Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Xiaomi · B206

Xiaomi Vacuum Cleaner G9 Plus (B206) stick vacuum 120 AW, removable battery

3,999 MDLOut of stock
3,999 MDLOut of stock
Check compatibility
Maximum runtime
60 min
Dust container capacity
600 ml

Cordless stick vacuum: 120 AW in power mode, up to 60 min in eco with the 2-in-1 wand (35 min with the electric floor brush), a removable 2500 mAh battery, a 0.6 L bin and 99.9% filtration of 0.3–10 µm particles.

No separate hub required

The primary function uses the device’s own controls without a separate hub. Other system integrations are checked separately.

24 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: BHR6185EU · Document model: B206

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Operating specifications11
Maximum suction — what it means

The maximum vacuum the fan creates, according to the manufacturer, in pascals (Pa). A higher value means a stronger pull, most noticeable on carpets and in floor gaps; makers measure it in the strongest mode on a full battery, and in everyday modes the robot runs weaker and quieter.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Suction power, AW (air watts) — what it means

Airflow power at the inlet in air watts (AW): it combines vacuum and airflow, so it describes debris pick-up more fully than pascals alone. It is not the motor's power draw — see Rated power for that.

120At the main unit inlet, in power mode with a fully charged battery (Suzhou Luchuang, report 0455-22A-01) [1]
Dust container capacity — what it means

How much debris the container holds before you empty it. Makers state the full container volume; the usable volume up to the MAX mark is usually smaller.

600 mlFull container volume; the volume up to the MAX line is smaller (per Xiaomi) [2]
Filtration efficiency — what it means

The share of fine particles the filter system retains, according to the manufacturer; particle size (e.g. 0.3 µm), number of stages and filter class (e.g. HEPA H13), if stated, are in the note. It matters for allergy sufferers: less dust stays in the exhaust air.

99.9%For 0.3–10 µm particles, whole vacuum, per IEC 62885-4:2020 (Suzhou Luchuang, report 0578-22A-01); 5 stages: centrifugal cyclone, metal mesh, 12-cone cyclone, foam filter, cartridge filter [1]
Washable filter — what it means

Whether the filters can be rinsed with water and reused. A non-washable filter must be bought periodically, which affects running costs.

YesThe filter module is washable (per the product page) [1]
Anti-tangle brush — what it means

Whether the electric brush has a design that strips hair and fur off the roller (comb, blade, conical shape). It does not rule out tangling entirely, but the roller needs cleaning by hand less often.

YesFloor brush roller with anti-hair-entanglement design; it reduces but does not rule out tangling [1]
Floor brush light — what it means

Whether the floor brush has an LED that lights up the floor in front of it. It helps you see dust under furniture and in dark spots.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Noise level — what it means

Operating loudness in dB(A) according to the manufacturer; the mode and test conditions are in the note. For reference: 40–45 dB is a quiet office, about 50–60 dB normal conversation.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Rotation speed — what it means

Output shaft revolutions per minute. For a tubular motor, one turn lifts the covering by roughly the tube’s circumference — about 12–13 cm for a 40 mm tube. If the manufacturer states the curtain’s linear speed, it is given in the note.

100 000 rpmMaximum speed in power mode (Suzhou Luchuang) [1]
Cyclone cones
12 [1]
Filtration stages
5 [1]
Power9
Maximum runtime — what it means

Maximum runtime on one charge, according to the manufacturer — usually in eco mode with a non-motorised nozzle. With the electric brush and in strong modes it is shorter: the electric-brush figure is shown separately, the turbo figure in the note.

60 minEco mode with the 2-in-1 wand (at least 60 min, Dreame lab). Standard mode 27 min, power mode 7 min; with the mini power brush: eco 35 min [1]
Runtime with electric floor brush — what it means

How many minutes the vacuum runs with the main electric floor brush in its most economical mode (mode in the note); this is how a whole home is usually cleaned. It is closer to real use than the maximum runtime.

35 minEco mode, high-torque floor brush (at least 35 min). Standard mode 23 min, power mode 7 min (Dreame lab) [1]
Removable battery — what it means

A removable battery can be swapped for a new one when it wears out, or you can carry a spare. A non-removable one is replaced only at a service centre.

YesThe battery is released with one button; a spare battery (V2209-7S1P-BCA) is sold separately [1]
Battery capacity — what it means

The built-in battery’s rated capacity. Run time also depends on how the device is used.

2500 mAhNominal capacity; rated (minimum) capacity 2400 mAh. 25.2 V [2]
Full charge time — what it means

How many hours it takes to charge the built-in battery from empty to 100%, as stated by the manufacturer. Does not apply to mains-powered devices or those with replaceable batteries.

3.5 hAbout 3.5 h [2]
Rated power — what it means

The rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use.

400 W [2]
Device power input
25.2 V [2]
Charging voltage
30.8 V [2]
Battery pack model
V2209-7S1P-BCAG9 Plus replacement battery pack: 25.2 V, 2500 mAh nominal, 2400 mAh rated [3]
Housing and installation3
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

3400 g"Net weight approx. 3.4 kg" from the specs page. Xiaomi does not state what was weighed (unit, with tube or the full set) [2]
Storage and charging — what it means

How the vacuum is stored and charged. A wall mount needs holes drilled in the wall near a socket; a floor stand can go next to any socket.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

1286 × 214 × 256 mm"Product dimensions" from the specs page; at 1286 mm long this is the assembled vacuum with tube and brush [2]
Control and features3
Power modes — what it means

How many suction levels you can pick by hand (for example eco, standard, turbo). An automatic mode with a dust sensor is listed separately.

3Eco, standard and power mode [1]
Auto mode with dust sensor — what it means

Whether a sensor gauges the amount of dust and raises or lowers suction by itself. This saves battery on clean areas and adds power where it is dirtier.

NoThe product page describes only three manual modes; there is no automatic mode with a dust sensor [1]
Display — what it means

What the body shows while running. A screen with battery percentage and mode lets you judge in advance whether the charge will last; simple indicators show the charge in a few segments.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Package contents2
Included attachments — what it means

Which attachments come in the box. The set decides what you can clean without buying extras: a soft roller for parquet and tiles, a mini electric brush for sofas and mattresses, a hose for shelves and car interiors.

Electric floor brush, mini electric brush (upholstery, mattresses), 2-in-1 crevice and brush toolHigh-torque floor brush, mini power brush, 2-in-1 wand; also an extension rod and a storage stand [2]
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Vacuum; high-torque floor brush; mini power brush; storage stand; two-in-one wand; extension rod; power adapter. [2]
Model and version1
Manufacturer variant
B206 [2]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

Appliances that fit your household rhythm.

It is easy to forget to start or check a useful appliance. Connecting it to schedules and presence reduces small repetitive tasks.

See the complete solution
An open-plan kitchen with a robot vacuum on the floor, an air fryer on the counter and a washing machine in the utility room
An example routineYour existing appliances join your smart home.
  1. Your model
  2. Available functions
  3. A useful routine

What to check before buying

  • Check clearance under furniture and thresholds, space and a socket for the dock, and the floor type for mopping.
  • Power draw — 400 W: the socket where it stands must handle this load; avoid an extension lead.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation

Xiaomi

Robot vacuums

Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation

Maximum suction
4000 Pa
Base station
Auto-empty station
Mopping system
Static mop pad

Model: B102GL

5,999 MDL
1 left
Xiaomi Dual Zone Air Fryer 10L (Black) MAF-D1001

Xiaomi

Air fryers

Xiaomi Dual Zone Air Fryer 10L (Black) MAF-D1001

Basket capacity
10 L
Rated power
2700 W
Cooking zones
2

Model: BHR07SGEU

2,999 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Air Fryer 6.5L (MAF-W6501), Black

Xiaomi

Air fryers

Xiaomi Air Fryer 6.5L (MAF-W6501), Black

Basket capacity
6.5 L
Rated power
1700 W
Cooking zones
1
2,199 MDL
In stock
Roborock Q7 TF+ robot vacuum and mop with auto-empty dock, 10000 Pa, black

Roborock

Robot vacuums

Roborock Q7 TF+ robot vacuum and mop with auto-empty dock, 10000 Pa, black

Maximum suction
10 000 Pa
Base station
Auto-empty station
Mopping system
Static mop pad

Model: RRA0TCP

5,999 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs