Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

IMOU · PF1

IMOU PF1 smart pet feeder 4L with 2.5K panoramic camera

1,999 MDLOut of stock
Pet feeders
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi

Check the supported network band.

1,999 MDLOut of stock
Check compatibility
Food hopper capacity
4 L
Built-in camera
Yes
Backup power
Replaceable batteries

A 4-litre automatic feeder with a built-in 2.5K panoramic camera: schedule portions and watch or talk to your pet from the Imou Life app.

29 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: PET-PF1-4LSP

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Operating specifications7
Food hopper capacity — what it means

How much dry food the hopper holds, in litres, according to the manufacturer. A litre of kibble weighs roughly 0.4–0.5 kg depending on pellet size; how many days one fill lasts depends on your pet's daily ration — the manufacturer's own estimate, if published, is in the note.

4 LThe manufacturer estimates one fill lasts about 3 weeks, based on what cats and small dogs eat; actual duration may vary [1]
Portion size — what it means

How many grams of food one portion delivers — the smallest step you can set feeding in. A smaller step lets you set the daily ration more precisely, for example for kittens or pets on a diet. The weight depends on kibble size and density, so manufacturers state it approximately; the conditions are in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Number of bowls — what it means

How many bowls the feeder has. Two-bowl models split the dispensed food in two so one device can feed two pets; a single bowl is meant for one animal.

1One food bowl and a bowl tray are included [1]
Suitable for — what it means

Which animals the manufacturer designs the feeder for. Limits on shoulder height or pet weight, if published, are given in the note.

Cats, small dogsThe manufacturer bases its food-reserve estimate on cats and small dogs; no limits on pet height or weight are stated [2]
Maximum kibble size — what it means

The largest kibble diameter the feeder dispenses without jamming, according to the manufacturer. Larger, soft or irregular food may jam in the dispenser; whether wet or freeze-dried food is supported is stated in the note.

12 mmRecommended kibble size is 2–12 mm. Dry, freeze-dried and mixed food are supported; canned, wet or moist food must not be used [3]
Bowl material — what it means

What the bowl your pet eats from is made of. Stainless steel and ceramic do not absorb grease or smells; plastic is lighter but picks up scratches over time. The steel grade (for example 304) and whether the bowl is dishwasher-safe are in the note.

Stainless steel304 stainless steel. Dishwasher safety is not stated; the guide says to rinse it with water [1]
Food storage protection — what it means

How the feeder protects its food supply from moisture and from the pet itself. Seals and a desiccant (silica gel) keep kibble dry for longer; a locking lid stops the animal from opening the hopper.

Desiccant compartment, pet-proof lid lockDesiccant holder under the lid (one pack included) and a locking lid. Lid or outlet seals are not described [4]
Imaging and recording6
Built-in camera — what it means

Whether the feeder has a video camera that lets you see your pet in the app while it eats and at any other time. Resolution, field of view, night vision and recording storage are listed on separate rows; they do not apply to feeders without a camera.

YesFisheye camera with a 360° panoramic view and 360°, Bowl, Home Camera and VR modes. A privacy-mode button turns the video off [2]
Camera resolution — what it means

How many megapixels the camera records, according to the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in on the picture in the app. The marketing name (1080p, 2K, 2.5K) and the exact frame size in pixels are in the note.

4 MPMarketed as 2.5K QHD; the exact frame size in pixels is not stated. 8× digital zoom [2]
Camera field of view — what it means

How much of the space in front of the feeder the camera sees without turning, across the frame diagonal. A wide angle shows both the bowl and part of the room, but objects look smaller; horizontal and vertical angles, if published, are in the note.

180°180° horizontal, vertical and diagonal (fisheye lens); the manufacturer describes the view as a 360° panorama [1]
Night vision — what it means

Infrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person.

Infrared (black and white)Night vision range is not stated [2]
Where recordings are stored — what it means

A microSD card keeps video in the feeder itself with no subscription. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription; the service terms are in the note.

Cloud (per service terms)Pet Care cloud: the Basic plan is free for the first year — clips up to 8 s kept for 1 day; paid plans keep clips of unlimited length for 7 or 30 days. No microSD slot is listed in the specifications [2]
Digital zoom
8 [1]
Power4
Backup power — what it means

Whether the feeder keeps dispensing on schedule during a power cut. With batteries or a built-in battery, portions are still served without mains; whether Wi-Fi, alerts and the camera keep working in that mode, and the stated backup runtime, are given in the note.

Replaceable batteries3 × D alkaline batteries (not included). Scheduled feeding continues on batteries; the manufacturer says live view also works in this mode, but some functions are disabled (prompt sounds, reset, part of the app operations). Battery runtime is not stated [3]
Batteries or battery — what it means

Which cells it takes and how many. A built-in rechargeable battery is stated in the value.

3 × D (1.5 V alkaline)Not included [3]
Device power input
5 V ⎓ 1 A, adapter included [1]
Rated power — what it means

The rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use.

5 WLess than 5 W [1]
Measurement and detection1
Food monitoring — what it means

Which sensors and functions keep track of the food and report to the app: how much is left in the hopper, how much is in the bowl, whether food has jammed in the dispenser. Bowl weighing shows how much your pet actually ate, not just how much was served.

Low food alert, dispense confirmation, food jam alert, pet detection by camera, eating detection by camera [4]
Control and features5
Scheduled meals per day, up to — what it means

How many separate meals can be scheduled per day. Several small portions through the day suit pets that eat everything at once; the maximum number of portions per meal, if published, is in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Audio — what it means

Speaker only — the feeder plays a voice call you recorded before each meal. Microphone only — you can hear in the app what is happening near the feeder. Two-way audio — there is both a microphone and a speaker, so you can call and talk to your pet through the app.

Two-way audioBuilt-in microphone and speaker; you can record a voice call that plays at mealtime [4]
On-device display — what it means

Whether there is a display on the body showing the feeder's status — for example the weight of food in the bowl, the next meal time or errors. Without a display, the status is shown by an indicator light and in the app.

No displayStatus is shown by an indicator light; everything else is in the app [3]
Child lock — what it means

Locks the on-device buttons so a child cannot change the mode or switch the unit off.

YesEnabled in the app; the manual feed button on the body is disabled [3]
Manual feed button
YesOne press dispenses one portion [3]
Connectivity and compatibility4
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Wi-Fi2.4 GHz Wi-Fi, IEEE 802.11 b/g/n [1]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Imou Life (iOS, Android) [3]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Wireless range — what it means

The stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably.

50 mOpen field [1]
Housing and installation2
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

356 × 194 × 312 mmOrder as published: length × width × height [1]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

1510 g [1]
Model and version1
Manufacturer certifications
CE, MIC [1]
Operating conditions1
Operating temperature
−10…45 °C [1]
Package contents1
Package contents
Pet feeder, food bowl, bowl tray, desiccant, power adapter, power cable, quick start guide [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

Appliances that fit your household rhythm.

It is easy to forget to start or check a useful appliance. Connecting it to schedules and presence reduces small repetitive tasks.

See the complete solution
An open-plan kitchen with a robot vacuum on the floor, an air fryer on the counter and a washing machine in the utility room
An example routineYour existing appliances join your smart home.
  1. Your model
  2. Available functions
  3. A useful routine

What to check before buying

  • Not every model exposes every command. We check region, account, API and manufacturer-supported operation. A Wi-Fi logo alone does not establish compatibility.
  • Power draw — 5 W: the socket where it stands must handle this load; avoid an extension lead.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation

Xiaomi

Robot vacuums

Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X10 robot vacuum with auto-empty station, 4000 Pa, LDS navigation

Maximum suction
4000 Pa
Base station
Auto-empty station
Mopping system
Static mop pad

Model: B102GL

5,999 MDL
1 left
Roborock Q7 TF+ robot vacuum and mop with auto-empty dock, 10000 Pa, black

Roborock

Robot vacuums

Roborock Q7 TF+ robot vacuum and mop with auto-empty dock, 10000 Pa, black

Maximum suction
10 000 Pa
Base station
Auto-empty station
Mopping system
Static mop pad

Model: RRA0TCP

5,999 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Dual Zone Air Fryer 10L (Black) MAF-D1001

Xiaomi

Air fryers

Xiaomi Dual Zone Air Fryer 10L (Black) MAF-D1001

Basket capacity
10 L
Rated power
2700 W
Cooking zones
2

Model: BHR07SGEU

2,999 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Air Fryer 6.5L (MAF-W6501), Black

Xiaomi

Air fryers

Xiaomi Air Fryer 6.5L (MAF-W6501), Black

Basket capacity
6.5 L
Rated power
1700 W
Cooking zones
1
2,199 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs