
Outdoor cameras
IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel
- Video resolution
- 5 MP
- Pan and tilt
- Fixed lens + pan-tilt lens
- Power source
- Built-in battery
IMOU · IPC-PS3EP-5M0
Ethernet (cable)
Wired connection to the local network.
Manufacturer images
Single-cable outdoor PoE bullet: 5MP/3K, night vision up to 30 m with a colour mode and spotlight, 110 dB siren, IP67 and ONVIF. Powered by PoE or 12 V — adapter not included.
Connects by Ethernet cable directly to a router, PoE switch or recorder.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: IPC-PS3EP-5M0
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Video resolution (per lens) — what it meansHow many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total. | 5 MPFrame 2880 × 1620 pixels (3K); 1/3″ sensor [1] |
|---|---|
Pan and tilt — what it meansA fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time. | None, fixed cameraFixed bullet camera; the direction is set with the bracket when mounting [2] |
Number of lenses — what it meansHow many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app. | 1 [1] |
Diagonal field of view — what it meansHow much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens. | 111°For the 2.8 mm lens version (94° horizontal, 52° vertical). 3.6 mm version: 91° diagonal (76° × 41°). The code IPC-PS3EP-5M0 does not show the focal length — it is printed on the box [1] |
Night vision — what it meansInfrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person. | Infrared (black and white), colour with white lightFour modes: infrared, colour, smart and off; built-in spotlight [3] |
Night vision range — what it meansHow far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note. | 30 m [1] |
Where recordings are stored — what it meansA microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription. | microSD card, video recorder (NVR), cloud (per service terms)Imou cloud — per service terms [3] |
Max microSD card size, GB — what it meansThe largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note. | 512No card in the box [1] |
| Image sensor | 1/3″ progressive-scan CMOS [1] |
| Lens | 2.8 or 3.6 mm F1.6, fixed focal length (depends on version) [1] |
| Frame rate | 25 fpsUp to 25/30 fps [1] |
| Video codec | H.265 / H.264 [1] |
| Digital zoom | 8 [1] |
Event detection — what it meansWhich events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note. | Motion, Person, VehiclePerson and vehicle recognition by the Imou SENSE algorithm [1] |
|---|
Additional functions — what it meansCapabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router. | Siren, deterrent spotlight, custom voice warning110 dB siren and built-in spotlight for deterrence; you can set your own warning sound (Custom Siren) [2] |
|---|---|
Audio — what it meansMicrophone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera. | Two-way audioBuilt-in microphone and speaker, full-duplex talk [3] |
Siren volume — what it meansVolume of the built-in siren as stated by the maker; the distance it was measured at is given in the note. The same decibel figure at 3 m means a louder source than at 1 m; each extra 10 dB sounds roughly twice as loud. | 110 dB [2] |
| 24/7 storage-saving recording (AOR) | YesContinuous recording: full frame rate during events, 1 fps when nothing happens [3] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | PoE (over the network cable), DC power adapterPoE or 12 V ⎓ 1 A. No adapter in the box; the maker does not state the PoE standard (802.3af/at) [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | PoE or 12 V ⎓ 1 A (adapter not included) [1] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 12 WBelow 12 W [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Ethernet (cable)Cable only: 100 Mbps Ethernet port; no Wi‑Fi in the specifications [1] |
|---|---|
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it meansONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud. | ONVIFRTSP support is not stated separately in the official documents [1] |
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededConnects by Ethernet cable directly to a router, PoE switch or recorder [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a separate integrationThrough Home Assistant's ONVIF integration; IMOU itself does not mention Home Assistant [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Imou Life (iOS, Android) [1] |
Ethernet speed — what it meansMaximum speed of the wired network port. 100 Mbps is enough for smart-home control; 1000 Mbps makes a difference for backups and video. | 100 Mbps1 × RJ45 port [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | IP67 [2] |
|---|---|
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 147.7 × 74.2 × 74.2 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 220 gPer the website table; the datasheet says 230 g [1] |
| Housing material | Plastic [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −30…60 °CHumidity below 95 % [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | up to 95%Below 95 % RH [1] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Camera, screw pack, waterproof connector, waterproof plug, drilling template, quick start guide (no power adapter) [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.
CasaSmart

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.