Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Yeelight · YP-0092

Yeelight Pro P20 panoramic touch panel 12.3″, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, Bluetooth, 220V

Price to be confirmedPre-order
Touch control panels
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Ethernet, Bluetooth

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Wi-Fi, Ethernet, Bluetooth · Speaker, audio to a Bluetooth speaker

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Ethernet
Ethernet

Wi-Fi, Ethernet, Bluetooth

Wired connection to the local network.

Price to be confirmedPre-order
What it needs to work

The panel controls devices, groups and scenes of the Yeelight Pro system; Bluetooth Mesh lights and switches join the system through a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).

Suitable gateways and hubs
Check compatibility
Screen size
12.3″
Built-in relays (channels)
0

Yeelight Pro P20 panoramic touch panel with a 12.3″ 1920×720 screen: a central control point for Yeelight Pro lights and scenes, mounted over a square 86 mm box with live and neutral.

24 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

Document model: YP-0092

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Control and features9
Screen size — what it means

Touchscreen diagonal in inches (1 inch = 2.54 cm). Not filled in for models without a touchscreen.

12.3″ [1]
Built-in relays (channels) — what it means

How many lighting circuits or other loads can be wired straight to the panel, as to a regular switch. A panel without relays only controls other devices over the network and goes into a wall box with no load.

0Per the wiring diagram in the manual, only live (L), neutral (N) and, if run, a network cable go to the power box; there is no output for wiring a load [1]
Operating system — what it means

The player's platform: it determines the interface, the app store and voice search. Google TV is a newer interface built on Android TV with combined recommendations from different services; the system version is in the note and affects compatibility with new apps.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Third-party apps — what it means

Whether other apps can be installed on the panel — for example Home Assistant, a browser dashboard or an intercom app. How (app store, manual install) is in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Audio and voice — what it means

Whether the panel has a speaker and microphones — for sound alerts, voice control or playing audio through a Bluetooth speaker. What the firmware actually supports is in the note.

Speaker, audio to a Bluetooth speakerPer the manual the panel plays music itself or through an external Bluetooth speaker. The library of over 35 million tracks is described in the Chinese manual; whether it is available outside China is not stated. A microphone and voice control are not mentioned in the documents [1]
Screen resolution — what it means

The number of pixels horizontally and vertically. At the same diagonal, more pixels mean sharper text and video.

1920 × 720 px [1]
Processor and memory — what it means

The processor, RAM and storage as the manufacturer states them. The amount of RAM affects how smoothly the interface and third-party apps run.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Screen brightness
400 nits [1]
Button on the housing
Button on the top edge: hold for 10 s to shut down completelyFactory reset is done from the panel menu: 'About' → tap the Yeelight logo five times [1]
Connectivity and compatibility7
Built-in gateway — what it means

Which device networks the panel runs itself, without a separate hub: Zigbee, Bluetooth Mesh, Thread. 'Matter bridge' passes the panel's devices on to Apple Home, Google Home and Alexa; 'Matter controller' means the panel adds other brands' Matter devices itself.

None — needs an external hubThe manual and the Yeelight catalogue describe the panel as a control point of the Yeelight Pro system: it controls devices, groups and scenes, and no gateway function is stated. Bluetooth Mesh lights and switches join the system through a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub) [1]
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Wi-Fi, Ethernet, BluetoothThe cn.yeelight.com catalogue lists Ethernet, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 4.2; the manual lists Wi-Fi, Ethernet and Bluetooth. A network cable, if run to the mounting spot, plugs into the power box's port. The Wi-Fi band is not stated [2]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

Hub requiredThe panel controls devices, groups and scenes of the Yeelight Pro system; Bluetooth Mesh lights and switches join the system through a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub) [3]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

Not stated by the manufacturer
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Yeelight ProThe panel connects to the Yeelight Pro system. Per the manual it is added in the Yeelight app (易来APP) with the '+' button, or in the installer app (易来服务端) under the room of the lighting project; after pairing, settings are made in the app [1]
Bluetooth version — what it means

The Bluetooth version used for the remote, wireless headphones, speakers and gamepads. Newer versions hold the connection more steadily and use less power on connected devices.

Bluetooth 4.2 [2]
Power2
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

230 V mains220 V AC, 50 Hz mains, live and neutral connection [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

220 V AC, 50 Hz [1]
Housing and installation5
Neutral wire (N) — what it means

Whether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N.

RequiredPer the manual the panel is powered from live and neutral: L to live, N to neutral; the catalogue gives the 零火 (live and neutral) version [1]
Mounting — what it means

How and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket.

In a wall boxThe power box goes into an 86 mm wall box and is fixed with M4×25 or M4×45 screws; the mounting plate is also fixed to the wall with M4×30 anchors, and the panel hangs on it, secured with an M2×4 screw. The wall must be flat: a warped plate can deform the screen [1]
Wall box type — what it means

Which wall box the panel is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm panels fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box. Wide panels need two boxes or their own back box.

86 × 86 mm box (86-type)The catalogue gives a 'standard single 86 box' (the Chinese 86 × 86 mm standard). Yeelight does not say whether a round European box fits [2]
Dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

324 × 166 × 15 mmWidth × height × thickness of the panel on the wall; the power box sits in the 86 mm wall box [1]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CMIIT ID 2020DP10799; GB 4943.1, GB/T 9254.1, GB 17625.1Chinese radio module approval code and Chinese national standards from the manual; CE marking is not stated in the available Yeelight documents [1]
Model and version1
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

GreyOfficial colour name: 丝墨青 (dark blue-grey) [2]
Operating conditions4
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−10…40 °C [1]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

up to 85%Relative humidity [1]
Storage temperature
−20…60 °C [1]
Storage humidity
up to 85% [1]
Package contents1
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Panel, power box, 2 screw kits, installation guide card [1]

Live and neutral in a standard 86 mm wall box and a flat wall are required. Yeelight Pro lights and switches join the system through a gateway.

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

A reliable connection underpins your smart home.

A fast broadband plan does not fix weak signal through a wall. Several apps do not become one system by themselves. Placement and verified connections matter.

See the complete solution
A home office with a laptop and a network cabinet in the wall
An example routineConnectivity planned for every room.
  1. Wired backbone
  2. Access points by zone
  3. Coverage checked

What to check before buying

  • A neutral wire (N) is required: check it is in the back box, the box depth, the rated load and the manufacturer diagram.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

What it needs to work

The panel controls devices, groups and scenes of the Yeelight Pro system; Bluetooth Mesh lights and switches join the system through a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).

Manufacturer photo (series): Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, greyManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Yeelight

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

BLE (Bluetooth Mesh) · Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh devices

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart hubs & gateways

Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, grey

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz
Power source
DC adapter

Model: YP-0194

Price to be confirmedRequest
Manufacturer photo (series): Yeelight Pro S Series YP-0194 central gateway for Yeelight Pro, DC 5V 1A, greyManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Yeelight

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

BLE (Bluetooth Mesh) · Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh devices

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart hubs & gateways

Yeelight Pro S Series YP-0194 central gateway for Yeelight Pro, DC 5V 1A, grey

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz
Power source
DC adapter
Price to be confirmedRequest
Manufacturer photo (series): Yeelight Pro S smart screen 6.9″, wall touch panel with gateway, 220V, blackManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Yeelight

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Bluetooth Mesh

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Touch control panels

Yeelight Pro S smart screen 6.9″, wall touch panel with gateway, 220V, black

Screen size
6.9″
Built-in gateway
Bluetooth Mesh gateway
Max current per channel
16 A

Model: YP-0717

Price to be confirmedRequest
Yeelight Pro S smart screen 6.9″, wall touch panel with gateway, 220V, white

Yeelight

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Bluetooth Mesh

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Touch control panels

Yeelight Pro S smart screen 6.9″, wall touch panel with gateway, 220V, white

Screen size
6.9″
Built-in gateway
Bluetooth Mesh gateway
Max current per channel
16 A

Model: YP-0717

Price to be confirmedRequest

Similar devices

Sonoff NSPanel Pro 86 smart home control panel with Zigbee hub, 3.95″, white

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Check the supported network band.

+1
Also

Bluetooth

Touch control panels

Sonoff NSPanel Pro 86 smart home control panel with Zigbee hub, 3.95″, white

Screen size
3.95″
Built-in relays
0
Hub
No

Model: NSPanel86PW

2,199 MDL
2 left
Sonoff NSPanel Pro 86 smart home control panel with Zigbee hub, Dim Gray

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Check the supported network band.

+1
Also

Bluetooth

Touch control panels

Sonoff NSPanel Pro 86 smart home control panel with Zigbee hub, Dim Gray

Screen size
3.95″
Built-in relays
0
Hub
No

Model: NSPanel86PB

2,199 MDL
2 left
LinknLink iSG Display Max — 10″ Smart Home Hub with Home Assistant

LinknLink

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi, Ethernet, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter · Matter, Zigbee 3.0, LinknLink, Tuya, MQTT, Modbus, ONVIF, RTSP

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Ethernet, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter · Matter, Zigbee 3.0, LinknLink, Tuya, MQTT, Modbus, ONVIF, RTSP

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Ethernet, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Check the supported network band.

+2
Also

Bluetooth · Ethernet

Touch control panels

LinknLink iSG Display Max — 10″ Smart Home Hub with Home Assistant

Screen size
10″
Built-in gateway
Zigbee gateway, Matter controller
Built-in relays
0
4,999 MDL
In stock
Sonoff NSPanel Pro Gen2 3.95″ touch panel with 2 relays, Zigbee and Matter gateway, White

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Check the supported network band.

+1
Also

Bluetooth

Touch control panels

Sonoff NSPanel Pro Gen2 3.95″ touch panel with 2 relays, Zigbee and Matter gateway, White

Screen size
3.95″
Built-in relays
2
Max current per channel
5 A

Model: NSPanel86PW-Relay

2,999 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs