
Robot vacuums
Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation
- Maximum suction
- 4000 Pa
- Base station
- Auto-empty station
- Mopping system
- Static mop pad
Model: B102GL
Xiaomi · C102
Manufacturer images
6000 Pa, self-emptying and mop-washing station, dual rotating mops, LDS lidar and structured light, up to 140 min. Controlled in Xiaomi Home.
The device connects to the home network through the manufacturer’s app without a separate hub. A router is required; other integrations are checked separately.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: BHR8124EU
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Maximum suction — what it meansThe maximum vacuum the fan creates, according to the manufacturer, in pascals (Pa). A higher value means a stronger pull, most noticeable on carpets and in floor gaps; makers measure it in the strongest mode on a full battery, and in everyday modes the robot runs weaker and quieter. | 6000 PaMaximum, measured at the suction inlet on a full battery (Xiaomi Internal Labs) [1] |
|---|---|
Base station — what it meansWhat the base does besides charging. An auto-empty station sucks the dust out of the robot into a bag; an all-in-one station also washes the mops and refills the robot with clean water, so you step in less often, but it is much larger and needs space near a socket. | All-in-one station: dust and mop washingThe station empties dust into a disposable bag, washes the mops and air-dries them [2] |
Mopping system — what it meansHow the robot mops. A static pad wipes the floor by sliding over it and suits daily freshening; a vibrating pad, rotating mops and a roller scrub actively and cope better with dried-on stains. | Dual rotating mopsTwo rotating mop pads, 180 rpm [1] |
Area cleaned per charge — what it meansHow many square metres the robot covers on one charge in the manufacturer's tests. It helps relate the model to the size of your home; test conditions (mode, floor type) are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Robot dustbin — what it meansThe volume of the dust container inside the robot. Without an auto-empty station you empty it by hand — the bigger it is, the less often; with a station it is emptied automatically after a run, so its size matters less. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Robot water tank — what it meansHow much mopping water the robot itself holds. For models without a mop-washing station this is the water for the whole run; with an all-in-one station the robot tops up at the base, and its own tank may be small. A combined dust-and-water container is mentioned in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Station functions — what it meansWhich tasks the station handles without you. Mop washing and drying prevent smells and mould on the pads, automatic dosing removes manual detergent top-ups, and a water supply connection (often a separate kit) removes manual filling and emptying of tanks. | Auto dust emptying, mop washingAlso mop air-drying (heated air not claimed) and app-triggered self-cleaning of the removable tray with water drain [1] |
Station dust bag — what it meansThe volume of the disposable bag the station empties the robot into. Makers also state how many days or weeks a bag lasts in their tests — that figure is in the note; the real interval depends on floor area and the amount of dust and hair. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Station clean-water tank — what it meansHow much clean water the station holds for washing mops and refilling the robot; the dirty-water tank volume is in the note. A bigger tank means more floor mopped before you need to refill. | 4 LDirty-water tank volume is not stated [3] |
Mop-washing water temperature — what it meansThe temperature the station heats water to for washing the mops. Hot water dissolves grease and dried stains on the pads better; if the station washes with cold water or does not wash at all, the field does not apply. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Mop lift on carpet — what it meansHow many millimetres the robot lifts its mops when it drives onto a carpet so as not to wet it. Without a lift you remove the mops or mark carpets as a no-go zone; models that leave their mops at the station are marked under station functions. | 7 mmUp to 7 mm; for carpets thicker than 5 mm the maker recommends the Avoid carpets mode [1] |
Threshold climbing height — what it meansThe threshold height the robot can climb, according to the manufacturer. With high door thresholds or thick-backed rugs this limit matters; test conditions (single or double threshold) are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Extending parts for edges and corners — what it meansWhether the robot can push its side brush or mop out beyond the body along walls, into corners and around furniture legs. A round body without extending parts leaves a strip along walls and in corners that the brush and mop do not reach. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Mop rotation speed | 180 rpm [1] |
| Area mopped per water tank | 280 m²At least 280 m², Standard mode, full charge, mop washing every 10 m² (Xiaomi data) [1] |
Navigation and mapping — what it meansHow the robot finds its way. An LDS/LiDAR laser builds an accurate map of the home even in the dark and lets you split it into rooms and set no-go zones; a vSLAM camera depends on lighting; a gyroscope robot drives in a zigzag without a room map. A rotating LiDAR turret adds to the body height. | LDS / LiDAR laserLDS laser (top turret); multi-floor maps, resumes cleaning where it stopped [1] |
|---|---|
Obstacle detection — what it meansHow the robot notices small items on the floor: cables, socks, shoes, pet accidents. A bumper and IR sensors react on contact or near walls; structured light and a 3D sensor measure an object's shape and steer around it in advance; a recognition camera also identifies what the object is (the number of object types, if published, is in the note). | Structured light (line laser), Bumper and IR sensorsS-Cross wide-angle structured light (front line laser), bumper, cliff sensors. Camera object recognition is not claimed [3] |
Runtime per charge — what it meansHow many minutes the robot cleans on a full battery, according to the manufacturer. This is usually stated for the quiet or standard mode without mopping; the test mode is given in the note. | 140 minIn Vacuuming and mopping mode, Standard power, full charge [1] |
|---|---|
Battery capacity — what it meansThe built-in battery’s rated capacity. Run time also depends on how the device is used. | 5200 mAhNominal 5200 mAh; rated (minimum) 4800 mAh. Li-ion [3] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 75 W [3] |
| Battery voltage | 14.4 V ⎓ [3] |
| Charging voltage | 20 V ⎓ [3] |
| Charging time | 6.5 hApproximately [3] |
| Station power input | 220–240 V ~ 50/60 Hz [3] |
| Station charging output | 20 V ⎓ 1 A [3] |
| Station power during dust emptying | 1000 W [3] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | 0.5 WAt most 0.5 W; enters standby within 20 min [3] |
| Station power during mop washing | 30 W [3] |
| Station power during drying and charging | 30 W [3] |
Robot height — what it meansThe full body height including the LiDAR turret, if there is one. Compare it with the clearance under your sofa, bed and cabinets: the robot gets under furniture only if the gap is higher than this. | 97 mmFrom the Φ350 × 97 mm dimensions; the maker does not separately state whether the LiDAR turret is included [3] |
|---|---|
Robot dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Φ350 × 97 mmOn the specs page: 350 × 350 × 97 mm [3] |
Station dimensions — what it meansSize of the charging dock or station in millimetres as the manufacturer states it. All-in-one stations are much larger than a simple dock: check the space by the socket and the clear area in front of the station for the robot to dock. | 586 × 427 × 340 mm [2] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 3670 g [2] |
| Clearance for the station | height > 0.82 m, length > 1.93 m, width > 0.44 m; against a wall on a flat hard floor [3] |
| Weight with accessories | 12.3 g [3] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | IP20 [3] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Xiaomi Home / Mi Home2.4 GHz Wi-Fi only; voice control via Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant [1] |
|---|---|
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Bluetooth version — what it meansThe Bluetooth version used for the remote, wireless headphones, speakers and gamepads. Newer versions hold the connection more steadily and use less power on connected devices. | 4.2 [3] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | 2400–2483.5 MHz [3] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | < 20 dBm [3] |
| App compatibility | Android 9.0 & iOS 12.0 or above [3] |
| Station model | JZ2302 [3] |
|---|---|
| Robot model | C102 [3] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | 0–40 °CIndoor only; not outdoors, in bathrooms or near a pool [3] |
|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | robot; all-in-one station (disposable bag, clean and dirty water tanks, washboard base extender and washboard); main brush; brush cover; dust compartment with filter; side brush; cord set; 2 mop pad holders; 2 mop pads; user manual [2] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
The robot vacuum cleans on a schedule or on command from the app. The home map lets you set zones and no-go areas; smart home integration depends on the model and platform.

CasaSmart

Robot vacuums
Model: B102GL

Robot vacuums
Model: RRA0TCP

Robot vacuums
Model: D109GL

Robot vacuums
Model: C108
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.