
Robot vacuums
Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation
- Maximum suction
- 4000 Pa
- Base station
- Auto-empty station
- Mopping system
- Static mop pad
Model: B102GL
Xiaomi · E203
Manufacturer images
Cordless stick vacuum: 25,000 Pa and 280 AW in turbo, up to 90 min in eco with a non-motorised nozzle (70 min with the electric floor brush), a 0.8 L bin, auto mode with a dust sensor and 99.98% filtration of 0.3–10 µm particles.
The primary function uses the device’s own controls without a separate hub. Other system integrations are checked separately.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: BHR08C6EU · Document model: E203
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Maximum suction — what it meansThe maximum vacuum the fan creates, according to the manufacturer, in pascals (Pa). A higher value means a stronger pull, most noticeable on carpets and in floor gaps; makers measure it in the strongest mode on a full battery, and in everyday modes the robot runs weaker and quieter. | 25 000 PaIn turbo mode with a fully charged battery (Suzhou GTT test, report 0557-25A-01) [1] |
|---|---|
Suction power, AW (air watts) — what it meansAirflow power at the inlet in air watts (AW): it combines vacuum and airflow, so it describes debris pick-up more fully than pascals alone. It is not the motor's power draw — see Rated power for that. | 280In turbo mode with a fully charged battery (Suzhou GTT test, report 0557-25A-01) [1] |
Dust container capacity — what it meansHow much debris the container holds before you empty it. Makers state the full container volume; the usable volume up to the MAX mark is usually smaller. | 800 mlFull container volume; the MAX line is the recommended fill level (per Xiaomi) [1] |
Filtration efficiency — what it meansThe share of fine particles the filter system retains, according to the manufacturer; particle size (e.g. 0.3 µm), number of stages and filter class (e.g. HEPA H13), if stated, are in the note. It matters for allergy sufferers: less dust stays in the exhaust air. | 99.98%For 0.3–10 µm particles, whole vacuum, per clause 5.11 of IEC 62885-4:2020 (SGS-CSTC). 5 filtration stages, 14-cone cyclone; filter media meets HEPA H13 per EN 1822-1:2019 [1] |
Washable filter — what it meansWhether the filters can be rinsed with water and reused. A non-washable filter must be bought periodically, which affects running costs. | YesThe filter, pre-filter and post-filter are rinsed with water; dry for at least 24 h [2] |
Anti-tangle brush — what it meansWhether the electric brush has a design that strips hair and fur off the roller (comb, blade, conical shape). It does not rule out tangling entirely, but the roller needs cleaning by hand less often. | YesComb-tooth design on the electric brush; Xiaomi notes it reduces but does not fully prevent tangling [1] |
Floor brush light — what it meansWhether the floor brush has an LED that lights up the floor in front of it. It helps you see dust under furniture and in dark spots. | YesWhite LED headlight on the electric floor brush [3] |
Noise level — what it meansOperating loudness in dB(A) according to the manufacturer; the mode and test conditions are in the note. For reference: 40–45 dB is a quiet office, about 50–60 dB normal conversation. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Electric floor brush power | 30 WElectric floor brush E203-DS, 28.8 V [2] |
| Mini electric brush power | 10 WMini electric brush E203-MN, 28.8 V [2] |
| Cyclone cones | 14 [1] |
| Filtration stages | 5 [1] |
| Bendable tube | YesBi-directional bendable tube, flexes up to 90°, three set angles [1] |
Maximum runtime — what it meansMaximum runtime on one charge, according to the manufacturer — usually in eco mode with a non-motorised nozzle. With the electric brush and in strong modes it is shorter: the electric-brush figure is shown separately, the turbo figure in the note. | 90 minEco mode with a non-motorised nozzle (2-in-1 crevice, 2-in-1 wide, sofa or pet brush). Auto mode 25–40 min, turbo 8 min; with the mini electric brush: eco 75 min, turbo 12 min [1] |
|---|---|
Runtime with electric floor brush — what it meansHow many minutes the vacuum runs with the main electric floor brush in its most economical mode (mode in the note); this is how a whole home is usually cleaned. It is closer to real use than the maximum runtime. | 70 minEco mode, electric floor brush with headlight. Auto mode 20–35 min, turbo 12 min [1] |
Removable battery — what it meansA removable battery can be swapped for a new one when it wears out, or you can carry a spare. A non-removable one is replaced only at a service centre. | NoThe battery is built in: per the manual, replacing it requires removing screws and opening the housing [2] |
Battery capacity — what it meansThe built-in battery’s rated capacity. Run time also depends on how the device is used. | 4000 mAhNominal capacity of the lithium-ion polymer battery; the rated (minimum) capacity is not given [1] |
Full charge time — what it meansHow many hours it takes to charge the built-in battery from empty to 100%, as stated by the manufacturer. Does not apply to mains-powered devices or those with replaceable batteries. | 3.5 hAbout 3.5 h (first full charge). After long use in turbo mode the manual advises letting the vacuum cool for 60 min [2] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 700 W [3] |
| Device power input | 28.8 V ⎓ [3] |
| Charging voltage | 35.0 V ⎓ [3] |
| Power supply | Input 100–240 V~ 50/60 Hz 1.2 A; output 35.0 V ⎓ 1.3 A, 45.5 W (BLJ48WF350130P-V) [2] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | 0.5 WAt most 0.5 W in off mode; it enters off mode within 20 min [2] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 5100 g"Net weight" from the manual's specification table; the specs page says 5.01 kg. Xiaomi does not state what was weighed (unit, with tube or the full set) [2] |
|---|---|
Storage and charging — what it meansHow the vacuum is stored and charged. A wall mount needs holes drilled in the wall near a socket; a floor stand can go next to any socket. | Wall mount with charging, direct cable chargingWall mount with charging contacts plus a separate wall mount for 4 attachments; it can also be charged directly with the power supply cable. The vacuum does not run while charging [2] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 354.7 × 131.3 × 236 mm"Product dimensions" from the specs page; Xiaomi does not say what was measured. At about 355 mm long this is the main unit without the tube [3] |
Power modes — what it meansHow many suction levels you can pick by hand (for example eco, standard, turbo). An automatic mode with a dust sensor is listed separately. | 2Eco and turbo; the mode button also selects the auto mode with dust sensor (three modes in total) [2] |
|---|---|
Auto mode with dust sensor — what it meansWhether a sensor gauges the amount of dust and raises or lowers suction by itself. This saves battery on clean areas and adds power where it is dirtier. | YesIn auto mode the dust sensor adjusts suction; the indicator colour shows how dirty the floor is [1] |
Display — what it meansWhat the body shows while running. A screen with battery percentage and mode lets you judge in advance whether the charge will last; simple indicators show the charge in a few segments. | Digital LED displaybattery level and error codes, current mode (auto/eco/turbo), air duct blocked, roller tangled, dust sensor dirty; colour indicator of floor dirt level in auto mode [2] |
Included attachments — what it meansWhich attachments come in the box. The set decides what you can clean without buying extras: a soft roller for parquet and tiles, a mini electric brush for sofas and mattresses, a hose for shelves and car interiors. | Electric floor brush, mini electric brush (upholstery, mattresses), pet grooming brush, 2-in-1 crevice and brush tool, flexible extension hoseAlso: 2-in-1 wide brush, sofa brush, bendable tube (up to 90°) and extension rod [3] |
|---|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Vacuum; electric brush bar with headlight; 2-in-1 wide brush; 2-in-1 crevice brush; sofa brush; mini electric brush; pet brush; extension rod; extension hose; bendable tube; power supply; vacuum wall mount; accessory wall mount; mount kit (4 self-tapping screws, 4 wall plugs); user manual. [3] |
| Manufacturer variant | E203 [3] |
|---|
| Charging temperature | 5–35 °C [2] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
It is easy to forget to start or check a useful appliance. Connecting it to schedules and presence reduces small repetitive tasks.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Robot vacuums
Model: B102GL

Air fryers
Model: BHR07SGEU

Air fryers

Robot vacuums
Model: RRA0TCP
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.