
Robot vacuums
Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation
- Maximum suction
- 4000 Pa
- Base station
- Auto-empty station
- Mopping system
- Static mop pad
Model: B102GL
Roborock · RRA0TCP
Manufacturer images
Cleans at 10000 Pa with PreciSense LiDAR navigation, while the RockDock Plus dock empties the dust into a disposable bag by itself. Start it from the Roborock app.
21 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: Q7TFP52-00
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Maximum suction — what it meansThe maximum vacuum the fan creates, according to the manufacturer, in pascals (Pa). A higher value means a stronger pull, most noticeable on carpets and in floor gaps; makers measure it in the strongest mode on a full battery, and in everyday modes the robot runs weaker and quieter. | 10 000 PaFor Q7 TF / TF+ (Q7 BF has 8000 Pa). Roborock internal test in Max+ mode on a full battery per IEC 62885-2:2021/5.11 [1] |
|---|---|
Base station — what it meansWhat the base does besides charging. An auto-empty station sucks the dust out of the robot into a bag; an all-in-one station also washes the mops and refills the robot with clean water, so you step in less often, but it is much larger and needs space near a socket. | Auto-empty stationRockDock Plus auto-empty dock (model AED08HRR): after cleaning it empties the robot's dust into a disposable bag. It does not wash mops [2] |
Mopping system — what it meansHow the robot mops. A static pad wipes the floor by sliding over it and suits daily freshening; a vibrating pad, rotating mops and a roller scrub actively and cope better with dried-on stains. | Static mop padCloth pad on a mount under the combined dust/water unit; 3 water-flow levels. The pad is washed by hand [2] |
Area cleaned per charge — what it meansHow many square metres the robot covers on one charge in the manufacturer's tests. It helps relate the model to the size of your home; test conditions (mode, floor type) are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Robot dustbin — what it meansThe volume of the dust container inside the robot. Without an auto-empty station you empty it by hand — the bigger it is, the less often; with a station it is emptied automatically after a run, so its size matters less. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Robot water tank — what it meansHow much mopping water the robot itself holds. For models without a mop-washing station this is the water for the whole run; with an all-in-one station the robot tops up at the base, and its own tank may be small. A combined dust-and-water container is mentioned in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Station functions — what it meansWhich tasks the station handles without you. Mop washing and drying prevent smells and mould on the pads, automatic dosing removes manual detergent top-ups, and a water supply connection (often a separate kit) removes manual filling and emptying of tanks. | Auto dust emptyingDust emptying and charging only. No mop washing or drying and no water tanks in the dock [2] |
Station dust bag — what it meansThe volume of the disposable bag the station empties the robot into. Makers also state how many days or weeks a bag lasts in their tests — that figure is in the note; the real interval depends on floor area and the amount of dust and hair. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Mop lift on carpet — what it meansHow many millimetres the robot lifts its mops when it drives onto a carpet so as not to wet it. Without a lift you remove the mops or mark carpets as a no-go zone; models that leave their mops at the station are marked under station functions. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Threshold climbing height — what it meansThe threshold height the robot can climb, according to the manufacturer. With high door thresholds or thick-backed rugs this limit matters; test conditions (single or double threshold) are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Extending parts for edges and corners — what it meansWhether the robot can push its side brush or mop out beyond the body along walls, into corners and around furniture legs. A round body without extending parts leaves a strip along walls and in corners that the brush and mop do not reach. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Water-flow levels | 3 [1] |
| Brushes | JawScrapers main brush and anti-tangle side brushPer TÜV Rheinland test (certificate CN25I41V 001): pet hair tangle rate 0 %, short human hair 0.063 % [1] |
Navigation and mapping — what it meansHow the robot finds its way. An LDS/LiDAR laser builds an accurate map of the home even in the dark and lets you split it into rooms and set no-go zones; a vSLAM camera depends on lighting; a gyroscope robot drives in a zigzag without a room map. A rotating LiDAR turret adds to the body height. | LDS / LiDAR laserPreciSense LiDAR (rotating turret on top), 360° scanning, multi-floor maps [1] |
|---|---|
Obstacle detection — what it meansHow the robot notices small items on the floor: cables, socks, shoes, pet accidents. A bumper and IR sensors react on contact or near walls; structured light and a 3D sensor measure an object's shape and steer around it in advance; a recognition camera also identifies what the object is (the number of object types, if published, is in the note). | Bumper and IR sensorsThe manual lists a bumper, cliff sensors and a dock locator. Structured light and a recognition camera are not claimed [2] |
Runtime per charge — what it meansHow many minutes the robot cleans on a full battery, according to the manufacturer. This is usually stated for the quiet or standard mode without mopping; the test mode is given in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Battery capacity — what it meansThe built-in battery’s rated capacity. Run time also depends on how the device is used. | 3200 mAhLi-ion battery 14.4 V / 3200 mAh (typical) [2] |
| Battery voltage | 14.4 V [2] |
| Robot rated input | 20 V ⎓ 0.8 A [2] |
| Station power input | 220–240 V ~ 50/60 Hz; 2 A while emptying dust, 0.2 A while charging [2] |
| Station charging output | 20 V ⎓ 0.8 A [2] |
Robot height — what it meansThe full body height including the LiDAR turret, if there is one. Compare it with the clearance under your sofa, bed and cabinets: the robot gets under furniture only if the gap is higher than this. | 99 mmFrom the 325 × 325 × 99 mm dimensions on the official drawing, LiDAR turret included [1] |
|---|---|
Robot dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 325 × 325 × 99 mm [1] |
Station dimensions — what it meansSize of the charging dock or station in millimetres as the manufacturer states it. All-in-one stations are much larger than a simple dock: check the space by the socket and the clear area in front of the station for the robot to dock. | 212 × 178 × 259 mmWidth × depth × height per the official dimension drawing. Keep 1.5 m clear in front and 0.5 m on each side [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Roborock2.4 GHz Wi-Fi only; voice control via Amazon Alexa and Google Home [2] |
|---|---|
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Robot model | RRA0TCP [2] |
|---|---|
| Station model | AED08HRR [2] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | Black [3] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | 4–40 °CTemperature range in which the robot powers on and charges (Common Issues section) [2] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
The robot vacuum cleans on a schedule or on command from the app. The home map lets you set zones and no-go areas; smart home integration depends on the model and platform.

CasaSmart

Robot vacuums
Model: B102GL

Air fryers
Model: BHR07SGEU

Air fryers

Wine aerators
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.