
Smart bulbs
Sonoff B05-BL-A60 smart Wi-Fi RGBCW LED bulb E27 9 W 806 lm
- Base
- E27
- Light colour
- Colour and tunable white
- Luminous flux
- 806 lm
Sonoff · B02-BL-A60
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth
Check the supported network band.
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · Bluetooth 4.2 LE
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
Manufacturer images
When an ordinary bulb burns out, screw this one into the same E27 socket and the room gains scheduled warm-to-cool white, a gentle wake-up light and phone control — no hub needed.
The bulb joins a 2.4 GHz router directly via the eWeLink app; no gateway needed.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: SONOFF-B02-BL-A60 · Document model: B02-BL-A60
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Base — what it meansThe thread or pin type that fits the bulb into the fitting; it must match the socket. E27 is the standard large screw, E14 the small screw, GU10 a twist-lock 230 V spot, GU5.3 (MR16) a pin spot usually running on 12 V. | E27 [1] |
|---|---|
Light colour — what it meansWhat light the bulb or strip can produce. “Tunable white” gives only shades of white from warm to cool. “RGB colour only” mixes red, green and blue, so white looks less natural. The “colour and white” options add separate white LEDs to the colours: one fixed shade (RGBW) or tunable (RGBCW). | Tunable white (warm–cool)Maker: B02-BL-A60 is a bi-colour bulb (warm and cold white) with no colour mode; the colour version is B05-BL [1] |
Luminous flux — what it meansHow much light the fixture or bulb gives at full brightness, in lumens. As a guide, about 800 lm is roughly what a 60 W incandescent bulb gave. A room is usually lit by several sources, and their flux adds up. | 806 lmThe mode this figure refers to is not stated [1] |
Colour temperature — what it meansThe range of white shades in kelvin: 2700 K is warm like an incandescent bulb, 4000 K neutral, 5700 K and above cool, close to daylight. If the shade is fixed, both values are the same. | 2700–6500 K [1] |
Bulb shape — what it meansThe bulb's shape. It decides whether the bulb fits the shade and how it looks in an open fitting. The maker's exact designation (e.g. A60 — a 60 mm pear, ST64 — an elongated 64 mm bulb) is given in the note. | Classic pear (A)A60 shape [1] |
Filament style (LED filaments) — what it meansThe LEDs are thin filaments under clear or tinted glass, so the bulb looks like a vintage incandescent and is often used in open fittings without a shade. Ordinary LED bulbs have frosted glass and give more diffused light. | NoFrosted lampshade and heatsink; not a filament bulb [1] |
Beam angle — what it meansHow wide the cone of light is. Spots with a 24–40° beam give a directed pool of light for accents and highlighting objects; classic pear-shaped bulbs shine in almost all directions and suit general lighting. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Colour rendering index (CRI) — what it meansHow natural the colours of objects look under this light, on a scale up to 100 (100 is like sunlight). Ra 80 is the usual level for living rooms; from 90 up, skin, food and fabrics look noticeably more natural. | 80Stated as "≥Ra80" — at least 80 [1] |
Rated lifespan — what it meansHours of use the maker states before brightness drops noticeably or the bulb fails. 15,000 h is roughly 10 years at 4 hours a day. It is an estimate, not a guarantee. | 15 000 h [1] |
| Stepless dimming | Yes [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-Fi, BluetoothWi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b/g/n 2.4 GHz; Bluetooth 4.2 LE for first pairing and close-range control [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededThe bulb joins a 2.4 GHz router directly via the eWeLink app; no gateway needed [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesThe manual states LAN control and Bluetooth control; SONOFF publishes a local HTTP API for DIY mode [1] |
Voice assistants — what it meansWhich voice assistants the module works with, per the maker. Commands like 'turn on the air conditioner' go through the cloud, so internet access is needed. | Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant [2] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLink [1] |
Bluetooth version — what it meansThe Bluetooth version used for the remote, wireless headphones, speakers and gamepads. Newer versions hold the connection more steadily and use less power on connected devices. | Bluetooth 4.2 LE [1] |
Bulb supply — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Mains 230 V [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 230 V AC, 50 Hz [1] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 9 W [1] |
| Annual energy consumption | 9.9 kWh [2] |
Music sync — what it meansWhether the light can change colour and brightness to the beat of music. A built-in microphone listens to the room by itself; in “via phone microphone” mode the smartphone with the app open must hear the music. | NoThe maker states the Rhythm Live mode (music sync via the phone microphone) is available only on B05-BL [3] |
|---|---|
| Use as an ordinary bulb | If power is cut 10 s after switching on in pairing mode, the bulb then lights warm white at full brightness on the next power-on. [1] |
Dimensions (diameter × height) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 60 × 60 × 112 mm [1] |
|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | B02-BL-A60 bulb, user manual [2] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A basic switch only offers on or off. Adjustable lighting adapts the room to an activity and brings different light sources together.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Smart bulbs

Smart bulbs

Smart bulbs

Smart bulbs
Model: MJDPL01YL
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.