Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

IMOU · IPC-S7XP-10M0WED

IMOU Cruiser Dual IPC-S7XP-10M0WED outdoor PT camera 5+5MP 3K

1,999 MDLIn stock
Outdoor cameras
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)

Check the supported network band.

Ethernet
Ethernet

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)

Wired connection to the local network.

1,999 MDLIn stock
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Video resolution (per lens)
5 MP
Pan and tilt
Fixed lens + pan-tilt lens
Power source
DC power adapter

5MP sensors on each of the two lenses make 10MP / 3K: one holds the whole yard, the other turns 355 degrees and tracks motion on its own, in colour at night.

No separate hub required

Connects straight to the router over Wi-Fi or cable; set-up and viewing are in the Imou Life app.

Source ↗

36 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: IPC-S7XP-10M0WED

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Imaging and recording15
Video resolution (per lens) — what it means

How many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total.

5 MP2880 × 1620 pixels on each of the two lenses, 1/3″ progressive CMOS sensors (Cruiser Dual 10MP variant). The “10MP” in the name is the two lenses added together [1]
Pan and tilt — what it means

A fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time.

Fixed lens + pan-tilt lensThe upper lens is fixed and aimed by hand (0–260° pan, 0–25° tilt per the datasheet; the overview page says 0–30°). The lower lens is motorised [2]
Number of lenses — what it means

How many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app.

2 [1]
Diagonal field of view — what it means

How much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens.

91°76° horizontal, 41° vertical; the same on both 3.6 mm F1.6 lenses [1]
Horizontal pan range — what it means

How many degrees the camera can turn from one end stop to the other. Together with the lens's field of view this decides how much of the room around it the camera can show.

355°Pan-tilt lens: 0–355° pan, 0–90° tilt [2]
Night vision — what it means

Infrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person.

Infrared (black and white), colour with white lightFour modes: smart (switches from IR to colour with the light on when motion is detected), always colour, infrared, and off. The light is warm white [3]
Night vision range — what it means

How far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note.

30 mWarm white light 30 m and IR 30 m, for each lens [1]
Where recordings are stored — what it means

A microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription.

microSD card, video recorder (NVR), cloud (per service terms)Cloud via the Imou Protect subscription [2]
Max microSD card size, GB — what it means

The largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note.

512No card in the box [1]
Image sensor
1/3″ progressive CMOS, 5 MP (each lens) [1]
Lens
3.6 mm, F1.6 (both lenses) [1]
Video codec
H.265 / H.264 [1]
Frame rate
15 fpsUp to 15 fps [1]
Digital zoom
8 [1]
Storage-saving 24/7 recording mode
AOR: full-frame recording on events, 1 frame per second at other times. [3]
Measurement and detection2
Event detection — what it means

Which events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note.

Motion, Person, Vehicle, line crossingCustom detection zones can also be set. Per IMOU lab data, people are recognised up to 22 m and vehicles up to 44 m [1]
Person and vehicle detection distance
Person up to 22 m, vehicle up to 44 m (IMOU lab data) [3]
Control and features4
Additional functions — what it means

Capabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router.

Auto-tracking, Siren, deterrent spotlight, custom voice warningAuto-tracking of moving objects, 110 dB siren, warning lights, customisable alarm sound, auto cruise. The colour of the warning lights and a privacy mode are not stated in the official materials [2]
Audio — what it means

Microphone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera.

Two-way audioBuilt-in microphone and speaker [1]
Siren volume — what it means

Volume of the built-in siren as stated by the maker; the distance it was measured at is given in the note. The same decibel figure at 3 m means a louder source than at 1 m; each extra 10 dB sounds roughly twice as loud.

110 dB [3]
Auto cruise
360° horizontal patrol or cruising between favourite points [2]
Power3
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

DC power adapterA 12 V ⎓ 1 A adapter is in the box. PoE is not listed in the specifications [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

12 V ⎓ 1 A (adapter included) [1]
Rated power — what it means

The rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use.

12 WBelow 12 W (maximum per the specification) [1]
Connectivity and compatibility5
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)Wi-Fi 6, 2.4 GHz only (IEEE 802.11 b/g/n/ax); 100 Mbps Ethernet port [1]
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it means

ONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud.

ONVIFRTSP is not listed separately [1]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

No hub neededConnects straight to the router over Wi-Fi or cable; set-up and viewing are in the Imou Life app [1]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Via a separate integrationThrough Home Assistant's standard ONVIF integration: the camera is stated to support ONVIF [1]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Imou Life (iOS, Android) [1]
Operating conditions2
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−30…50 °C [1]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

up to 95%Below 95 % RH [1]
Housing and installation5
Ingress protection (IP) — what it means

Protection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

158.7 × 125 × 201.9 mm [1]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

642 g [1]
Housing material
Plastic [1]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CE [1]
Package contents1
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Camera, power adapter, quick start guide, mounting template, waterproof connector, screw and anchor pack [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

See what is happening, even when you are away.

The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.

  • Live video in the app
  • Motion alerts
  • Recording to a memory card or the cloud, as the model allows
See the complete solution

What to check before buying

  • Power — DC power adapter: make sure it is available at the mounting spot and the cable is long enough.
  • Recording — microSD card, video recorder (NVR), cloud (per service terms): choose a memory card or cloud plan in advance.
  • Filming beyond your own property must follow video surveillance rules.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel

IMOU

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, 4G LTE (SIM card)

Check the supported network band.

Outdoor cameras

IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel

Video resolution
5 MP
Pan and tilt
Fixed lens + pan-tilt lens
Power source
Built-in battery
4,899 MDL
In stock
IMOU PS8D IPC-PS8D-5V0 outdoor PoE turret camera 5MP, IP67

IMOU

Ethernet
Ethernet

Ethernet (cable)

Wired connection to the local network.

Outdoor cameras

IMOU PS8D IPC-PS8D-5V0 outdoor PoE turret camera 5MP, IP67

Video resolution
5 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Power source
PoE (over the network cable), DC power adapter
849 MDL
In stock
IMOU PS7F IPC-PS7FP-5M0 outdoor pan-tilt PoE camera 5MP, full-colour night vision

IMOU

Ethernet
Ethernet

Ethernet (cable)

Wired connection to the local network.

Outdoor cameras

IMOU PS7F IPC-PS7FP-5M0 outdoor pan-tilt PoE camera 5MP, full-colour night vision

Video resolution
5 MP
Pan and tilt
Pan and tilt
Power source
PoE (over the network cable), DC power adapter
1,999 MDL
In stock
IMOU PS70F IPC-PS70FP-10M0 outdoor dual-lens PoE camera 5+5MP, full-colour night

IMOU

Ethernet
Ethernet

Ethernet (cable)

Wired connection to the local network.

Outdoor cameras

IMOU PS70F IPC-PS70FP-10M0 outdoor dual-lens PoE camera 5+5MP, full-colour night

Video resolution
5 MP
Pan and tilt
Fixed lens + pan-tilt lens
Power source
PoE (over the network cable), DC power adapter
2,799 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs