
Outdoor cameras
IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel
- Video resolution
- 5 MP
- Pan and tilt
- Fixed lens + pan-tilt lens
- Power source
- Built-in battery
IMOU · IPC-S7XFP-8U0WED (Cruiser Dual 2 Pro)
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Check the supported network band.
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Wired connection to the local network.
Manufacturer images
Two 4MP lenses in one body: a fixed one keeps the whole yard in view, the motorised one pans 355° and tilts 90°. Aurora colour night vision, a 110 dB siren, red-blue lights, Wi-Fi 6 and Ethernet.
Connects straight to the router over Wi-Fi or cable; set-up and viewing are in the Imou Life app.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: IPC-S7XFP-8U0WED
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Video resolution (per lens) — what it meansHow many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total. | 4 MP2560 × 1440 pixels on each of the two lenses (fixed and pan-tilt), 4 MP progressive CMOS sensors. The “8MP” in IMOU's name is the two lenses added together [1] |
|---|---|
Pan and tilt — what it meansA fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time. | Fixed lens + pan-tilt lensThe upper lens is fixed and is aimed by hand at installation (0–260° pan, 0–25° tilt). The lower lens is motorised [2] |
Number of lenses — what it meansHow many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app. | 2 [1] |
Diagonal field of view — what it meansHow much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens. | 100°85° horizontal, 45° vertical; the same on both 3.6 mm lenses [1] |
Horizontal pan range — what it meansHow many degrees the camera can turn from one end stop to the other. Together with the lens's field of view this decides how much of the room around it the camera can show. | 355°Pan-tilt lens: 0–355° pan, 0–90° tilt. The fixed lens is adjusted by hand: 0–260° and 0–25° [1] |
Night vision — what it meansInfrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person. | Infrared (black and white), colour with white light, colour without own light (low light)Aurora technology (large aperture, large sensor and AI-ISP processing) gives a colour picture in low light; infrared mode, full-colour mode with white light, or lights off can be chosen. The fixed lens has 2 white and 2 IR LEDs; the pan-tilt lens has 4 LEDs, each emitting IR and white light [3] |
Night vision range — what it meansHow far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note. | 30 mFor each of the two lenses [1] |
Where recordings are stored — what it meansA microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription. | microSD card, cloud (per service terms)Cloud via the Imou Protect subscription (up to 30 days of history). Recording to an NVR and ONVIF are not stated for this model in the official materials [2] |
Max microSD card size, GB — what it meansThe largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note. | 512No card in the box [1] |
| Image sensor | 4 MP progressive CMOS (each lens) [1] |
| Lens | 3.6 mm fixed focal length (both lenses) [1] |
| Video codec | H.265 / H.264 [1] |
| Frame rate | 20 fps [1] |
| Digital zoom | 8 [1] |
| Storage-saving 24/7 recording mode | AOR: full-frame recording on events and 1 frame per second at other times, so more days fit on the card. [3] |
Event detection — what it meansWhich events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note. | Motion, Person, Vehicle, zone intrusion, line crossingAIgo Play algorithms: motion, person, vehicle, zone intrusion and line crossing (person/vehicle). The product page also mentions other downloadable algorithms (lens obstruction, vehicle guarding, illegal parking, traffic statistics); some are not available in every region, the exact list is in the app [1] |
|---|
Additional functions — what it meansCapabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router. | Siren, deterrent spotlight, red-blue warning lights, custom voice warning, privacy mode110 dB siren, motion-activated spotlight, 2 red-blue warning lights, customisable alarm sound, privacy mode. Auto-tracking is not listed for this model in the official materials [2] |
|---|---|
Audio — what it meansMicrophone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera. | Two-way audioBuilt-in microphone and speaker [1] |
Siren volume — what it meansVolume of the built-in siren as stated by the maker; the distance it was measured at is given in the note. The same decibel figure at 3 m means a louder source than at 1 m; each extra 10 dB sounds roughly twice as loud. | 110 dB [2] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | DC power adapterA 12 V ⎓ 1 A adapter is in the box. PoE is not listed in the specifications [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 12 V ⎓ 1 A (adapter included) [1] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 12 WBelow 12 W (maximum per the specification) [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)Wi-Fi 6 (IEEE 802.11 b/g/n/ax), 2.4 GHz only; 100 Mbps Ethernet port [2] |
|---|---|
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it meansONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededConnects straight to the router over Wi-Fi or cable; set-up and viewing are in the Imou Life app [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Imou Life (iOS, Android) [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | IP65 [3] |
|---|---|
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 158.72 × 124.98 × 201.9 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 635 g [1] |
| Housing material | Plastic [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −30…50 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | up to 95%Below 95 % RH [1] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Camera, power adapter, quick start guide, mounting template, waterproof connector, screw and anchor pack [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.
CasaSmart

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras

Outdoor cameras
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.