
Robot vacuums
Roborock Q7 TF+ robot vacuum and mop with auto-empty dock, 10000 Pa, black
- Maximum suction
- 10 000 Pa
- Base station
- Auto-empty station
- Mopping system
- Static mop pad
Model: RRA0TCP
Roborock · RRE0R50
Manufacturer images
The OmniGrip arm tidies objects under 300 g, while 22000 Pa suction and spinning mops handle the floor for you.
32 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: SZ7052-00
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Maximum suction — what it meansThe maximum vacuum the fan creates, according to the manufacturer, in pascals (Pa). A higher value means a stronger pull, most noticeable on carpets and in floor gaps; makers measure it in the strongest mode on a full battery, and in everyday modes the robot runs weaker and quieter. | 22 000 PaRoborock internal test per IEC 62885-2:2021/5.11 in Max+ mode on a full battery [1] |
|---|---|
Base station — what it meansWhat the base does besides charging. An auto-empty station sucks the dust out of the robot into a bag; an all-in-one station also washes the mops and refills the robot with clean water, so you step in less often, but it is much larger and needs space near a socket. | All-in-one station: dust and mop washingEmpty Wash Fill Dock (EWFD28HRR): charges the robot, empties its dustbin, refills its water, washes and dries the mops [2] |
Mopping system — what it meansHow the robot mops. A static pad wipes the floor by sliding over it and suits daily freshening; a vibrating pad, rotating mops and a roller scrub actively and cope better with dried-on stains. | Dual rotating mopsTwo rotating mops with automatic lift; the dock can detach the mops before vacuum-only and carpet cleaning [2] |
Area cleaned per charge — what it meansHow many square metres the robot covers on one charge in the manufacturer's tests. It helps relate the model to the size of your home; test conditions (mode, floor type) are in the note. | 180 m²About 180 m² with the arm disabled and mop wash every 15 min; with the arm enabled (tidying ~10 items) about 150 m² [3] |
Robot dustbin — what it meansThe volume of the dust container inside the robot. Without an auto-empty station you empty it by hand — the bigger it is, the less often; with a station it is emptied automatically after a run, so its size matters less. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Robot water tank — what it meansHow much mopping water the robot itself holds. For models without a mop-washing station this is the water for the whole run; with an all-in-one station the robot tops up at the base, and its own tank may be small. A combined dust-and-water container is mentioned in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Station functions — what it meansWhich tasks the station handles without you. Mop washing and drying prevent smells and mould on the pads, automatic dosing removes manual detergent top-ups, and a water supply connection (often a separate kit) removes manual filling and emptying of tanks. | Auto dust emptying, mop washing, hot-water mop washing, warm-air mop drying, automatic detergent dosing, automatic mop detachingAlso 80 °C hot-water dock self-cleaning, dirt-based re-wash, warm-water refilling and a detachable base. Plumbing connection only in the separate 'with Refill and Drainage System' version [1] |
Station dust bag — what it meansThe volume of the disposable bag the station empties the robot into. Makers also state how many days or weeks a bag lasts in their tests — that figure is in the note; the real interval depends on floor area and the amount of dust and hair. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Station clean-water tank — what it meansHow much clean water the station holds for washing mops and refilling the robot; the dirty-water tank volume is in the note. A bigger tank means more floor mopped before you need to refill. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Mop-washing water temperature — what it meansThe temperature the station heats water to for washing the mops. Hot water dissolves grease and dried stains on the pads better; if the station washes with cold water or does not wash at all, the field does not apply. | 80 °CUp to 80 °C; mops dried with 55 °C warm air [1] |
Mop lift on carpet — what it meansHow many millimetres the robot lifts its mops when it drives onto a carpet so as not to wet it. Without a lift you remove the mops or mark carpets as a no-go zone; models that leave their mops at the station are marked under station functions. | 22 mmUp to 22 mm with the chassis raised (AdaptiLift chassis lifts up to 10 mm); the mops can also be detached at the dock [1] |
Threshold climbing height — what it meansThe threshold height the robot can climb, according to the manufacturer. With high door thresholds or thick-backed rugs this limit matters; test conditions (single or double threshold) are in the note. | 40 mmUp to 4 cm on a double-layer threshold, Roborock internal test [1] |
Extending parts for edges and corners — what it meansWhether the robot can push its side brush or mop out beyond the body along walls, into corners and around furniture legs. A round body without extending parts leaves a strip along walls and in corners that the brush and mop do not reach. | Extending side brush, extending mopFlexiArm Riser: extending side brush and mop for edges, corners and under furniture [1] |
| Mechanical arm | Foldable 5-axis OmniGrip arm with camera and light; gripper rated load 0.3 kgDisabled by default, enabled in the app. Currently recognises and moves socks, sandals, crumpled tissues and towels under 300 g [2] |
| Mop drying temperature | 55 °C [1] |
| Detergent tank | 590 ml [1] |
| Chassis lift | 10 mm [1] |
| Noise level | 70 dBA-weighted sound pressure level below 70 dB(A) [2] |
Navigation and mapping — what it meansHow the robot finds its way. An LDS/LiDAR laser builds an accurate map of the home even in the dark and lets you split it into rooms and set no-go zones; a vSLAM camera depends on lighting; a gyroscope robot drives in a zigzag without a room map. A rotating LiDAR turret adds to the body height. | Built-in 3D LiDAR (ToF), no turretStarSight Autonomous System 2.0 with 3D sensing (front and rear navigation sensors) and no rotating LDS turret; Roborock states 21× the sampling frequency of LDS [1] |
|---|---|
Obstacle detection — what it meansHow the robot notices small items on the floor: cables, socks, shoes, pet accidents. A bumper and IR sensors react on contact or near walls; structured light and a 3D sensor measure an object's shape and steer around it in advance; a recognition camera also identifies what the object is (the number of object types, if published, is in the note). | 3D ToF sensor, camera with object recognition, Bumper and IR sensorsStarSight 3D sensors, front camera recognising 108 object types (from 2 × 2 cm), VertiBeam lateral sensor, bumper, wall sensor and cliff sensors. Up to 50 custom objects can be added in the app (via OTA) [1] |
Runtime per charge — what it meansHow many minutes the robot cleans on a full battery, according to the manufacturer. This is usually stated for the quiet or standard mode without mopping; the test mode is given in the note. | 135 minAbout 2 h 15 min or more: vacuuming/mopping, mechanical arm disabled, mop wash every 15 min (Roborock FAQ) [3] |
|---|---|
Battery capacity — what it meansThe built-in battery’s rated capacity. Run time also depends on how the device is used. | 6400 mAhLi-ion battery 14.4 V / 6400 mAh (typical) [2] |
| Charging time | 2.5 h [1] |
| Battery voltage | 14.4 V [2] |
| Robot rated input | 20 V ⎓ 2.5 A [2] |
| Station power input | 220–240 V ~ 50–60 Hz; 3 A dust emptying, 6 A hot-water mop washing, 0.8 A charging and drying [2] |
| Station charging output | 20 V ⎓ 2.5 A [2] |
Robot height — what it meansThe full body height including the LiDAR turret, if there is one. Compare it with the clearance under your sofa, bed and cabinets: the robot gets under furniture only if the gap is higher than this. | 79.8 mmNo protruding turret (7.98 cm) [1] |
|---|---|
Robot dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 350 × 353 × 79.8 mm [1] |
Station dimensions — what it meansSize of the charging dock or station in millimetres as the manufacturer states it. All-in-one stations are much larger than a simple dock: check the space by the socket and the clear area in front of the station for the robot to dock. | 381 × 475 × 488 mm [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Roborock2.4 GHz Wi-Fi only; Amazon Alexa, Apple Siri, Google Home; Apple Watch app; built-in offline voice assistant 'Hello Rocky' [1] |
|---|---|
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Robot model | RRE0R50 [2] |
|---|---|
| Station model | EWFD28HRR [2] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | BlackBlack version (Roborock also sells a silver one) [4] |
| Cameras | Two cameras: front and on the arm's gripper; off by defaultVideo call and cruise in the app; ETSI EN 303 645 compliance certified by TÜV [1] |
|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | 4–40 °CTemperature range in which the robot powers on and charges [2] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
The robot vacuum cleans on a schedule or on command from the app. The home map lets you set zones and no-go areas; smart home integration depends on the model and platform.

CasaSmart

Robot vacuums
Model: RRA0TCP

Robot vacuums
Model: B102GL

Robot vacuums
Model: D109GL

Robot vacuums
Model: C108
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.