Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Xiaomi · R03

Xiaomi Mi Wi-Fi Range Extender Pro (DVB4352GL) Wi-Fi repeater 2.4 GHz, 300 Mbps, black

349 MDL1 left
Wi-Fi extenders
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n) · IEEE 802.11b/g/n (2.4 GHz)

Check the supported network band.

349 MDL1 left
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Wi-Fi generation
Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n)
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz
Combined Wi-Fi rate (class)
300 Mbps

Reaches the rooms your router misses — plugs into a socket and rebroadcasts your 2.4 GHz network up to 300 Mbps, set up via Mi Home.

30 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: DVB4352GL

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Connectivity and compatibility17
Wi-Fi generation — what it means

The Wi-Fi standard version: Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be). A newer generation brings gains in speed and with many devices only when phones and laptops support it too; older devices still connect but use their own standard.

Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n)IEEE 802.11b/g/n [1]
Wi-Fi bands — what it means

The bands the extender receives and repeats. A 2.4 GHz-only model repeats just that band, which suits smart devices and distant rooms; a dual-band one also repeats 5 GHz for fast phones and laptops. 2.4 GHz passes walls better, 5 GHz is faster but fades more.

2.4 GHz [1]
Combined Wi-Fi rate (class) — what it means

The sum of the maximum Wi-Fi link rates of all bands between the router and your devices, per the maker. On a mobile router internet speed is usually limited by the mobile network rather than Wi-Fi.

300 Mbps2.4 GHz only, N300 class [1]
Wi-Fi rate at 2.4 GHz (max) — what it means

The maximum link rate in the 2.4 GHz band per the standard. This band usually serves distant rooms and smart devices, for which a steady signal matters more than this number.

300 Mbps2×2 MIMO [1]
Mesh support — what it means

Mesh joins several routers or extenders into one network with one name: a phone moves to the nearest node by itself. Brand mesh works only with compatible models of the same brand (for example HUAWEI Mesh+ or Xiaomi Mesh), EasyMesh with supporting devices of different brands. A wired link between nodes (Ethernet backhaul) keeps speed up between floors.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Ethernet port count — what it means

How many RJ45 sockets the router has. Pocket models usually have none; on desktop ones a computer, TV or another router plugs into the port.

0No ports in the specifications; the manual's device diagram shows only the indicator and reset button [3]
Number of antennas — what it means

How many antennas the device has; whether they are external or built-in and how they are split between bands is in the note. The antenna count alone is not the same as coverage, which also depends on transmitter power, walls and placement.

22 external antennas, 2×2 [1]
Antenna type — what it means

External antennas can be turned to aim the signal where you need it; built-in ones are hidden in the housing, making the device more compact.

External [1]
Max. connected devices — what it means

How many devices can join the router's Wi-Fi at once, per the maker; any beyond that number will not connect.

16Up to 16 devices at once per the maker [2]
WPA3 encryption — what it means

WPA3 is the current Wi-Fi security standard and better protects the network password against guessing. Without it the device uses WPA2; some older smart devices connect only to WPA2, so a mixed WPA2/WPA3 mode is usually available.

NoOnly WPA-PSK / WPA2-PSK is listed; WPA3 is not in the specifications [1]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Mi Home / Xiaomi Homewith Xiaomi routers also the Mi Wi-Fi app [3]
Processor / radio chip — what it means

The microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed.

MediaTek MT7628K, 580 MHz [1]
Wi-Fi standards
IEEE 802.11b/g/n (2.4 GHz) [1]
Transmit power — what it means

The coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network.

≤ 20 dBm (2400–2483.5 MHz) [3]
Wi-Fi security
WPA-PSK / WPA2-PSK [1]
RAM — what it means

The amount of RAM per the maker. The firmware uses it for the connection table and features such as VPN and parental control; with many devices, spare memory affects stability.

8 MB [1]
Flash memory (ROM)
2 MB [1]
Control and features3
Operating modes — what it means

As a repeater the extender picks up the router's signal over Wi-Fi and rebroadcasts it. In access point mode it takes internet over a cable and creates Wi-Fi where a cable is already run, without the speed loss of rebroadcasting. Adapter mode connects a device without its own Wi-Fi (TV, set-top box, computer) to Wi-Fi via a cable.

Repeater (range extender)Connects to the router over Wi-Fi and repeats its network; no access point mode is stated (no Ethernet port) [2]
WPS button — what it means

Connects to the router by pressing the WPS button on both devices, without entering a password or using an app. Works if the router has WPS and it is enabled.

NoNo WPS button: only a reset button on the housing; setup is done in the app [3]
Indicators and buttons
Reset button; one LED (blue working, yellow starting / awaiting setup, flashing red hardware fault) [3]
Power3
Rated power — what it means

The rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use.

3.57 WPower consumption per the specifications; networked standby up to 1.3 W (per the manual) [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 0.35 A [1]
Standby power — what it means

How much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock.

1.3 W [3]
Housing and installation3
Mounting — what it means

How and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket.

Plugs into a socket100–240 V mains goes straight to the housing and no adapter is included: the device plugs directly into a socket [3]
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

80 × 54 × 70 mm [1]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Model and version1
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

Black [2]
Operating conditions4
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

0–40 °C [1]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

10–90%Non-condensing [1]
Storage temperature
−40…70 °C [1]
Storage humidity
5–90%Non-condensing [1]
Package contents1
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Mi Wi-Fi Range Extender Pro, user manual [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

A reliable connection underpins your smart home.

A fast broadband plan does not fix weak signal through a wall. Several apps do not become one system by themselves. Placement and verified connections matter.

See the complete solution
A home office with a laptop and a network cabinet in the wall
An example routineConnectivity planned for every room.
  1. Wired backbone
  2. Access points by zone
  3. Coverage checked

What to check before buying

  • We clarify the floor area and number of levels, where the provider’s router sits, which rooms matter for work and video, and whether cable can be run. Real speed also depends on your internet plan and the device itself.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Xiaomi WiFi Range Extender N300 Wi-Fi signal repeater 2.4 GHz, 300 Mbps

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n) · IEEE 802.11b/g/n (2.4 GHz)

Check the supported network band.

Wi-Fi extenders

Xiaomi WiFi Range Extender N300 Wi-Fi signal repeater 2.4 GHz, 300 Mbps

Wi-Fi generation
Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n)
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz
Combined Wi-Fi rate
300 Mbps
249 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection

Xiaomi

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Bluetooth · Zigbee 3.0, CSA ZIG19234ZB330476-24

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Zigbee, Bluetooth

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart hubs & gateways

Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Max connected devices
32
Works with ecosystems
Apple Home

Model: YTC4044GL

599 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Dongle-M (Dongle Max) Zigbee/Thread network coordinator, PoE

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Thread · Home Assistant ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT, OpenThread Border Router, openHAB, ioBroker

This is a Zigbee coordinator: check support in ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT.

Thread
Thread

Zigbee, Thread · Zigbee coordinator, Zigbee router (repeater), Thread radio (OpenThread RCP), Zigbee and Thread at once (MultiPAN)

Check the firmware mode, controller and any required separate module.

Network coordinators

Sonoff Dongle-M (Dongle Max) Zigbee/Thread network coordinator, PoE

Radio chips
Silicon Labs EFR32MG24
Connection to the server
Ethernet, PoE (power and data on one cable), Wi-Fi, USB
Number of radios
1
1,299 MDL
In stock
Yandex Station Duo Max smart speaker with 10.5" rotating screen and Zigbee hub, burgundy

Yandex

Zigbee
Zigbee

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

IEEE 802.11b/g/n/ac/ax (2.4 and 5 GHz)

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

5.2, BLE

Bluetooth may be used for setup, audio or communication: the role depends on the model.

Smart speakers & displays

Yandex Station Duo Max smart speaker with 10.5" rotating screen and Zigbee hub, burgundy

Voice assistant
Alice (Yandex)
Built-in smart-home hub
Zigbee, Matter (controller)
Sound output power
60 W

Model: YNDX-00055

12,499 MDL
1 left

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs