
Air fryers
Xiaomi Air Fryer 6.5L (MAF-W6501), Black
- Basket capacity
- 6.5 L
- Rated power
- 1700 W
- Cooking zones
- 1
Xiaomi · BHR07SGEU
Manufacturer images
Two independent baskets, 10 L total and 2700 W: cook your main and side at once, oil-free, across a 40–230 °C range.
23 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: BHR07SGEU · Document model: MAF-D1001
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Basket capacity — what it meansTotal basket capacity according to the manufacturer; for dual-zone models it is the combined volume, with the split per basket in the note. As a guide, 3–4 L usually serves 1–2 people and 5–7 L serves 3–5; the basket floor area is under Basket inner dimensions. | 10 LLeft basket 3.5 L + right basket 6.5 L [1] |
|---|---|
Cooking zones — what it meansHow many separate baskets with their own heating the appliance has. Two zones let you cook two dishes at once at different temperatures and times; synchronised finishing, if available, is mentioned in the note. | 2Two baskets with separate heating; the SYNC button staggers the start so both finish at about the same time; the L+R button applies the same settings to both [2] |
Temperature range — what it meansThe lowest and highest temperature you can set. A lower limit of 40–60 °C is needed for drying fruit, defrosting and proofing dough; an upper limit of 200–230 °C for a golden crust and roasting meat. | 40–230 °C5 °C steps. For times over 1 hour the maximum is 80 °C [2] |
Viewing window — what it meansWhether the basket has a transparent window to check how the food is doing without pulling the basket out and losing heat. | NoNo viewing window in the manual's parts overview or the official images [2] |
Basket material and coating — what it meansWhat the basket is made of and how its inner surface is coated (for example, non-stick), as the manufacturer states it. The coating composition, if published, is in the note. | Metal, non-stick coatingHigh-temperature- and corrosion-resistant metallic interior with a food-contact-grade non-stick coating (TÜV SÜD reports); coating composition not stated [3] |
Dishwasher-safe basket — what it meansWhether the manufacturer allows the basket and rack in a dishwasher. If not, they are washed by hand to protect the coating. | YesBaskets, frying plates and grill rack are dishwasher-safe; the main body is not [2] |
Basket inner dimensions — what it meansInner basket size in millimetres (length × width × depth) as the manufacturer states it. The floor area shows how much food fits in a single layer, which is what gives an even crust. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Noise level — what it meansOperating loudness in dB(A) according to the manufacturer; the mode and test conditions are in the note. For reference: 40–45 dB is a quiet office, about 50–60 dB normal conversation. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Grill rack for a second layer | For the right basket: allows cooking on two levels [2] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 2700 WTotal: left zone 1150 W + right zone 1450 W. The manual requires a grounded 16 A wall socket, no power strip [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 220–240 V ~, 50–60 Hz [1] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | 0.5 WAt most 0.5 W; enters off mode within 20 min [2] |
Preset programs — what it meansHow many ready programs with set temperature and time the appliance itself has, not counting recipes in the app. The same can be set by hand — programs only save setup time. | 99 programs: fries, chicken drumstick, steak, fish, vegetables, pizza, cake, dried fruits, reheat; plus the custom M mode [3] |
|---|---|
Cooking modes — what it meansWhich kinds of cooking the manufacturer lists as separate modes. Low-temperature modes — drying, defrosting, fermenting — are only possible with a matching lower temperature limit. | Air fry, Bake, Dehydrate, ReheatFrom the on-device programs: air fry, bake (pizza, cake), dried fruit, reheat. Defrosting (50 °C) and fermenting are described as low-temperature uses in manual mode, not separate programs [3] |
Cooking timer, up to — what it meansThe longest single cooking cycle. An hour covers most dishes; a long timer is needed for drying fruit and fermenting, which take several hours. | 480 minUp to 8 hours only below 80 °C; at 80–230 °C up to 1 hour [2] |
Shake or flip reminder — what it meansWhether the appliance signals midway through cooking that it is time to shake or flip the food for an even crust. | YesIndicator light and triple beep; on by default for fries, drumsticks, steak and vegetables, not available for pizza, cake and dried fruit [2] |
On-device controls — what it meansHow mode, temperature and time are set on the appliance itself. A display shows the remaining time and temperature; mechanical knobs work without electronics but are less precise to set. | Buttons with displayButton panel (recipe, left/right basket, L+R, SYNC, time, temperature) with two time/temperature displays [2] |
| Heating stops when the basket is pulled out | YesCooking resumes if the basket is put back within 10 minutes [2] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | NoneNo wireless link: none in the specs, and the EU declaration in the manual cites only Directive 2014/35/EU (low voltage). Recipes open via a QR code on the body [1] |
|---|---|
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not supportedThe appliance has no wireless link (no Wi-Fi or Bluetooth in the specs or manual), so it cannot be connected to Home Assistant [1] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 9300 gNet weight from the English section of the manual; the Romanian, Swedish and Slovak sections of the same manual state 10.0 kg [2] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | Black [1] |
|---|
| Package dimensions | 480 × 450 × 344 mmRomanian, Swedish and Slovak sections of the manual: 475 × 450 × 350 mm [2] |
|---|---|
| Gross weight | 11 000 g [2] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Air fryer (non-detachable power cord) ×1, grill rack ×1, frying plate ×2, user manual ×1 [1] |
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
It is easy to forget to start or check a useful appliance. Connecting it to schedules and presence reduces small repetitive tasks.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Air fryers

Robot vacuums
Model: B102GL

Robot vacuums
Model: RRA0TCP

Wine aerators
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.