
Outdoor cameras
IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel
- Video resolution
- 5 MP
- Pan and tilt
- Fixed lens + pan-tilt lens
- Power source
- Built-in battery
IMOU · IPC-PS70FP-10M0
Ethernet (cable)
Wired connection to the local network.
Manufacturer images
Two 5MP lenses in one PoE body: a fixed one for the wide shot and a pan-tilt one (355°/90°) that follows a person or car — the whole yard on a single cable. 12 V power supply not included.
The camera connects by cable to a PoE switch, router or NVR and is added to the Imou Life app by QR code.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: IPC-PS70FP-10M0
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Video resolution (per lens) — what it meansHow many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total. | 5 MP2880 × 1620 pixels on each of the two lenses. The maker calls the camera 10MP, which is the sum of two 5 MP lenses [1] |
|---|---|
Pan and tilt — what it meansA fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time. | Fixed lens + pan-tilt lensThe pan-tilt lens is motorised, moved from the app and follows moving objects by itself. The fixed lens does not move in use: its direction is set by hand during installation, 0–260° horizontally and 0–25° vertically [2] |
Number of lenses — what it meansHow many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app. | 2A 5 MP fixed lens and a 5 MP pan-tilt lens, each with its own sensor [1] |
Diagonal field of view — what it meansHow much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens. | 91°76° horizontal, 41° vertical. Both lenses are the same 3.6 mm lens [1] |
Horizontal pan range — what it meansHow many degrees the camera can turn from one end stop to the other. Together with the lens's field of view this decides how much of the room around it the camera can show. | 355°Pan-tilt lens: 0–355° pan, 0–90° tilt [1] |
Night vision — what it meansInfrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person. | Infrared (black and white), colour with white lightFour modes: infrared, colour, smart and off. Each lens has 4 illuminators, each combining a white spotlight and IR [3] |
Night vision range — what it meansHow far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note. | 30 mStated for each lens; the maker gives no separate values for IR and white light [1] |
Where recordings are stored — what it meansA microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription. | microSD card, video recorder (NVR), cloud (per service terms)Cloud storage is via the Imou Protect subscription, per the service terms. No microSD card is included [3] |
Max microSD card size, GB — what it meansThe largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note. | 512No card is included [1] |
| Image sensor | 1/3″ 5 MP progressive CMOS (each lens) [1] |
| Lens | 3.6 mm fixed focal length (both lenses) [1] |
| Manufacturer camera resolution | 10 MPSum of the two lenses: 5 MP + 5 MP [1] |
| Video codec | H.265 / H.264 [1] |
| Frame rate | 15 fps [1] |
| Digital zoom | 8No optical zoom [1] |
| Storage-saving 24/7 recording (AOR) | YesWhen nothing is happening the camera lowers the frame rate to save space [3] |
Event detection — what it meansWhich events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note. | Motion, Person, Vehicle, zone intrusion, line crossingZone intrusion and line crossing work for people and vehicles; there is also Absence Detection. AIgo Play algorithms are downloaded in the app. The model page also lists loitering, lens occlusion and people counting under AIgo Play, with a footnote that some algorithms are still in development, so they are not listed here [1] |
|---|
Additional functions — what it meansCapabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router. | Auto-tracking, Siren, deterrent spotlight, red-blue warning lights, privacy mode110 dB siren (per the datasheet). There is also preset patrol, a customisable alarm sound and an alarm schedule [3] |
|---|---|
Audio — what it meansMicrophone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera. | Two-way audioBuilt-in microphone and speaker [1] |
Siren volume — what it meansVolume of the built-in siren as stated by the maker; the distance it was measured at is given in the note. The same decibel figure at 3 m means a louder source than at 1 m; each extra 10 dB sounds roughly twice as loud. | 110 dB [2] |
| Preset patrol (auto cruise) | Yes [3] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | PoE (over the network cable), DC power adapterPoE or a 12 V ⎓ 1 A power supply. The power supply is not included: without a PoE switch or NVR it must be bought separately. The PoE standard is not stated. Consumption is under 12 W [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | PoE or 12 V ⎓ 1 A [1] |
| Operating power consumption | 12 WThe maker states "under 12 W" [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Ethernet (cable)One 100 Mbps Ethernet port. No Wi-Fi [1] |
|---|---|
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it meansONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud. | ONVIFThe maker lists ONVIF; RTSP is not named separately in the specifications [1] |
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededThe camera connects by cable to a PoE switch, router or NVR and is added to the Imou Life app by QR code [4] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a separate integrationThrough Home Assistant's standard ONVIF integration, as the camera is stated to support ONVIF. IMOU does not mention a dedicated Home Assistant integration on the model page [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Imou Life (iOS, Android) [4] |
Ethernet speed — what it meansMaximum speed of the wired network port. 100 Mbps is enough for smart-home control; 1000 Mbps makes a difference for backups and video. | 100 Mbps [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −30…50 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | up to 95%Below 95 % RH [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 202 × 115 × 159 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 622 g [1] |
| Housing material | Plastic [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE [1] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Camera, quick start guide, screw pack, drilling template, waterproof connector, waterproof plug [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.
CasaSmart

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.