Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Xiaomi · D109GL

Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X20 Max robot vacuum with station, 55 °C mop washing, 8000 Pa, black

11,499 MDLOut of stock
11,499 MDLOut of stock
Check compatibility
Maximum suction
8000 Pa
Base station
All-in-one station: dust and mop washing
Mopping system
Dual rotating mops

8000 Pa, station with ~55 °C hot-water mop washing and hot-air drying, extendable mop, LDS lidar, up to 120 min. Controlled in Xiaomi Home.

No separate hub required

The device connects to the home network through the manufacturer’s app without a separate hub. A router is required; other integrations are checked separately.

42 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: BHR9220EU

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Operating specifications18
Maximum suction — what it means

The maximum vacuum the fan creates, according to the manufacturer, in pascals (Pa). A higher value means a stronger pull, most noticeable on carpets and in floor gaps; makers measure it in the strongest mode on a full battery, and in everyday modes the robot runs weaker and quieter.

8000 PaMaximum on a full battery, measured with a vacuum gauge (Xiaomi Internal Labs) [1]
Base station — what it means

What the base does besides charging. An auto-empty station sucks the dust out of the robot into a bag; an all-in-one station also washes the mops and refills the robot with clean water, so you step in less often, but it is much larger and needs space near a socket.

All-in-one station: dust and mop washingThe station empties dust into a disposable bag, washes the mops with hot water, dries them with hot air and refills the robot with water [1]
Mopping system — what it means

How the robot mops. A static pad wipes the floor by sliding over it and suits daily freshening; a vibrating pad, rotating mops and a roller scrub actively and cope better with dried-on stains.

Dual rotating mopsTwo round mop pads on holders; the mop extends toward walls ('Mop Swing'). Rotation is shown in the official illustrations but not named explicitly in the text [1]
Area cleaned per charge — what it means

How many square metres the robot covers on one charge in the manufacturer's tests. It helps relate the model to the size of your home; test conditions (mode, floor type) are in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Robot dustbin — what it means

The volume of the dust container inside the robot. Without an auto-empty station you empty it by hand — the bigger it is, the less often; with a station it is emptied automatically after a run, so its size matters less.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Robot water tank — what it means

How much mopping water the robot itself holds. For models without a mop-washing station this is the water for the whole run; with an all-in-one station the robot tops up at the base, and its own tank may be small. A combined dust-and-water container is mentioned in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Station functions — what it means

Which tasks the station handles without you. Mop washing and drying prevent smells and mould on the pads, automatic dosing removes manual detergent top-ups, and a water supply connection (often a separate kit) removes manual filling and emptying of tanks.

Auto dust emptying, mop washing, hot-water mop washing, warm-air mop dryingHot-water washing at about 55 °C, hot-air drying (about 3 h, noise at most 50 dB), removable tray; washing temperature and water flow are set in the app [1]
Station dust bag — what it means

The volume of the disposable bag the station empties the robot into. Makers also state how many days or weeks a bag lasts in their tests — that figure is in the note; the real interval depends on floor area and the amount of dust and hair.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Station clean-water tank — what it means

How much clean water the station holds for washing mops and refilling the robot; the dirty-water tank volume is in the note. A bigger tank means more floor mopped before you need to refill.

4 LDirty-water tank volume is not stated [3]
Mop-washing water temperature — what it means

The temperature the station heats water to for washing the mops. Hot water dissolves grease and dried stains on the pads better; if the station washes with cold water or does not wash at all, the field does not apply.

55 °CAbout 55 °C at the outlet on the Hot level (tested at 25 °C, 55 % RH); depends on mains voltage [1]
Mop lift on carpet — what it means

How many millimetres the robot lifts its mops when it drives onto a carpet so as not to wet it. Without a lift you remove the mops or mark carpets as a no-go zone; models that leave their mops at the station are marked under station functions.

10 mmUp to 10 mm when the ultrasonic sensor detects carpet; for carpets thicker than 8 mm or shaggy ones the maker recommends Carpet avoidance mode [1]
Threshold climbing height — what it means

The threshold height the robot can climb, according to the manufacturer. With high door thresholds or thick-backed rugs this limit matters; test conditions (single or double threshold) are in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Extending parts for edges and corners — what it means

Whether the robot can push its side brush or mop out beyond the body along walls, into corners and around furniture legs. A round body without extending parts leaves a strip along walls and in corners that the brush and mop do not reach.

Extending mopThe mop extends about 40 mm at walls and furniture legs; in Xiaomi's test it leaves at most 2 mm to the edge. An extending side brush is not claimed [1]
Mop drying time
3 hHot-air drying; over 99 % of moisture removed in 3 h (tested at 25 °C, 55 % RH). Drying noise at most 50 dB [1]
Area mopped per water tank
200 m²More than 200 m², Mopping mode, Standard power, full charge (Xiaomi data) [1]
Anti-tangle brush — what it means

Whether the electric brush has a design that strips hair and fur off the roller (comb, blade, conical shape). It does not rule out tangling entirely, but the roller needs cleaning by hand less often.

YesThe hair-cutting brush comes in the accessory pack; a standard brush is fitted at the factory and the user chooses which to install [1]
Carpet boost
YesEnabled in the app; no extra boost if Turbo mode is already on [1]
Mop-drying noise
50 dBAt most 50 dB (Xiaomi Internal Labs) [1]
Measurement and detection2
Navigation and mapping — what it means

How the robot finds its way. An LDS/LiDAR laser builds an accurate map of the home even in the dark and lets you split it into rooms and set no-go zones; a vSLAM camera depends on lighting; a gyroscope robot drives in a zigzag without a room map. A rotating LiDAR turret adds to the body height.

LDS / LiDAR laserLDS laser (top turret); multi-floor maps, resumes cleaning where it stopped [1]
Obstacle detection — what it means

How the robot notices small items on the floor: cables, socks, shoes, pet accidents. A bumper and IR sensors react on contact or near walls; structured light and a 3D sensor measure an object's shape and steer around it in advance; a recognition camera also identifies what the object is (the number of object types, if published, is in the note).

Structured light (line laser), Bumper and IR sensors120° structured light (line laser) plus an edge distance sensor, bumper, cliff sensors and an ultrasonic carpet sensor. Camera object recognition is not claimed [1]
Power12
Runtime per charge — what it means

How many minutes the robot cleans on a full battery, according to the manufacturer. This is usually stated for the quiet or standard mode without mopping; the test mode is given in the note.

120 minIn Vacuuming and mopping mode, Standard power, full charge [1]
Battery capacity — what it means

The built-in battery’s rated capacity. Run time also depends on how the device is used.

5200 mAhNominal 5200 mAh; rated (minimum) 4800 mAh. Li-ion [2]
Rated power — what it means

The rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use.

55 W [3]
Battery voltage
14.4 V ⎓ [3]
Charging voltage
19.6 V ⎓ [3]
Charging time
6.5 hApproximately [3]
Station power input
220–240 V ~ 50/60 Hz [3]
Station charging output
19.6 V ⎓ 1.2 A [3]
Station power during dust emptying
1000 W [3]
Standby power — what it means

How much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock.

0.5 WAt most 0.5 W; enters standby within 20 min [3]
Station power during hot-water washing
1630 W [3]
Station power during drying and charging
80 W [3]
Housing and installation5
Robot height — what it means

The full body height including the LiDAR turret, if there is one. Compare it with the clearance under your sofa, bed and cabinets: the robot gets under furniture only if the gap is higher than this.

97 mmFrom the Φ350 × 97 mm dimensions; the maker does not separately state whether the LiDAR turret is included [2]
Robot dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

Φ350 × 97 mm [2]
Station dimensions — what it means

Size of the charging dock or station in millimetres as the manufacturer states it. All-in-one stations are much larger than a simple dock: check the space by the socket and the clear area in front of the station for the robot to dock.

563 × 420 × 340 mmThe specs page gives the same sizes in reverse order: 340 × 420 × 563 mm [3]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

3900 g [2]
Clearance for the station
height > 0.82 m, length > 1.93 m, width > 0.44 m; against a wall on a flat hard floor [3]
Connectivity and compatibility6
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Xiaomi Home / Mi Home2.4 GHz Wi-Fi only; voice control via Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant [1]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Bluetooth version — what it means

The Bluetooth version used for the remote, wireless headphones, speakers and gamepads. Newer versions hold the connection more steadily and use less power on connected devices.

4.2 [3]
Radio frequencies and transmit power
2400–2483.5 MHz [3]
Transmit power — what it means

The coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network.

< 20 dBm [3]
App compatibility
Android 9.0 & iOS 12.0 or above [3]
Model and version3
Station model
D109-JZEU [3]
Robot model
D109GL [2]
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

Black [1]
Operating conditions1
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

0–40 °CIndoor only; not outdoors, in bathrooms or near a pool [3]
Package contents1
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

robot (with dust compartment, filter, brush and brush cover fitted); omni station (with disposable bag, clean and dirty water tanks, washboard); hair-cutting brush; side brush; cord set; 2 mop pad holders; 2 mop pads; washboard base extender; user manual; quick start guide; warranty notice [2]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

Cleaning while you are out.

The robot vacuum cleans on a schedule or on command from the app. The home map lets you set zones and no-go areas; smart home integration depends on the model and platform.

  • Scheduled cleaning
  • Zones and no-go areas on the map
  • Start it from the app wherever you are
See the complete solution
An open-plan kitchen with a robot vacuum on the floor, an air fryer on the counter and a washing machine in the utility room
An example routineEveryone has left — the robot vacuum starts cleaning.
  1. Everyone leaves
  2. Routine responds
  3. The vacuum cleans

What to check before buying

  • Check clearance under furniture and thresholds, space and a socket for the dock, and the floor type for mopping.
  • Power draw — 55 W: the socket where it stands must handle this load; avoid an extension lead.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation

Xiaomi

Robot vacuums

Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation

Maximum suction
4000 Pa
Base station
Auto-empty station
Mopping system
Static mop pad

Model: B102GL

5,999 MDL
1 left
Roborock Q7 TF+ robot vacuum and mop with auto-empty dock, 10000 Pa, black

Roborock

Robot vacuums

Roborock Q7 TF+ robot vacuum and mop with auto-empty dock, 10000 Pa, black

Maximum suction
10 000 Pa
Base station
Auto-empty station
Mopping system
Static mop pad

Model: RRA0TCP

5,999 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X20+ robot vacuum with self-empty and mop-wash station, 6000 Pa, white

Xiaomi

Robot vacuums

Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X20+ robot vacuum with self-empty and mop-wash station, 6000 Pa, white

Maximum suction
6000 Pa
Base station
All-in-one station: dust and mop washing
Mopping system
Dual rotating mops

Model: C102

Out of stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs