Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

IMOU · CE2P

IMOU CE2P Matter Wi-Fi smart plug 16A with energy monitoring, 2-pack

399 MDLIn stock
Smart plug adapters
Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Matter

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Matter · IEEE 802.11b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Matter

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

399 MDLIn stock
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Connectivity
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Matter
Max load power
3680 W

Two imou CE2P Matter-over-Wi-Fi plugs, 16 A each, with energy monitoring: they work directly over Wi-Fi in the Imou Life app, and through a Matter controller in Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and other systems.

No separate hub required

Connects directly to a 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi router. Using it via Matter requires a Matter controller of the chosen ecosystem.

Source ↗

26 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: IOT-CE2P-16A-MAT-EU-2

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026

Connectivity and compatibility11
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, MatterDatasheet: IEEE 802.11b/g/n 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth 5.0 and Matter (Matter over Wi-Fi) [1]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

No hub neededConnects directly to a 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi router. Using it via Matter requires a Matter controller of the chosen ecosystem [1]
Matter support — what it means

Whether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant.

Yes, built in [1]
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

YesVia a Matter controller on the home network. IMOU does not describe offline operation of the Imou Life app [1]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Supported directlyThrough Home Assistant’s Matter integration (Matter device). IMOU does not mention Home Assistant separately [1]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Imou LifeAlso controllable from Matter ecosystem apps and by voice via Alexa / Google Home [2]
Wi-Fi
IEEE 802.11b/g/n, 2.4 GHz [1]
Bluetooth version — what it means

The Bluetooth version used for the remote, wireless headphones, speakers and gamepads. Newer versions hold the connection more steadily and use less power on connected devices.

5.0 [1]
Wireless range — what it means

The stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably.

70 m“Communication Distance” in the datasheet; test conditions are not stated [1]
Radio frequencies and transmit power
2.4 GHz (2400–2483.5 MHz), ≤ 20 dBmFrom the CE2P (EU) user manual: “2.4 GHz (2400 MHz – 2483.5 MHz)/20 dBm” [3]
Phone requirements
Android 4.4 or later, iOS 9.0 or later [1]
Power and load5
Max load power — what it means

The highest appliance power you can run through the plug, per the documentation. A heater or kettle typically draws 2,000–2,500 W; the exact rating is on the appliance label.

3680 WEU version, per plug [1]
Max current — what it means

The highest current through the plug. 16 A at 230 V is about 3.7 kW; 10 A is about 2.3 kW.

16 AEU version [1]
Plug and socket type — what it means

Plug and socket standard. Schuko (type F) sockets are common in Moldova; a hybrid E/F plug fits both F and E sockets.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Standby power — what it means

How much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock.

0.7 W [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

220–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1]
Measurement and detection2
Measured values — what it means

Which values the device reports in the app. Energy in kWh lets you work out costs; voltage helps spot sags and surges on the line.

Energy (kWh)The datasheet only says “Energy Monitoring”; it does not list which values (power, voltage, current) are shown [1]
Measurement accuracy — what it means

Measurement error per the documentation, e.g. ±2 % for power. Unless meter certification (such as MID) is stated, readings are for tracking use, not for billing with the supplier.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Housing and installation5
Ingress protection (IP) — what it means

Protection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

55 × 85 × 55 mmDatasheet: H × W × D = 85 × 55 × 55 mm [1]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Housing material
Polycarbonate (PC)Flame-retardant material [1]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CE, RoHS [1]
Operating conditions3
Where to use — what it means

Indoors or outdoors. Outdoor models are protected against splashes and dust — the IP rating and temperature range are listed below.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−15…35 °C [1]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

10–90%Non-condensing [1]
Control and features6
Cut-off on set limits — what it means

The device switches the load off by itself if current, power or voltage limits set in the app are exceeded. It does not replace the circuit breaker in the panel.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Button lock (child lock) — what it means

The button on the housing can be locked in the app so a child or an accidental press can't switch the appliance off.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Surge protection
Yes [1]
Switching cycles
10 000More than 10,000 cycles [1]
Rated life
10 000 hMore than 10,000 h [1]
Controls
Power button, status LED [1]
Package contents2
Units per pack — what it means

How many plugs come in one pack. To compare the price per unit, divide the cost by this number.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

1 smart plug, quick start guide, address informationContents of one box per the datasheet [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

See consumption. Control what stays on.

A whole-home meter does not show which appliances consume more. Separate monitoring helps reveal habits and useful changes.

See the complete solution
An electrical panel, a washing machine and an electric car charging in the garage
An example routineSee which circuit uses electricity.
  1. Circuit metering
  2. Visible consumption
  3. Load control

What to check before buying

  • Check the Matter controller and supported model functions; Thread may need a border router.
  • Breakers, RCDs and voltage protection relays are selected separately. Smart relays do not replace electrical protection. Refrigerators, servers and critical loads are excluded from general shutoff.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Sonoff iPlug S60TPF Wi-Fi smart plug 16A with energy monitoring

Sonoff

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz (Wi-Fi 4)

Check the supported network band.

Smart plug adapters

Sonoff iPlug S60TPF Wi-Fi smart plug 16A with energy monitoring

Max load power
4000 W
Where to use
Indoor
Hub
No
279 MDL
In stock
Sonoff iPlug Gen2 S61STPF Matter Wi-Fi smart plug 16 A with energy monitoring

Sonoff

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Matter

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Matter · IEEE 802.11b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

Smart plug adapters

Sonoff iPlug Gen2 S61STPF Matter Wi-Fi smart plug 16 A with energy monitoring

Max load power
3840 W
Where to use
Indoor
Hub
No
349 MDL
In stock
Sonoff S61STPF-PM-O outdoor smart plug IP44, Matter Wi-Fi, 16 A, energy monitoring

Sonoff

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Matter

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Matter · IEEE 802.11b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Matter · Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz (≤ 20 dBm); BLE 2402–2480 MHz (≤ 10 dBm)

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart plug adapters

Sonoff S61STPF-PM-O outdoor smart plug IP44, Matter Wi-Fi, 16 A, energy monitoring

Max load power
3840 W
Where to use
Outdoor
Hub
No
549 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Smart Plug 2 (Wi-Fi) smart plug 16 A with energy monitoring

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart plug adapters

Xiaomi Smart Plug 2 (Wi-Fi) smart plug 16 A with energy monitoring

Max load power
3680 W
Where to use
Indoor
Hub
No

Model: ZNCZ302KK

Out of stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs