Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Sonoff · T5-1C-86

Sonoff TX Ultimate T5-1C-86 smart touch wall switch, 1-gang, white

849 MDLIn stock
Wall switches
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz, ≤ 20 dBm; Bluetooth LE 2402–2480 MHz, ≤ 10 dBm

Check the supported network band.

849 MDLIn stock
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Keys (channels)
1
Neutral wire (N)
Required
Connectivity
Wi-Fi

No need to aim for a key: the TX Ultimate switches at a light touch on the panel and answers with light, a chime and a subtle vibration.

No separate hub required

Connects straight to your 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi router and is controlled in the eWeLink app; no separate gateway is needed.

Source ↗

33 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: SONOFF-T5-1C-86 · Document model: T5-1C-86

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026

Control and features8
Keys (channels) — what it means

How many separate load circuits the switch controls independently — usually the number of keys (1, 2 or 3 groups of lights). Scene-only keys without their own relay are not counted.

11C version: one channel (L1); the whole panel is the touch area [1]
Panel control type — what it means

How you operate it by hand: pressing a key with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, swiping, turning a knob, or using a screen with menus.

Touch panel, swipe gesturesShort touch — on/off; left/right swipe over more than half the panel — runs a scene; multi-finger touch — ambient light on/off. The 86-type model supports horizontal swipes only [1]
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it means

The switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Backlight and indicators — what it means

How the panel lights up: just an on/off indicator, a soft backlight to find the keys in the dark, an indicator of the current brightness level, or decorative lighting. Adjusting or switching off the backlight is in the note if the maker describes it.

Decorative / colour light, night key backlight, status indicatorRGB frame around the panel edge: 8 light modes including “Night Light”; it shows channel status and gives a light effect on touch. Indicators, sound and light can be turned off in the app, with a scheduled “Do Not Disturb” mode. A blue network LED shows Wi-Fi status [4]
Haptic feedback — what it means

The touch panel responds with a light vibration so you know the touch registered. On mechanical keys the click does this job.

YesBuilt-in vibration motor; touch vibration can be turned on or off in the app. There is also a sound cue [1]
eWeLink-Remote gateway
YesA SONOFF R5 remote can be added as a sub-device and linked to the switch with an eWeLink scene [1]
Power-on state after outage
On / off / as before the outage (set in the app) [1]
Inching (auto-off) mode
YesThe device turns itself off (or on) after a set time [1]
Housing and installation8
Neutral wire (N) — what it means

Whether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N.

RequiredThe manual and support page show only a wiring diagram with neutral: terminal N (“Neutral Line”) with no “optional” mark. No no-neutral mode is described [2]
Front panel material — what it means

What the visible part is made of. Glass and plastic differ in look, feel and scratch resistance; details (tempered, matte, anti-glare) are in the note.

Plastic (PC/ABS)Housing material per the documents is “PC + CRS” (PC = polycarbonate); the front touch panel belongs to the plastic part. The maker does not name the panel material separately [1]
Wall box type — what it means

Which wall box the switch is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm plates fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box.

86 × 86 mm box (86-type), Round EU box (60 mm screw spacing)The T5-86 quick guide mounting drawing marks the 86-type box and the round EU box. Housing depth is 39 mm including the panel [5]
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

86 × 86 × 39 mm [1]
Upstream circuit breaker
10 A MCB or RCBORequired by the maker upstream of T5-1C-86 / T5-2C-86 [2]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

164 g [1]
Housing material
PC + CRS [1]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CE, SRRC, RoHS; standard EN IEC 60669-2-1EU declaration for T5-1C/2C/3C-86: RED 2014/53/EU, LVD 2014/35/EU, EMC 2014/30/EU, RoHS 2011/65/EU [2]
Connectivity and compatibility8
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Wi-FiWi-Fi 2.4 GHz (IEEE 802.11 b/g/n). Bluetooth is used only for initial setup in the app [1]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

No hub neededConnects straight to your 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi router and is controlled in the eWeLink app; no separate gateway is needed [1]
Matter support — what it means

Whether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant.

Via the maker's bridge hubNo built-in Matter. Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa, SmartThings and Home Assistant via the eWeLink CUBE (CUBE OS) software Matter bridge [3]
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

YesLAN mode: the eWeLink app controls the switch through your home router without the cloud, but on/off only. Timers, scenes and voice control go through the eWeLink cloud [1]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubThe maker states Home Assistant access through the eWeLink CUBE (CUBE OS) built-in Matter bridge. A direct integration is not described for this model [3]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

eWeLinkVoice control (Alexa, Google Home, SmartThings, IFTTT, Alice) works by linking the eWeLink account [2]
Processor / radio chip — what it means

The microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed.

ESP32 [1]
Radio frequencies and transmit power
Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz, ≤ 20 dBm; Bluetooth LE 2402–2480 MHz, ≤ 10 dBm [2]
Power and load6
Max current per channel — what it means

The highest current one key's relay handles with a resistive load. For LED lamps check the separate “LED load” figure, which is usually noticeably lower.

5 AOutput: max 5 A [1]
LED load per channel — what it means

Total LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so.

150 WAt 240 V [1]
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it means

Power of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Max total current — what it means

Current the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels.

5 ASingle channel: total equals the channel current (input and output max 5 A) [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1]
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

230 V mains [1]
Measurement and detection1
Built-in sensors — what it means

Sensors inside the panel. A proximity sensor wakes the screen as you approach; a light sensor adjusts brightness; built-in temperature and humidity sensors can be used in automations.

NoneNo sensors are listed. Inside there is a speaker and a vibration motor for feedback [1]
Model and version2
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

WhiteThe model comes in white only [1]
Barcode (EAN)
6920075740219Barcode of variant T5-1C-86 in the EU declaration and the official SONOFF store [6]
Operating conditions2
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−10…40 °C [1]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

5–95%Non-condensing [1]

Differences between manufacturer documents

The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.

  • LED load per channel: At 100 V — 62.5 W per the support page and 75 W per the manual (the maker’s documents disagree)

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

Your home greets you with light — even at night.

With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.

See the complete solution
A hallway at night with soft floor-level lighting
An example routineWalk in — the light turns on by itself.
  1. You walk in
  2. Sensor detects
  3. Light turns on

What to check before buying

  • A neutral wire (N) is required: check it is in the back box, the box depth, the rated load and the manufacturer diagram.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Manufacturer photo (series): Sonoff SwitchMan ZBM5-3C-86W Zigbee wall switch, 3-gang, 86 type, whiteManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub

Check hub compatibility.

Wall switches

Sonoff SwitchMan ZBM5-3C-86W Zigbee wall switch, 3-gang, 86 type, white

Keys
3
Neutral wire
Optional
Hub
Yes
899 MDL
3 left
Sonoff SwitchMan ZBM5-2C-86W Zigbee wall switch, 2-gang, 86 type, white

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub · SONOFF ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost, ZBBridge (basic functions), ZBDongle-E/P (ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT)

Check hub compatibility.

Wall switches

Sonoff SwitchMan ZBM5-2C-86W Zigbee wall switch, 2-gang, 86 type, white

Keys
2
Neutral wire
Optional
Hub
Yes
849 MDL
In stock
Manufacturer photo (series): Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU3-LN Zigbee wall switch, 3-gang, neutral required, whiteManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee

Check hub compatibility.

Wall switches

Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU3-LN Zigbee wall switch, 3-gang, neutral required, white

Keys
3
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
Yes

Model: ZS-SR-EU3-LN-WH-MS

709 MDL
2 left
Manufacturer photo (series): Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU2-LN Zigbee 2-gang switch, neutral required, whiteManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub · Zigbee gateway added to the MOES app (sold separately)

Check hub compatibility.

Wall switches

Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU2-LN Zigbee 2-gang switch, neutral required, white

Keys
2
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
Yes

Model: ZS-SR-EU2-LN-WH-MS

629 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs