
Robot vacuums
Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation
- Maximum suction
- 4000 Pa
- Base station
- Auto-empty station
- Mopping system
- Static mop pad
Model: B102GL
Xiaomi · D206
Manufacturer images
Cordless stick vacuum: 25,000 Pa and 180 AW in high power mode, up to 60 min in energy-saving mode with the 2-in-1 nozzle (45 min with the electric floor brush), a 0.6 L bin, a colour display and 99.9% filtration of 0.3–10 µm particles.
The primary function uses the device’s own controls without a separate hub. Other system integrations are checked separately.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: BHR8828EU · Document model: D206
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Maximum suction — what it meansThe maximum vacuum the fan creates, according to the manufacturer, in pascals (Pa). A higher value means a stronger pull, most noticeable on carpets and in floor gaps; makers measure it in the strongest mode on a full battery, and in everyday modes the robot runs weaker and quieter. | 25 000 PaIn high power mode with a fully charged battery (Xiaomi internal lab) [1] |
|---|---|
Suction power, AW (air watts) — what it meansAirflow power at the inlet in air watts (AW): it combines vacuum and airflow, so it describes debris pick-up more fully than pascals alone. It is not the motor's power draw — see Rated power for that. | 180In high power mode with a fully charged battery (Xiaomi internal lab) [1] |
Dust container capacity — what it meansHow much debris the container holds before you empty it. Makers state the full container volume; the usable volume up to the MAX mark is usually smaller. | 600 mlFull container volume; the volume up to the MAX line is smaller (per Xiaomi) [1] |
Filtration efficiency — what it meansThe share of fine particles the filter system retains, according to the manufacturer; particle size (e.g. 0.3 µm), number of stages and filter class (e.g. HEPA H13), if stated, are in the note. It matters for allergy sufferers: less dust stays in the exhaust air. | 99.9%For 0.3–10 µm particles, whole unit, per clause 5.14 of IEC 62885-4:2020; 5-stage filtration with a 12-cone cyclone (Xiaomi internal lab) [1] |
Washable filter — what it meansWhether the filters can be rinsed with water and reused. A non-washable filter must be bought periodically, which affects running costs. | YesThe filter, pre-filter and post-filter are rinsed under running water; dry for at least 24 h [2] |
Anti-tangle brush — what it meansWhether the electric brush has a design that strips hair and fur off the roller (comb, blade, conical shape). It does not rule out tangling entirely, but the roller needs cleaning by hand less often. | YesComb-tooth scraper on the electric brush roller; Xiaomi notes it reduces but does not fully prevent tangling [1] |
Floor brush light — what it meansWhether the floor brush has an LED that lights up the floor in front of it. It helps you see dust under furniture and in dark spots. | Yes [3] |
Noise level — what it meansOperating loudness in dB(A) according to the manufacturer; the mode and test conditions are in the note. For reference: 40–45 dB is a quiet office, about 50–60 dB normal conversation. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Electric floor brush power | 30 WModel D206-DS, 21.6 V ⎓ [2] |
| Mini electric brush speed | 1500 rpmWhen fully charged; model D206-MN, 10 W [1] |
| Cyclone cones | 12 [1] |
Maximum runtime — what it meansMaximum runtime on one charge, according to the manufacturer — usually in eco mode with a non-motorised nozzle. With the electric brush and in strong modes it is shorter: the electric-brush figure is shown separately, the turbo figure in the note. | 60 minWith the 2-in-1 brush nozzle in energy-saving mode. With the mini electric brush up to 50 min; in standard mode 25 min, in high power mode 5 min (with any attachment) [1] |
|---|---|
Runtime with electric floor brush — what it meansHow many minutes the vacuum runs with the main electric floor brush in its most economical mode (mode in the note); this is how a whole home is usually cleaned. It is closer to real use than the maximum runtime. | 45 minEnergy-saving mode, tested on hard floors and tiles (Xiaomi internal lab). Standard mode 25 min, high power mode 5 min [1] |
Removable battery — what it meansA removable battery can be swapped for a new one when it wears out, or you can carry a spare. A non-removable one is replaced only at a service centre. | NoThe battery is built in: per the manual, removing it (for disposal) requires unscrewing and disassembling the housing [2] |
Battery capacity — what it meansThe built-in battery’s rated capacity. Run time also depends on how the device is used. | 3000 mAh18650-cell lithium pack, 3000 mAh (Xiaomi FAQ); not stated whether nominal or rated. Built in, not user-replaceable [4] |
Full charge time — what it meansHow many hours it takes to charge the built-in battery from empty to 100%, as stated by the manufacturer. Does not apply to mains-powered devices or those with replaceable batteries. | 3.5 hAbout 3.5 h (first full charge). After long use in high power mode the manual advises letting the vacuum cool for 60 min [2] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 520 W [3] |
| Device power input | 25.2 V ⎓ [3] |
| Charging voltage | 31.0 V ⎓ [3] |
| Power supply | Input 100–240 V~ 50/60 Hz 1.0 A; output 31.0 V ⎓ 1.0 A, 31 W (GC32-310100-3A) [2] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | 0.5 WAt most 0.5 W; enters this state within 20 min [2] |
| Battery cells | 7Lithium-ion battery pack [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 4250 g"Net weight" from the manual's table; the specs page says 4.2 kg. Xiaomi does not say what was weighed (unit, with tube, or the full set) [2] |
|---|---|
Storage and charging — what it meansHow the vacuum is stored and charged. A wall mount needs holes drilled in the wall near a socket; a floor stand can go next to any socket. | Wall mount with charging, direct cable chargingWall mount with charging contacts plus a separate accessory wall mount; it can also be charged directly with the power supply cable. The vacuum cannot run while charging [2] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 340 × 124 × 226 mmXiaomi does not say what was measured; at 340 mm or less this is the main unit without the tube [3] |
Power modes — what it meansHow many suction levels you can pick by hand (for example eco, standard, turbo). An automatic mode with a dust sensor is listed separately. | 3Energy-saving, standard and high power [2] |
|---|---|
Auto mode with dust sensor — what it meansWhether a sensor gauges the amount of dust and raises or lowers suction by itself. This saves battery on clean areas and adds power where it is dirtier. | NoThe manual and product page describe only three manual modes; there is no automatic dust-sensing mode [2] |
Display — what it meansWhat the body shows while running. A screen with battery percentage and mode lets you judge in advance whether the charge will last; simple indicators show the charge in a few segments. | Colour display (battery, mode, errors)Colour LED screen: battery ring (green > 10 %, red ≤ 10 %), current mode, air duct blocked, roller tangled, error codes E0–E4 [2] |
Included attachments — what it meansWhich attachments come in the box. The set decides what you can clean without buying extras: a soft roller for parquet and tiles, a mini electric brush for sofas and mattresses, a hose for shelves and car interiors. | Electric floor brush, mini electric brush (upholstery, mattresses), pet grooming brush, 2-in-1 crevice and brush tool, flexible extension hose [3] |
|---|
| Manufacturer variant | D206 [3] |
|---|
| Charging temperature | 0–35 °C [2] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
It is easy to forget to start or check a useful appliance. Connecting it to schedules and presence reduces small repetitive tasks.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Robot vacuums
Model: B102GL

Air fryers
Model: BHR07SGEU

Air fryers

Robot vacuums
Model: RRA0TCP
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.