Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Xiaomi · MWC13

Xiaomi Mi Wireless Outdoor Security Camera 1080p MWC13 outdoor camera with receiver

1,699 MDLOut of stock
Outdoor cameras
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi

Check the supported network band.

1,699 MDLOut of stock
What it needs to work

The camera works through a compatible Xiaomi indoor receiver. One receiver supports up to four cameras; whether the receiver is included depends on the selected set.

Check compatibility
Video resolution (per lens)
2 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Power source
Built-in battery

Wireless Full HD 1080p outdoor camera with a 5700 mAh battery that works through the included indoor receiver: Wi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz, PIR person detection up to 7 m, IR night vision, two-way audio, IP65.

35 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: BHR4435GL/32GB · Document model: MWC13

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Imaging and recording11
Video resolution (per lens) — what it means

How many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total.

2 MPFrame size 1920 × 1080 pixels (Full HD 1080p), about 2.1 MP [1]
Pan and tilt — what it means

A fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time.

None, fixed cameraThe maker lists no motorised pan or tilt [2]
Number of lenses — what it means

How many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app.

1 [1]
Diagonal field of view — what it means

How much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens.

130°Listed as "lens angle 130°" without stating the axis [1]
Night vision — what it means

Infrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person.

Infrared (black and white)Eight 940 nm IR LEDs; the camera switches to night mode automatically according to ambient light [3]
Night vision range — what it means

How far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note.

7 mPer the Moshontek AI Labs test cited by the maker [2]
Where recordings are stored — what it means

A microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription.

Base station or receiver, cloud (per service terms)Recordings are kept in the receiver: microSD card up to 32 GB or a USB drive; cloud — 3-day rolling storage. Recording to NAS is not supported [1]
Max microSD card size, GB — what it means

The largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note.

32The card goes into the receiver, not the camera. Xiaomi's package contents include no card [1]
Lens aperture
F2.1 [1]
Video codec
H.265 [3]
IR illuminators
8 × IR 940 nm [1]
Measurement and detection2
Event detection — what it means

Which events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note.

Motion, PersonThe PIR sensor reacts to heat change and movement within 7 m; the maker calls it "PIR human detection". The camera also alerts if it is moved or taken down (built-in gyroscope) [2]
PIR detection range
7 m [2]
Control and features3
Additional functions — what it means

Capabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Audio — what it means

Microphone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera.

Two-way audioTalk through the app; the maker also lists an intercom voice changer [3]
Anti-theft protection
Anti-theft screw and built-in gyroscope: alert if the camera is moved [2]
Power4
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

Built-in batteryThe built-in battery charges through the supplied 1 m cable (5 V ⎓ 2 A). A long power cable and a solar panel are sold separately [1]
Battery capacity — what it means

The built-in battery’s rated capacity. Run time also depends on how the device is used.

5700 mAhPer Xiaomi: about 5 months at low sensitivity (~5 recordings a day), about 3 months at medium (~20 a day), 0.5–1 month at high (~100 a day); 90 days in a test with 20 triggers a day of 15 s each. Cold and live viewing while charging shorten it [1]
Solar panel — what it means

Whether the camera's battery can be topped up from a solar panel, and whether one is in the box. A panel keeps the camera running without taking it down, but in cloudy winter months it may not produce enough. The panel's power rating is in the note.

Supported, sold separatelyA solar panel is mentioned as an accessory sold separately; its power is not given on the camera page. With it connected the camera must sit under a roof overhang, and it charges at 0–45 °C [2]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

5 V ⎓ 2 A [1]
Connectivity and compatibility9
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Wi-FiWi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b/g/n 2.4 GHz. The camera works through the indoor receiver, which must be within about 15 m (less through walls); the receiver has an RJ45 Ethernet port, 2 m cable included [1]
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it means

ONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

Hub or base station requiredThe camera works only with the Xiaomi indoor receiver, which is included in the MWC13 Set Version. One receiver takes up to 4 cameras [2]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Not stated by the manufacturer
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Mi Home / Xiaomi Home [2]
Receiver ports
Ethernet RJ45, USB (for a drive), microSD slot, USB-C [2]
Cameras per receiver
4 [2]
Apple Home
No [3]
Phone requirements
Android 6.0 or iOS 10 and later [1]
Housing and installation5
Ingress protection (IP) — what it means

Protection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use.

IP65Tested by EMTEK (report EY201218013MCV1). Xiaomi's FAQ advises keeping rain off the camera; the receiver is for indoor use only [2]
Dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

52.7 × 122 × 102.6 mmOutdoor camera [1]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

273 gOutdoor camera, net [1]
Receiver dimensions
110 × 85 × 77.1 mm [1]
Receiver weight
88 g [1]
Operating conditions2
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−20…50 °CCharging (by cable or solar panel) at 0–45 °C; the battery drains faster in the cold [1]
Charging temperature
0–45 °C [2]
Model and version1
Model variants
MWC13 — set with receiver (Set Version); MWC14 — camera only [1]
Package contents1
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Outdoor camera (with battery), indoor receiver, 1 m charging cable, 2 m Ethernet cable, 3 screws, 3 wall plugs, mounting template sticker, attention sticker, user manual, warranty notice [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

See what is happening, even when you are away.

The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.

  • Live video in the app
  • Motion alerts
  • Recording to a memory card or the cloud, as the model allows
See the complete solution

What to check before buying

  • Power — Built-in battery: make sure it is available at the mounting spot and the cable is long enough.
  • Recording — Base station or receiver, cloud (per service terms): choose a memory card or cloud plan in advance.
  • Filming beyond your own property must follow video surveillance rules.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Xiaomi Outdoor Camera AW300 MBC20 2K Wi-Fi outdoor camera, IP66

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi

Check the supported network band.

Outdoor cameras

Xiaomi Outdoor Camera AW300 MBC20 2K Wi-Fi outdoor camera, IP66

Video resolution
3 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Power source
DC power adapter
999 MDL
1 left
Xiaomi Solar Outdoor Camera BW400 Pro Set (camera + base station)

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)

Check the supported network band.

Ethernet
Ethernet

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable) · Camera, base station, camera mount, charging cable, Ethernet cable, mounting template sticker, screws × 4, wall plugs × 4, attention sticker, user manual

Wired connection to the local network.

Outdoor cameras

Xiaomi Solar Outdoor Camera BW400 Pro Set (camera + base station)

Video resolution
4 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Power source
Built-in battery

Model: MJSXJ03BY

2,799 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Outdoor Camera CW300 2.5K (4MP), White

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)

Check the supported network band.

Ethernet
Ethernet

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable) · Camera, adapter, mounting bracket, Ethernet port waterproof kit, mounting template sticker, waterproof tape, mounting screw bag, user manual, warning sticker, warranty notice

Wired connection to the local network.

Outdoor cameras

Xiaomi Outdoor Camera CW300 2.5K (4MP), White

Video resolution
4 MP
Pan and tilt
Pan and tilt
Power source
DC power adapter

Model: MBC21

1,099 MDL
In stock
IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel

IMOU

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, 4G LTE (SIM card)

Check the supported network band.

Outdoor cameras

IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel

Video resolution
5 MP
Pan and tilt
Fixed lens + pan-tilt lens
Power source
Built-in battery
4,899 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs