Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Xiaomi · MJSXJ21CM

Xiaomi Smart Camera C700 Pan-Tilt Indoor Camera, 4K, 360° Pan, Wi-Fi 6

1,399 MDLOut of stock
Indoor cameras
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4 and 5 GHz

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz and 5150–5725 MHz: < 20 dBm; 5725–5850 MHz: < 14 dBm; Bluetooth: < 10 dBm

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

1,399 MDLOut of stock
Check compatibility
Video resolution (per lens)
8 MP
Pan and tilt
Pan and tilt

Watch the nursery, living room or hallway from your phone: 4K 8MP sensor, 360° rotation, night vision and two-way audio via Xiaomi Home.

35 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: BHR9182EU · Document model: MJSXJ21CM

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Imaging and recording15
Video resolution (per lens) — what it means

How many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total.

8 MP3840 × 2160 pixels (4K UHD), 8 MP sensor. Recordings to microSD are also 3840 × 2160 [1]
Pan and tilt — what it means

A fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time.

Pan and tiltTwo-axis motor; the lens turns while the body stays still [1]
Number of lenses — what it means

How many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app.

1One 8 MP lens, F1.6 aperture [2]
Diagonal field of view — what it means

How much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Horizontal pan range — what it means

How many degrees the camera can turn from one end stop to the other. Together with the lens's field of view this decides how much of the room around it the camera can show.

360°360° horizontal panning; per the maker's FAQ only the lens turns, not the whole body [1]
Vertical tilt range — what it means

How many degrees the lens can tilt up and down. A larger range lets it look under a table or up to the ceiling; the end positions (e.g. −5…80°) are in the note.

110°110° vertical tilt; end positions are not stated [1]
Night vision — what it means

Infrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person.

Infrared (black and white), colour without own light (low light)Ten 940 nm IR LEDs with no red glow; in low light the camera stays in colour longer (this can be turned off). Night mode: auto / always on / always off [2]
Night vision range — what it means

How far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note.

10 m'Up to 10 m' per the manufacturer [2]
Where recordings are stored — what it means

A microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription.

microSD card, network storage (NAS), cloud (per service terms)microSD card, cloud (paid subscription) and network storage (NAS). Recordings are transferred from the card to the NAS, so a card is needed. Short event clips are kept in the cloud for 7 days without a subscription. Without internet the camera keeps recording to the card if it was connected before [1]
Max microSD card size, GB — what it means

The largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note.

256Cards of 8–256 GB, U1/Class 10 recommended. No card in the box. Per the maker, 256 GB holds about 12 days, 128 GB about 7 and 64 GB about 3 [4]
Video resolution
3840 × 2160 (4K UHD) [3]
Lens aperture
F1.6 [2]
Video codec
H.265 [3]
HDR
Yes [1]
Digital zoom
up to 6× in the app [2]
Measurement and detection1
Event detection — what it means

Which events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note.

Motion, Person, Pet, baby crying, loud or abnormal sound, zone intrusion [2]
Control and features2
Additional functions — what it means

Capabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router.

Auto-tracking, privacy mode, preset positions and patrolPerson and pet tracking with return to the home position. Physical lens shutter: the lens retracts into the body on tap in the app or on a schedule. Saved 'frequently viewed positions', 360° auto patrol, scheduled or fixed-point monitoring. Call from the camera with an 'OK' gesture [2]
Audio — what it means

Microphone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera.

Two-way audioNoise-cancelling microphone (5 m pickup) and large speaker [2]
Power3
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

USB (5 V)USB Type-C port; 5 V ⎓ 2 A adapter and 2 m cable included; the maker advises using only the original adapter and no extension cords. No battery [2]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

5 V ⎓ 2 A (USB Type-C); adapter 90–264 V AC, 47–63 Hz, 10 W [4]
Power cable length
2 m [2]
Connectivity and compatibility11
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Wi-Fi, BluetoothDual-band Wi-Fi 6 (802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax) and Bluetooth 5.3. No Ethernet port [3]
Wi-Fi band — what it means

2.4 GHz passes through walls better and reaches further, but is more often crowded by neighbours' networks. 5 GHz is faster and less congested but weaker behind walls. A 2.4 GHz-only camera won't join a network that runs on 5 GHz only. The Wi-Fi generation (e.g. Wi-Fi 6) is in the note.

2.4 GHz, 5 GHzWi-Fi 6, 2.4 and 5 GHz [3]
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it means

ONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Not stated by the manufacturer
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Xiaomi HomeApp version 9.4 or later required; Android 8 / iOS 12.0 or later [4]
Wi-Fi
IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4 and 5 GHz [3]
Bluetooth version — what it means

The Bluetooth version used for the remote, wireless headphones, speakers and gamepads. Newer versions hold the connection more steadily and use less power on connected devices.

5.3 [3]
Transmit power — what it means

The coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network.

Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz and 5150–5725 MHz: < 20 dBm; 5725–5850 MHz: < 14 dBm; Bluetooth: < 10 dBm [4]
Processor / radio chip — what it means

The microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed.

1 TOPS AI processor, 256 MB memory; MJA1 security chip [1]
Compatibility
Android 8 / iOS 12.0 or later [4]
Apple HomeKit
No [2]
Housing and installation3
Mounting — what it means

How and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket.

Table or shelf, Wall, CeilingOn a table or shelf, on a wall (base, plugs and screws included), or upside down on a ceiling with the image rotated in the app [1]
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

82 × 82 × 130 mm [3]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

362 gApproximate [3]
Model and version1
Manufacturer
Shanghai Imilab Technology Co., Ltd. [4]
Operating conditions1
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−10…40 °CIndoor use only: the camera is not water- or dustproof [3]
Package contents1
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Camera, power adapter, power cable, wall mounting kit (base, 2 wall plugs, 2 screws), mounting sticker, user manual, warranty notice [3]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

See what is happening, even when you are away.

The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.

  • Live video in the app
  • Motion alerts
  • Recording to a memory card or the cloud, as the model allows
See the complete solution
An entrance hall: the front door with a keypad lock and a door sensor, a panel on the wall
An example routineSensors, the lock and cameras give you the full picture.
  1. Sensors and access
  2. Home mode
  3. Relevant events

What to check before buying

  • Power — USB (5 V): make sure it is available at the mounting spot and the cable is long enough.
  • Recording — microSD card, network storage (NAS), cloud (per service terms): choose a memory card or cloud plan in advance.
  • Filming beyond your own property must follow video surveillance rules.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Xiaomi Mi Camera 2K (Magnetic Mount) Fixed Indoor Camera, 2K, Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi · IEEE 802.11b/g/n, 2.4 GHz (2412–2472 MHz)

Check the supported network band.

Indoor cameras

Xiaomi Mi Camera 2K (Magnetic Mount) Fixed Indoor Camera, 2K, Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz

Video resolution
3 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Number of lenses
1

Model: MJSXJ03HL

749 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Mi 360° Home Security Camera 2K Pro Pan-Tilt Camera, 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · Wi-Fi < 16 dBm (2.4 GHz), < 13 dBm (5 GHz); Bluetooth < 10 dBm

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Privacy mode, Bluetooth gateway for sensors · Wi-Fi, Bluetooth

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Indoor cameras

Xiaomi Mi 360° Home Security Camera 2K Pro Pan-Tilt Camera, 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi

Video resolution
3 MP
Pan and tilt
Pan and tilt
Number of lenses
1

Model: MJSXJ06CM

1,199 MDL
3 left
Xiaomi Smart Camera C701 Pan-Tilt Indoor Camera, 4K, 360° Pan, Wi-Fi 6, White

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · Wi-Fi ≤ 20 dBm (2.4 GHz; 5150–5725 MHz), 14 dBm (5725–5850 MHz); Bluetooth ≤ 10 dBm

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · Wi-Fi ≤ 20 dBm (2.4 GHz; 5150–5725 MHz), 14 dBm (5725–5850 MHz); Bluetooth ≤ 10 dBm

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Indoor cameras

Xiaomi Smart Camera C701 Pan-Tilt Indoor Camera, 4K, 360° Pan, Wi-Fi 6, White

Video resolution
8 MP
Pan and tilt
Pan and tilt
Number of lenses
1

Model: MJSXJ27CM

1,199 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Smart Camera C500 Indoor Security Camera (3.5K, 360° Pan/Tilt)

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Indoor cameras

Xiaomi Smart Camera C500 Indoor Security Camera (3.5K, 360° Pan/Tilt)

Video resolution
6 MP
Pan and tilt
Pan and tilt
Number of lenses
1

Model: BHR089AEU

999 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs