of tanks. | Auto dust emptyingDual-channel dust emptying, station suction above 17,000 Pa; the bag seals itself when removed [1] |
Station dust bag — what it meansThe volume of the disposable bag the station empties the robot into. Makers also state how many days or weeks a bag lasts in their tests — that figure is in the note; the real interval depends on floor area and the amount of dust and hair. | 2.5 LIn the manufacturer's test one bag lasted 60+ emptyings: a 100 m² carpeted home cleaned twice a day [1] |
Threshold climbing height — what it meansThe threshold height the robot can climb, according to the manufacturer. With high door thresholds or thick-backed rugs this limit matters; test conditions (single or double threshold) are in the note. | 20 mm [1] |
Extending parts for edges and corners — what it meansWhether the robot can push its side brush or mop out beyond the body along walls, into corners and around furniture legs. A round body without extending parts leaves a strip along walls and in corners that the brush and mop do not reach. | NoneNeither the description nor the device diagram in the manual shows an extending brush or mop [3] |
| Station emptying suction | 17 000 PaAbove 17,000 Pa at 220 V, measured at the station inlet [1] |
| Mopping time per tank | 80 min [1] |
Navigation and mapping — what it meansHow the robot finds its way. An LDS/LiDAR laser builds an accurate map of the home even in the dark and lets you split it into rooms and set no-go zones; a vSLAM camera depends on lighting; a gyroscope robot drives in a zigzag without a room map. A rotating LiDAR turret adds to the body height. | LDS / LiDAR laserLDS laser sensor: 360°, 0.1–6 m on white and 0.1–4 m on black surfaces. Works in the dark; multi-floor maps are supported [2] |
|---|---|
Obstacle detection — what it meansHow the robot notices small items on the floor: cables, socks, shoes, pet accidents. A bumper and IR sensors react on contact or near walls; structured light and a 3D sensor measure an object's shape and steer around it in advance; a recognition camera also identifies what the object is (the number of object types, if published, is in the note). | Bumper and IR sensorsBumper and cliff sensors; the LiDAR detects obstacles taller than 84.7 mm and the robot slows down before them. The sensor list has no camera or line laser for small objects [3] |
Runtime per charge — what it meansHow many minutes the robot cleans on a full battery, according to the manufacturer. This is usually stated for the quiet or standard mode without mopping; the test mode is given in the note. | 180 minStandard mode, vacuuming and mopping, 4 × 5 m open area; Dreame Technology Laboratory data. Mopping on one tank: 80 minutes [1] |
|---|---|
Battery capacity — what it meansThe built-in battery’s rated capacity. Run time also depends on how the device is used. | 5200 mAhNominal capacity 5200 mAh, rated (minimum) 4800 mAh [2] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 46 W [2] |
| Battery voltage | 14.4 [2] |
| Charging time | 6 hApprox. 6 hours [2] |
| Station power input | 220–240 V ~ 50/60 Hz; output to robot 20 V ⎓ 1 A [2] |
| Station rated power | 1000 WConsumption while emptying; standby ≤ 0.5 W, off mode ≤ 0.3 W [2] |
Robot height — what it meansThe full body height including the LiDAR turret, if there is one. Compare it with the clearance under your sofa, bed and cabinets: the robot gets under furniture only if the gap is higher than this. | 98.8 mmHeight from the manufacturer's dimensions; the body has a LiDAR turret [2] |
|---|---|
Robot dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 353 × 350 × 98.8 mm [2] |
Station dimensions — what it meansSize of the charging dock or station in millimetres as the manufacturer states it. All-in-one stations are much larger than a simple dock: check the space by the socket and the clear area in front of the station for the robot to dock. | 397 × 285 × 384 mm [2] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 3300 gWith accessories (station etc.): 7.4 kg [2] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Mi Home / Xiaomi HomeVoice control via Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant (compatible devices required; availability depends on country and language) [1] |
|---|---|
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-Fi, Bluetooth LEWi-Fi IEEE 802.11b/g/n 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth 4.2 [3] |
| Package contents | Robot, auto-empty station (with bag), main brush, brush cover, spare dust bag, dustbin, mop pad, water tank, side brush, cleaning tool, power cable, user manual [2] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
The robot vacuum cleans on a schedule or on command from the app. The home map lets you set zones and no-go areas; smart home integration depends on the model and platform.

CasaSmart

Robot vacuums
Model: RRA0TCP

Air fryers
Model: BHR07SGEU

Air fryers

Wine aerators
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.