
Outdoor cameras
IMOU PS8D IPC-PS8D-5V0 outdoor PoE turret camera 5MP, IP67
- Video resolution
- 5 MP
- Pan and tilt
- None, fixed camera
- Power source
- PoE (over the network cable), DC power adapter
IMOU · IPC-SA70F-10M0T2
Wi-Fi, 4G LTE (SIM card)
Check the supported network band.
Manufacturer images
Two 5 MP lenses (fixed and 340°/90° pan-tilt), a 10,000 mAh battery and an 8 W solar panel, 4G (SIM card) or 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi, AOV always-on recording, person and vehicle detection, siren and spotlight. 4G in Moldova needs a SIM card from a local operator.
Works directly through the Wi-Fi router or the 4G mobile network (SIM card); set-up is in the Imou Life app.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: IPC-SA70F-10M0T2
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Video resolution (per lens) — what it meansHow many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total. | 5 MP2880 × 1620 pixels on each of the two lenses (5MP + 5MP), 1/3″ progressive CMOS sensor [1] |
|---|---|
Pan and tilt — what it meansA fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time. | Fixed lens + pan-tilt lensA fixed lens with an adjustment range of 260° horizontal and 25° vertical; the second lens is motorised [1] |
Number of lenses — what it meansHow many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app. | 2 [1] |
Diagonal field of view — what it meansHow much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens. | 91°76° horizontal, 41° vertical; 3.6 mm lenses [1] |
Horizontal pan range — what it meansHow many degrees the camera can turn from one end stop to the other. Together with the lens's field of view this decides how much of the room around it the camera can show. | 340°Pan-tilt lens: 340° pan, 90° tilt. Fixed lens: 260° and 25° [1] |
Night vision — what it meansInfrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person. | Infrared (black and white), colour with white lightSmart colour mode: in the dark the camera uses IR and switches the spotlight and colour on when it detects a person. IR-only or lights-off can be chosen to save battery [2] |
Night vision range — what it meansHow far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note. | 25 m [1] |
Where recordings are stored — what it meansA microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription. | microSD cardCloud storage is not mentioned on this model's page or datasheet [2] |
Max microSD card size, GB — what it meansThe largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note. | 512The 'with card' version ships with a 128 GB card and a SIM card, the 'without card' version without them; IMOU does not say which one the code IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 is [1] |
| Image sensor | 1/3″ progressive CMOS [1] |
| Lens | 3.6 mm (fixed) + 3.6 mm (pan-tilt) [1] |
| Video codec | H.265 / H.264 [1] |
| Frame rate | 15 fpsUp to 15 fps [1] |
| Digital zoom | 8 [1] |
Event detection — what it meansWhich events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note. | Person, VehiclePerson and vehicle recognition (IMOU SENSE) with a configurable zone. Separate generic motion detection is not listed in the specifications [1] |
|---|
Additional functions — what it meansCapabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router. | Always-on video on battery (AOV), Auto-tracking, Siren, deterrent spotlight, red-blue warning lightsAOV: with no events the camera keeps 1 frame every 3 s and switches to full frame rate on an event. Active target tracking, siren up to 110 dB, spotlight and red-blue lights [2] |
|---|---|
Audio — what it meansMicrophone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera. | Two-way audioBuilt-in microphone and speaker [1] |
Siren volume — what it meansVolume of the built-in siren as stated by the maker; the distance it was measured at is given in the note. The same decibel figure at 3 m means a louder source than at 1 m; each extra 10 dB sounds roughly twice as loud. | 110 dBUp to 110 dB [3] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Built-in batterycharged at 5 V ⎓ 2 A through the 1 m power cable (included; no adapter is listed in the box) or from the IMOU solar panel. Consumption below 3.5 W [1] |
|---|---|
Battery capacity — what it meansThe built-in battery’s rated capacity. Run time also depends on how the device is used. | 10 000 mAhIMOU does not state the runtime per charge. Charging works at −15…+45 °C [1] |
Solar panel — what it meansWhether the camera's battery can be topped up from a solar panel, and whether one is in the box. A panel keeps the camera running without taking it down, but in cloudy winter months it may not produce enough. The panel's power rating is in the note. | Included8 W panel. The datasheet and the box list of both versions on IMOU's site include it, but a footnote on the overview page says it comes with bundle versions or is sold separately — check the actual delivery [2] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 5 V ⎓ 2 A (charging) or IMOU solar panel [1] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 3.5 WBelow 3.5 W [1] |
| Solar panel power | 8 W [2] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-Fi, 4G LTE (SIM card)2.4 GHz Wi-Fi and 4G LTE (EU): FDD B1/3/5/7/8/20/28, TDD B38/40/41 [1] |
|---|---|
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it meansONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededWorks directly through the Wi-Fi router or the 4G mobile network (SIM card); set-up is in the Imou Life app [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Imou Life (iOS, Android) [1] |
LTE frequency bands — what it meansThe band numbers the modem works in, e.g. B3, B7, B20. The router gets 4G only on the bands your operator uses, which the operator can confirm; in Europe 4G most often runs on B3 (1800 MHz), B7 (2600 MHz) and B20 (800 MHz). Regional versions of one model can differ in their band set. | FDD: B1/3/5/7/8/20/28; TDD: B38/40/41 (EU version) [1] |
| 4G data rate | LTE FDD: 10.3 Mbps down / 5.1 Mbps up; LTE TDD: 9.1 / 3.1 Mbps [1] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 120 mWi-Fi in open field, per the datasheet [2] |
| SIM card | 4G SIM slot. IMOU's pre-installed SIM (the 'with card' version) only works in IMOU cameras, with trial data and top-ups in the app; Moldova is not in its carrier list — a local operator's SIM can be used instead. [4] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −20…50 °CThe battery charges only at −15…+45 °C [1] |
|---|---|
| Charging temperature | −15…45 °C [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 195 × 115 × 193 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 990 g [1] |
| Housing material | Plastic [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, MSDS [2] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Camera, 1 m power cable, mounting bracket, screw-position stickers, screw and anchor pack, quick start guide; solar panel with bracket, screws and guide. The 'with card' version adds a SIM card and a 128 GB microSD card. [1] |
|---|
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.
CasaSmart

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.