
Outdoor cameras
IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel
- Video resolution
- 5 MP
- Pan and tilt
- Fixed lens + pan-tilt lens
- Power source
- Built-in battery
IMOU · IPC-U7LP-6V0NE
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Check the supported network band.
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Wired connection to the local network.
Manufacturer images
IMOU outdoor pan-tilt camera: 6MP (3200 × 1800), a 1/1.8″ sensor and F1.0 lens for Aurora colour night vision, 340° pan and 90° tilt with auto-tracking, a 125 dB siren and red-blue lights. Wi-Fi 6 2.4/5 GHz or a PoE cable (power and data), ONVIF.
Connects straight to the router over Wi-Fi or cable; set-up and viewing are in the Imou Life app.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: IPC-U7LP-6V0NE
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Video resolution (per lens) — what it meansHow many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total. | 6 MP3200 × 1800 pixels, 1/1.8″ progressive CMOS sensor [1] |
|---|---|
Pan and tilt — what it meansA fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time. | Pan and tilt [1] |
Number of lenses — what it meansHow many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app. | 1 [1] |
Diagonal field of view — what it meansHow much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens. | 107°89° horizontal, 47° vertical; 3.6 mm F1.0 lens [1] |
Horizontal pan range — what it meansHow many degrees the camera can turn from one end stop to the other. Together with the lens's field of view this decides how much of the room around it the camera can show. | 340°Tilt 0–90° [1] |
Night vision — what it meansInfrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person. | Colour without own light (low light), colour with white lightAurora: the bright F1.0 lens and large 1/1.8″ sensor give a colour picture in low light; the spotlights switch on with motion. Infrared illumination is not mentioned in the official materials [2] |
Night vision range — what it meansHow far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note. | 30 m [1] |
Where recordings are stored — what it meansA microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription. | microSD card, video recorder (NVR), cloud (per service terms)Cloud via the Imou Protect subscription [3] |
Max microSD card size, GB — what it meansThe largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note. | 512No card in the box [1] |
| Image sensor | 1/1.8″ progressive CMOS, 6 MP [1] |
| Lens | 3.6 mm, F1.0 [1] |
| Video codec | H.265 / H.264 [1] |
| Frame rate | 20 fps [1] |
| Digital zoom | 8 [1] |
| Storage-saving 24/7 recording mode | AOR: 24/7 recording — full frame on events and a low frame rate otherwise; per IMOU about 4.21 GB a day with no events versus 21.07 GB for ordinary continuous recording. [3] |
Event detection — what it meansWhich events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note. | Motion, Person, Vehicle, zone intrusion, line crossing, LoiteringAIgo Play algorithms: motion, person, vehicle, zone intrusion and line crossing (person/vehicle). The overview page also lists loitering, lens occlusion and people counting; the algorithm list keeps growing [1] |
|---|
Additional functions — what it meansCapabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router. | Auto-tracking, Siren, deterrent spotlight, red-blue warning lights, custom voice warning, privacy modeAuto-tracking of people and vehicles, 125 dB siren, motion-activated spotlights, red-blue warning lights, personalised alarm ringtone, privacy mode, cruise points and schedules [3] |
|---|---|
Audio — what it meansMicrophone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera. | Two-way audioBuilt-in microphone and speaker [1] |
Siren volume — what it meansVolume of the built-in siren as stated by the maker; the distance it was measured at is given in the note. The same decibel figure at 3 m means a louder source than at 1 m; each extra 10 dB sounds roughly twice as loud. | 125 dB [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | DC power adapter, PoE (over the network cable)12 V ⎓ 1 A adapter (included) or PoE; the PoE class is not stated [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 12 V ⎓ 1 A (adapter included) or PoE [1] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 12 WBelow 12 W (maximum per the specification) [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)Dual-band Wi-Fi 6: 2.4 GHz (IEEE 802.11 b/g/n/ax) and 5 GHz (IEEE 802.11 a/n/ac/ax). Wired connection through the PoE cable, which carries both power and data; port speed is not stated [3] |
|---|---|
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it meansONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud. | ONVIFRTSP is not listed separately [1] |
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededConnects straight to the router over Wi-Fi or cable; set-up and viewing are in the Imou Life app [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a separate integrationThrough Home Assistant's standard ONVIF integration: the camera is stated to support ONVIF [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Imou Life (iOS, Android) [1] |
Wi-Fi band — what it means2.4 GHz passes through walls better and reaches further, but is more often crowded by neighbours' networks. 5 GHz is faster and less congested but weaker behind walls. A 2.4 GHz-only camera won't join a network that runs on 5 GHz only. The Wi-Fi generation (e.g. Wi-Fi 6) is in the note. | 2.4, 5 [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −30…60 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | up to 95%Below 95 % RH [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 238.2 × 147.7 × 182.3 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 723.6 g [1] |
| Housing material | Plastic [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE [1] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Camera, power adapter, quick start guide, mounting template, waterproof connector, screw and anchor pack [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.
CasaSmart

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.