Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Xiaomi · MJSXJ05HL

Xiaomi Outdoor Camera AW200 MJSXJ05HL 1080p Wi-Fi outdoor camera, IP65

699 MDL2 left
Outdoor cameras
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi

Check the supported network band.

699 MDL2 left
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Video resolution (per lens)
2 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Power source
USB (5 V)

Fixed Full HD 1080p camera for mounting under eaves: 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi, person detection, 940 nm IR and colour in low light, two-way audio, microSD up to 256 GB, IP65. The 5 V ⎓ 1 A adapter is not included.

No separate hub required

The camera connects to the router over 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi and is added in the Xiaomi Home app.

Source ↗

28 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: BHR6398GL · Document model: MJSXJ05HL

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Imaging and recording11
Video resolution (per lens) — what it means

How many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total.

2 MPFrame size 1920 × 1080 pixels (Full HD 1080p), about 2.1 MP [1]
Pan and tilt — what it means

A fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time.

None, fixed cameraNo motor; the direction is set by hand on the swivel stand [1]
Number of lenses — what it means

How many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app.

1 [1]
Diagonal field of view — what it means

How much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens.

120°The manual gives "lens viewing angle 120°" without stating the axis [1]
Night vision — what it means

Infrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person.

Infrared (black and white), colour without own light (low light)940 nm IR with no visible red glow; under very weak outside light, a colour picture thanks to the bright f/1.6 lens, without a white light of its own [2]
Night vision range — what it means

How far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Where recordings are stored — what it means

A microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription.

microSD card, cloud (per service terms)Loop recording to microSD; cloud — after activation in Xiaomi Home, 9-second alarm clips are stored free for 3 months, then on paid plans [2]
Max microSD card size, GB — what it means

The largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note.

256FAT32 only; cards of 64 GB and above must be formatted in the app. U1/Class 10 or faster recommended. No card in the box [1]
Lens aperture
f/1.6 [1]
Video codec
H.265 [1]
IR illuminators
IR 940 nm [2]
Measurement and detection1
Event detection — what it means

Which events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note.

Motion, PersonMotion detection and AI person recognition, which filters out alarms from other moving objects [2]
Control and features3
Additional functions — what it means

Capabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router.

Custom voice warning, privacy modeWhen motion is detected the camera can play your own voice recording; sleep mode at set times [2]
Audio — what it means

Microphone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera.

Two-way audioTwo-way talk up to 5 m from the camera [2]
Time-lapse
Yes [2]
Power3
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

USB (5 V)A cable with a USB-A plug is included; a 5 V ⎓ 1 A adapter is needed and is not included. The power joint at the camera must be waterproofed [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

5 V ⎓ 1 A (adapter not included) [1]
Power cable extension
Max power extension length: 34 m (18 AWG wire), 26 m (20 AWG), 18 m (22 AWG), 8 m (24 AWG)The maker's table gives wire sizes as 18/20/22/24 without units; these are AWG gauges [3]
Connectivity and compatibility8
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Wi-FiWi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz (2412–2472 MHz) [1]
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it means

ONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

No hub neededThe camera connects to the router over 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi and is added in the Xiaomi Home app [1]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Not stated by the manufacturer
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Xiaomi Home (Mi Home) [1]
Radio frequencies and transmit power
2412–2472 MHz, < 20 dBm [1]
Phone requirements
Android 8 or iOS 12.0 and later [1]
Encryption
AES-128 for cloud transmission [2]
Housing and installation3
Ingress protection (IP) — what it means

Protection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use.

IP65The maker specifies semi-outdoor use, such as under roof eaves; not for prolonged heavy rain or immersion [2]
Dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

70 × 64 × 92 mm [1]
Mounting — what it means

How and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket.

Table or shelf, Wall, CeilingDetachable base: stands on a surface or mounts on a wall or ceiling [2]
Operating conditions1
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−20…50 °C [1]
Package contents1
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Camera, charging cable, mounting screws, user manual (no power adapter, no microSD card) [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

See what is happening, even when you are away.

The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.

  • Live video in the app
  • Motion alerts
  • Recording to a memory card or the cloud, as the model allows
See the complete solution

What to check before buying

  • Power — USB (5 V): make sure it is available at the mounting spot and the cable is long enough.
  • Recording — microSD card, cloud (per service terms): choose a memory card or cloud plan in advance.
  • Filming beyond your own property must follow video surveillance rules.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Xiaomi Outdoor Camera AW300 MBC20 2K Wi-Fi outdoor camera, IP66

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi

Check the supported network band.

Outdoor cameras

Xiaomi Outdoor Camera AW300 MBC20 2K Wi-Fi outdoor camera, IP66

Video resolution
3 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Power source
DC power adapter
999 MDL
1 left
Xiaomi Solar Outdoor Camera BW400 Pro Set (camera + base station)

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)

Check the supported network band.

Ethernet
Ethernet

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable) · Camera, base station, camera mount, charging cable, Ethernet cable, mounting template sticker, screws × 4, wall plugs × 4, attention sticker, user manual

Wired connection to the local network.

Outdoor cameras

Xiaomi Solar Outdoor Camera BW400 Pro Set (camera + base station)

Video resolution
4 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Power source
Built-in battery

Model: MJSXJ03BY

2,799 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Outdoor Camera CW300 2.5K (4MP), White

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)

Check the supported network band.

Ethernet
Ethernet

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable) · Camera, adapter, mounting bracket, Ethernet port waterproof kit, mounting template sticker, waterproof tape, mounting screw bag, user manual, warning sticker, warranty notice

Wired connection to the local network.

Outdoor cameras

Xiaomi Outdoor Camera CW300 2.5K (4MP), White

Video resolution
4 MP
Pan and tilt
Pan and tilt
Power source
DC power adapter

Model: MBC21

1,099 MDL
In stock
IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel

IMOU

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, 4G LTE (SIM card)

Check the supported network band.

Outdoor cameras

IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel

Video resolution
5 MP
Pan and tilt
Fixed lens + pan-tilt lens
Power source
Built-in battery
4,899 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs