Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Xiaomi · MBC21

Xiaomi Outdoor Camera CW300 2.5K (4MP), White

1,099 MDLIn stock
Outdoor cameras
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)

Check the supported network band.

Ethernet
Ethernet

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable) · Camera, adapter, mounting bracket, Ethernet port waterproof kit, mounting template sticker, waterproof tape, mounting screw bag, user manual, warning sticker, warranty notice

Wired connection to the local network.

1,099 MDLIn stock
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Video resolution (per lens)
4 MP
Pan and tilt
Pan and tilt
Power source
DC power adapter

Pan-tilt outdoor camera in 2.5K (2560×1440): 350° pan, 106° tilt, 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi or Ethernet, IP66, −30 to 60 °C, IR night vision up to 10 m plus a colour mode, person auto-tracking, sound-and-light alert, microSD up to 256 GB.

No separate hub required

Connects straight to the router by Wi-Fi or cable.

Source ↗

31 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: BHR8097EU · Document model: MBC21

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Imaging and recording14
Video resolution (per lens) — what it means

How many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total.

4 MP2560 × 1440 pixels (2.5K, 4 MP) [1]
Pan and tilt — what it means

A fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time.

Pan and tiltTwo motors: pan and tilt from the app by swiping [2]
Number of lenses — what it means

How many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app.

1F1.6 lens, 4 mm focal length [1]
Diagonal field of view — what it means

How much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens.

110°Horizontal 92.5°, vertical 49.3° [1]
Horizontal pan range — what it means

How many degrees the camera can turn from one end stop to the other. Together with the lens's field of view this decides how much of the room around it the camera can show.

350° [3]
Night vision — what it means

Infrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person.

Infrared (black and white), colour with white light2 × 850 nm infrared and 2 × white LEDs. In 'smart full-colour' mode the white light turns on when a person is detected; infrared can be switched off [3]
Night vision range — what it means

How far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note.

10 mEffective infrared night vision distance: about 10 m [1]
Where recordings are stored — what it means

A microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription.

microSD card, cloud (per service terms)Without a subscription the cloud keeps event clips for 7 days rolling (free for 3 months); longer needs a paid plan. The card can record 24/7 [5]
Max microSD card size, GB — what it means

The largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note.

2568–256 GB cards, FAT32 only; no card in the box. 256 GB ≈ 24 days of recording [4]
Lens aperture
F1.6 [1]
Focal length
4 mm [1]
Digital zoom
6× [3]
Video codec
H.265 [4]
Vertical tilt range — what it means

How many degrees the lens can tilt up and down. A larger range lets it look under a table or up to the ceiling; the end positions (e.g. −5…80°) are in the note.

106° [3]
Measurement and detection1
Event detection — what it means

Which events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note.

Motion, PersonPerson detection runs on the camera, no cloud needed; most accurate within 7 m [3]
Control and features2
Additional functions — what it means

Capabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router.

Auto-tracking, Siren, deterrent spotlight, custom voice warning, privacy modePerson auto-tracking; sound-and-light alert (30 s) with a chosen sound or your own recording; sleep mode on demand or on a schedule [3]
Audio — what it means

Microphone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera.

Two-way audioMicrophone and speaker with AI noise cancellation [2]
Power2
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

DC power adapter12 V ⎓ 1 A adapter (100–240 V~ input) with a 3 m cable, 5.5 × 2.1 mm plug; the adapter is for indoor use only. No battery, no PoE [4]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

12 V ⎓ 1 A (adapter 100–240 V~, 50/60 Hz) [4]
Connectivity and compatibility6
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)Wi-Fi 4 (IEEE 802.11 b/g/n), 2.4 GHz only, or an Ethernet cable (port with waterproof kit; cable not included). PoE not supported [2]
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it means

ONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

No hub neededConnects straight to the router by Wi-Fi or cable [4]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Not stated by the manufacturer
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Xiaomi Home (Mi Home)In Europe the app is called Xiaomi Home, elsewhere Mi Home [4]
Compatibility
Android 8.0 or iOS 12.0 or later [5]
Housing and installation4
Ingress protection (IP) — what it means

Protection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use.

IP66Tested by TÜV Rheinland; must not be immersed [4]
Dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

168 × 100 × 123 mm [4]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

487 gWithout the bracket [4]
Mounting — what it means

How and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket.

Wall, Ceiling, mast or polePole mounting needs hoops up to 12 mm (sold separately); recommended height 2.5–3 m [2]
Operating conditions1
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−30…60 °CPower adapter: −30 to 45 °C, indoors only [4]
Model and version2
Model code
MBC21 [4]
Manufacturer
Shanghai Moshon Technology Co., Ltd. (for Xiaomi) [4]
Package contents1
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Camera, adapter, mounting bracket, Ethernet port waterproof kit, mounting template sticker, waterproof tape, mounting screw bag, user manual, warning sticker, warranty notice [5]

Differences between manufacturer documents

The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.

  • Horizontal pan range: Mechanical rotation 350° horizontal and 106° vertical; with the lens angle the view covers 360° horizontally and 140° vertically (another FAQ says 156°)

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

See what is happening, even when you are away.

The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.

  • Live video in the app
  • Motion alerts
  • Recording to a memory card or the cloud, as the model allows
See the complete solution

What to check before buying

  • Power — DC power adapter: make sure it is available at the mounting spot and the cable is long enough.
  • Recording — microSD card, cloud (per service terms): choose a memory card or cloud plan in advance.
  • Filming beyond your own property must follow video surveillance rules.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Xiaomi Outdoor Camera AW300 MBC20 2K Wi-Fi outdoor camera, IP66

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi

Check the supported network band.

Outdoor cameras

Xiaomi Outdoor Camera AW300 MBC20 2K Wi-Fi outdoor camera, IP66

Video resolution
3 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Power source
DC power adapter
999 MDL
1 left
Xiaomi Outdoor Camera AW200 MJSXJ05HL 1080p Wi-Fi outdoor camera, IP65

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi

Check the supported network band.

Outdoor cameras

Xiaomi Outdoor Camera AW200 MJSXJ05HL 1080p Wi-Fi outdoor camera, IP65

Video resolution
2 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Power source
USB (5 V)
699 MDL
2 left
Xiaomi Solar Outdoor Camera BW400 Pro Set (camera + base station)

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)

Check the supported network band.

Ethernet
Ethernet

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable) · Camera, base station, camera mount, charging cable, Ethernet cable, mounting template sticker, screws × 4, wall plugs × 4, attention sticker, user manual

Wired connection to the local network.

Outdoor cameras

Xiaomi Solar Outdoor Camera BW400 Pro Set (camera + base station)

Video resolution
4 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Power source
Built-in battery

Model: MJSXJ03BY

2,799 MDL
In stock
IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel

IMOU

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, 4G LTE (SIM card)

Check the supported network band.

Outdoor cameras

IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel

Video resolution
5 MP
Pan and tilt
Fixed lens + pan-tilt lens
Power source
Built-in battery
4,899 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs