
Robot vacuums
Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation
- Maximum suction
- 4000 Pa
- Base station
- Auto-empty station
- Mopping system
- Static mop pad
Model: B102GL
Xiaomi · XMWSQ02
Wi-Fi
Check the supported network band.
Manufacturer images
A 5-litre automatic feeder with a weighing bowl (accurate to within 1 g), LED display, backup power from 4 AA batteries (sold separately) and control in Xiaomi Home.
The primary function uses the device’s own controls without a separate hub. Other system integrations are checked separately.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: BHR9030EU · Document model: XMWSQ02
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Food hopper capacity — what it meansHow much dry food the hopper holds, in litres, according to the manufacturer. A litre of kibble weighs roughly 0.4–0.5 kg depending on pellet size; how many days one fill lasts depends on your pet's daily ration — the manufacturer's own estimate, if published, is in the note. | 5 LAbout 2.5 kg of cat food. The manufacturer estimates it lasts one 5 kg adult cat 30 days at about 80 g of dry food per day [1] |
|---|---|
Portion size — what it meansHow many grams of food one portion delivers — the smallest step you can set feeding in. A smaller step lets you set the daily ration more precisely, for example for kittens or pets on a diet. The weight depends on kibble size and density, so manufacturers state it approximately; the conditions are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Number of bowls — what it meansHow many bowls the feeder has. Two-bowl models split the dispensed food in two so one device can feed two pets; a single bowl is meant for one animal. | 1 [2] |
Suitable for — what it meansWhich animals the manufacturer designs the feeder for. Limits on shoulder height or pet weight, if published, are given in the note. | Cats, small dogsFor cats and dogs with a shoulder height of 40 cm or less. Not recommended for pets under three months old [1] |
Maximum kibble size — what it meansThe largest kibble diameter the feeder dispenses without jamming, according to the manufacturer. Larger, soft or irregular food may jam in the dispenser; whether wet or freeze-dried food is supported is stated in the note. | 12 mmDry food and mixes with freeze-dried food, kibble under 12 mm. Pure freeze-dried food is not supported [2] |
Bowl material — what it meansWhat the bowl your pet eats from is made of. Stainless steel and ceramic do not absorb grease or smells; plastic is lighter but picks up scratches over time. The steel grade (for example 304) and whether the bowl is dishwasher-safe are in the note. | Stainless steelFood-contact-grade 304 stainless steel (tested by SGS). Dishwasher safety is not stated [1] |
Food storage protection — what it meansHow the feeder protects its food supply from moisture and from the pet itself. Seals and a desiccant (silica gel) keep kibble dry for longer; a locking lid stops the animal from opening the hopper. | Sealed lid, desiccant compartment, sealed dispenser outletSilicone-sealed lid, desiccant cartridge in the lid (replace monthly) and a silicone-sealed dispenser. There is no pet-proof lid lock; the hopper is held on the base by a lock [1] |
Built-in camera — what it meansWhether the feeder has a video camera that lets you see your pet in the app while it eats and at any other time. Resolution, field of view, night vision and recording storage are listed on separate rows; they do not apply to feeders without a camera. | NoNo camera appears in the specifications or in the device diagram in the manual [2] |
|---|
Backup power — what it meansWhether the feeder keeps dispensing on schedule during a power cut. With batteries or a built-in battery, portions are still served without mains; whether Wi-Fi, alerts and the camera keep working in that mode, and the stated backup runtime, are given in the note. | Replaceable batteries4 × AA alkaline batteries (sold separately; rechargeable cells are not allowed). Scheduled feeding continues during power and internet outages; fresh batteries last about 14 days [1] |
|---|---|
Batteries or battery — what it meansWhich cells it takes and how many. A built-in rechargeable battery is stated in the value. | 4 × AA (alkaline)Not included [2] |
| Device power input | 5.9 V ⎓ 1 A; 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz adapter included [2] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 5.9 W [3] |
Food monitoring — what it meansWhich sensors and functions keep track of the food and report to the app: how much is left in the hopper, how much is in the bowl, whether food has jammed in the dispenser. Bowl weighing shows how much your pet actually ate, not just how much was served. | Low food alert, bowl weighing, food jam alert, automatic unjammingInfrared sensors watch the food left in the hopper and warn on the display and in Xiaomi Home. The bowl sits on a scale accurate to within 1 g and the app calculates how much the pet ate. On a jam the dispenser automatically reverses; the display has blockage and bowl-error indicators [1] |
|---|
Scheduled meals per day, up to — what it meansHow many separate meals can be scheduled per day. Several small portions through the day suit pets that eat everything at once; the maximum number of portions per meal, if published, is in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Audio — what it meansSpeaker only — the feeder plays a voice call you recorded before each meal. Microphone only — you can hear in the app what is happening near the feeder. Two-way audio — there is both a microphone and a speaker, so you can call and talk to your pet through the app. | No audioNo microphone, speaker or voice call is mentioned in the specifications or the manual [2] |
On-device display — what it meansWhether there is a display on the body showing the feeder's status — for example the weight of food in the bowl, the next meal time or errors. Without a display, the status is shown by an indicator light and in the app. | LED displayShows food weight in the bowl (g) or the share eaten (%), Wi-Fi status, child lock, low food, jam and bowl error [2] |
Child lock — what it meansLocks the on-device buttons so a child cannot change the mode or switch the unit off. | YesLocks the buttons on the body except the power button [2] |
| Manual feed button | YesOne press dispenses one portion [2] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-Fi2.4 GHz Wi-Fi, IEEE 802.11 b/g/n [3] |
|---|---|
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Xiaomi Home (Mi Home)Android 8.0 / iOS 12.0 or later [2] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 20 dBmLess than 20 dBm [2] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 370 × 220 × 324 mmThe manufacturer does not state the axis order [3] |
|---|
| Manufacturer variant | XMWSQ02Manufactured by 70mai Co., Ltd. (per the EU declaration in the manual) [3] |
|---|
| Operating temperature | 0–40 °CIndoor use only [3] |
|---|
| Package contents | Feeder with bowl, desiccant cartridge, power cord with adapter, user manual [3] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
It is easy to forget to start or check a useful appliance. Connecting it to schedules and presence reduces small repetitive tasks.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Robot vacuums
Model: B102GL

Air fryers
Model: BHR07SGEU

Air fryers

Robot vacuums
Model: RRA0TCP
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.