Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Hutt · C6

HUTT C6 window cleaning robot, 3800 Pa suction, water spray

4,599 MDLOut of stock
4,599 MDLOut of stock
Check compatibility
Maximum suction
3800 Pa
Power during cleaning
Mains via cable
Liquid spray
Automatic

Cleans windows, mirrors and tile with up to 3800 Pa suction, a Z-shaped path, frame detection and automatic water spray. Runs on mains power; if the power fails, a backup battery holds it on the glass for 20–30 minutes, and a safety rope is included.

24 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: C6

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Operating specifications6
Maximum suction — what it means

The vacuum under the body, in pascals, that holds the robot on the glass, according to the manufacturer. The higher it is, the harder the robot and its pad press against the glass. This is the maximum value; suction while moving, if published, is given in the note.

3800 PaMaximum; the robot adjusts suction automatically to the surface. The same value is in the C6 article on the HUTT site [2] [1]
Spray tank capacity — what it means

How much water or cleaning liquid the built-in spray tank holds. It determines how much glass can be cleaned without a refill; the area per fill, if the manufacturer publishes it, is on the “Area per cycle” row.

80 mlBuilt-in see-through tank; the same value is in [2]. Per [1], the C65 box also includes a 100 ml spray bottle [1]
Time to clean 1 m² — what it means

How many minutes the robot needs for one square metre of glass, according to the manufacturer. For example, 1.75 min is 1 minute 45 seconds, so a 1.5 × 1.5 m window (about 2.3 m²) takes about 4 minutes. The mode used for the measurement is in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Area per cycle — what it means

How many square metres of glass the robot cleans without you stepping in, according to the manufacturer — on one tank fill or one battery charge. What limits the cycle and the mode used for the measurement are stated in the note.

70 m²70–80 m² per 80 ml tank fill (limited by the liquid); the measurement mode is not stated [2]
Noise level — what it means

Operating loudness in dB(A) according to the manufacturer; the mode and test conditions are in the note. For reference: 40–45 dB is a quiet office, about 50–60 dB normal conversation.

75 dBValue from the official HUTT listing titled “HUTT C65” (SKU huttc6, images named HUTTC6); the maker does not explicitly confirm that C6 and C65 are the same [1]
Motor
Nidec brushless motor [1]
Power5
Power during cleaning — what it means

Whether the robot only works on the glass while plugged into a socket by cable, or cleans on its own battery. Mains models never run flat, but the cable has to reach the window; their small battery is only there to keep them on the glass during a power cut.

Mains via cableAlways works connected to the mains; the built-in backup battery only holds the robot on the glass during a power cut [2]
Hold time on power loss — what it means

How many minutes the backup battery keeps the robot on the glass if the power goes off or the plug is pulled. During this time the robot usually beeps, and you need to take it off the glass.

20 minThe maker states 20–30 minutes on the emergency battery (“half an hour to pick up your robot”). Backup Li battery capacity per [1]: 650 mAh [2]
Rated power — what it means

The rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use.

90 WValue from the official HUTT listing titled “HUTT C65” (SKU huttc6, images named HUTTC6); the maker does not explicitly confirm that C6 and C65 are the same [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

24 V (from the included power adapter)Value from the official HUTT listing titled “HUTT C65” (SKU huttc6, images named HUTTC6); the maker does not explicitly confirm that C6 and C65 are the same [1]
Battery capacity — what it means

The built-in battery’s rated capacity. Run time also depends on how the device is used.

650 mAhBackup Li battery that holds the robot during a power cut [1]
Control and features7
Liquid spray — what it means

How cleaning liquid gets onto the glass. With a built-in sprayer the robot wets the glass itself while cleaning — automatically or on command from the remote or app; without one, you wet the pad by hand before starting. The number of nozzles, if published, is in the note.

AutomaticSprays water mist ahead along the cleaning path (“medical grade nozzle”). The number of nozzles and spraying on command from the remote are not stated [1]
Fall and fault protection — what it means

Protections the manufacturer declares besides the safety rope. Edge sensors stop the robot at the end of the glass, an alarm on suction or power loss warns you to take the robot off, and automatic rope take-up keeps the rope from sagging.

Glass edge sensorsA sensor recognises the window edge and prevents falls; [1] lists “Frame detection”. An alarm on power or suction loss is not explicitly declared [2]
Frameless glass support — what it means

Whether the robot can clean glass with no frame — panoramic glazing, glass partitions, shower screens. It has to detect the edge of the glass with sensors rather than by bumping into a frame; without this support the robot is meant for framed windows only.

Yes“Frameless window applicable”, “can be wiped without frames” [1]
Cleaning modes and paths — what it means

The routes the robot takes across the glass. Z and N paths are zigzag passes horizontally or vertically; edge cleaning wipes the strip next to the frame separately; deep cleaning goes over the same area again. In manual mode you steer it from the remote or app.

Z path (horizontal passes)Z-shaped path, one-key start; dry and wet cleaning modes. The navigation type (e.g. laser) is not stated [1]
Voice prompts
Yes [1]
Cleaning type
Dry and wet [1]
Suitable surfaces
Glass, ceramic tiles, mirrors, wooden doors, marble, stainless steel; frameless windows [1]
Housing and installation6
Safety rope length — what it means

The rope is tied to the robot and to the window handle or another anchor indoors, and stops the robot from falling if it comes off the glass. Its length sets how far from the anchor point the robot can clean; the rope's strength, if published, is in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Power cable length — what it means

Total length from the plug to the robot — adapter cable plus robot cable — according to the manufacturer. It decides which window, and how much of the glass, the robot can reach from the nearest socket; the length of each section and any extension lead included are in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Minimum glass thickness — what it means

The thinnest glass on which the manufacturer guarantees reliable suction. Restrictions on glass type (frosted, textured, filmed) and the minimum window size, if published, are in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Robot shape — what it means

Square and rectangular robots move on tracks or wheels and wipe right up to the corners of the frame. Robots with two round spinning pads move by turning the pads; they leave a small unwiped area in a right-angled corner.

Twin round spinning padsFrom the official product photos: two round spinning pads [1]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

1140 g [2]
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

295 × 145 × 80 mmGiven as 29.5 × 14.5 × 8 cm; the 8 cm thickness is also stated in [1] [2]
Connectivity and compatibility2
Control method — what it means

How you start and control the robot: with a button on the body, a remote or a phone app. The remote works without a phone or internet; the app usually offers mode selection and manual steering.

Button on the robot, remote controlRemote included, one-key start on the body. The [1] attribute table says “App-Controlled: Yes”, but no app is named anywhere and [2] describes control by remote only [1]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Package contents2
Cleaning pads included — what it means

How many replacement cleaning pads come in the box. A pad is swapped once it gets dirty and then washed; a spare supply lets you do several windows in a row without stopping to wash pads.

10The C6 article lists 10 microfibre pads; the package list of the “HUTT C65” listing [1] lists 4 rags. Check the box [2]
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Robot, remote control, 4 rags, charging plug, power adapter, safety rope, 100 ml spray bottle, manualContents of the “HUTT C65” listing; the C6 article [2] states 10 pads [1]
Model and version1
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

White [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

Appliances that fit your household rhythm.

It is easy to forget to start or check a useful appliance. Connecting it to schedules and presence reduces small repetitive tasks.

See the complete solution
An open-plan kitchen with a robot vacuum on the floor, an air fryer on the counter and a washing machine in the utility room
An example routineYour existing appliances join your smart home.
  1. Your model
  2. Available functions
  3. A useful routine

What to check before buying

  • Check clearance under furniture and thresholds, space and a socket for the dock, and the floor type for mopping.
  • Power draw — 90 W: the socket where it stands must handle this load; avoid an extension lead.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation

Xiaomi

Robot vacuums

Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation

Maximum suction
4000 Pa
Base station
Auto-empty station
Mopping system
Static mop pad

Model: B102GL

5,999 MDL
1 left
Roborock Q7 TF+ robot vacuum and mop with auto-empty dock, 10000 Pa, black

Roborock

Robot vacuums

Roborock Q7 TF+ robot vacuum and mop with auto-empty dock, 10000 Pa, black

Maximum suction
10 000 Pa
Base station
Auto-empty station
Mopping system
Static mop pad

Model: RRA0TCP

5,999 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Dual Zone Air Fryer 10L (Black) MAF-D1001

Xiaomi

Air fryers

Xiaomi Dual Zone Air Fryer 10L (Black) MAF-D1001

Basket capacity
10 L
Rated power
2700 W
Cooking zones
2

Model: BHR07SGEU

2,999 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Air Fryer 6.5L (MAF-W6501), Black

Xiaomi

Air fryers

Xiaomi Air Fryer 6.5L (MAF-W6501), Black

Basket capacity
6.5 L
Rated power
1700 W
Cooking zones
1
2,199 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs