
Indoor cameras
Xiaomi Mi 360° Home Security Camera 2K Pro Pan-Tilt Camera, 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi
- Video resolution
- 3 MP
- Pan and tilt
- Pan and tilt
- Number of lenses
- 1
Model: MJSXJ06CM
Xiaomi · MJSXJ03HL
Wi-Fi · IEEE 802.11b/g/n, 2.4 GHz (2412–2472 MHz)
Check the supported network band.
Manufacturer images
Fixed 2K (2304 × 1296) camera with a 125° lens, IR night vision up to 6 m, two-way audio and person alerts. Magnetic mount, 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi only, microSD up to 32 GB; card and 5 V ⎓ 1 A adapter not included.
The device connects to the home network through the manufacturer’s app without a separate hub. A router is required; other integrations are checked separately.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: BHR5255GL · Document model: MJSXJ03HL
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Video resolution (per lens) — what it meansHow many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total. | 3 MP2304 × 1296 pixels (1296p, '2K'). The manufacturer calls this 3 MP [1] |
|---|---|
Pan and tilt — what it meansA fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time. | None, fixed cameraThe lens has no motor and cannot be turned from the app. You aim it by hand on the magnetic mount, which rotates through 180° [2] |
Number of lenses — what it meansHow many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app. | 1One lens: 3.3 mm focal length, F2.0 aperture [2] |
Diagonal field of view — what it meansHow much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens. | 125°The manufacturer states a '125° lens angle' without saying whether it is diagonal or horizontal. Horizontal and vertical angles are not published [3] |
Night vision — what it meansInfrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person. | Infrared (black and white)940 nm infrared light with no visible red glow. Switches on automatically in the dark; the app offers auto, always on and always off [2] |
Night vision range — what it meansHow far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note. | 6 m'Up to 6 metres' per the manufacturer [2] |
Where recordings are stored — what it meansA microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription. | microSD card, cloud (per service terms)microSD card and Xiaomi cloud storage (per service terms). Network storage (NAS) is not supported. Without a card, on-camera recording and time-lapse are unavailable [1] |
Max microSD card size, GB — what it meansThe largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note. | 32Cards up to 32 GB, FAT32, at least U1/Class 10. No card in the box. Per the maker, 32 GB holds about 4 days of 2K recording and 16 GB about 2 days [2] |
| Video resolution | 2304 × 1296 (2K) [3] |
| Focal length | 3.3 mm [4] |
| Lens aperture | F2.0 [2] |
| Video codec | H.265 [3] |
Event detection — what it meansWhich events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note. | Motion, Person, baby crying, FaceAlert types: motion, person in the monitored area, baby crying. Face recognition works only with purchased cloud storage; best within 3.5 m. Sensitivity can be set per area of the frame [2] |
|---|
Additional functions — what it meansCapabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router. | Privacy mode, custom voice warningSleep mode (turns the camera off from the app, also on a schedule). The product page lists customisable sounds the camera plays when it detects motion. No Bluetooth gateway [2] |
|---|---|
Audio — what it meansMicrophone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera. | Two-way audioBuilt-in microphone and speaker [2] |
| Time-lapse | Yes10-second clips, only from recordings on the microSD card [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | USB (5 V)USB Type-C port, 5 V ⎓ 1 A. Only the power cable is in the box, no adapter. The manufacturer warns that USB-C-to-USB-C cables and adapters are not supported. No battery [2] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 5 V ⎓ 1 A (USB Type-C)The power adapter is not included [3] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-FiWi-Fi IEEE 802.11b/g/n (Wi-Fi 4), 2.4 GHz only. No Ethernet port [3] |
|---|---|
Wi-Fi band — what it means2.4 GHz passes through walls better and reaches further, but is more often crowded by neighbours' networks. 5 GHz is faster and less congested but weaker behind walls. A 2.4 GHz-only camera won't join a network that runs on 5 GHz only. The Wi-Fi generation (e.g. Wi-Fi 6) is in the note. | 2.4 GHzWi-Fi 4 (802.11n) [3] |
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it meansONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Xiaomi HomeAndroid 6.0 / iOS 11.0 or later. In Russia the app is called Mi Home [4] |
| Wi-Fi | IEEE 802.11b/g/n, 2.4 GHz (2412–2472 MHz) [4] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | < 20 dBm [4] |
| Compatibility | Android 6.0 / iOS 11.0 or later [3] |
| Apple HomeKit | No [2] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Table or shelf, MagneticStands on a flat surface (desk, shelf, cabinet) or attaches with its magnetic mount to a metal surface; a metal pad is included. The maker does not recommend wall mounting. Install no higher than 2 m [2] |
|---|---|
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 60 × 48 × 67.5 mm [3] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…50 °CHumidity up to 90% RH (product page). Indoor use only: the camera is not water- or dustproof [3] |
|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Camera, magnetic mount, power cable, metal pad, user manual [3] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.

CasaSmart

Indoor cameras
Model: MJSXJ06CM

Indoor cameras
Model: MJSXJ27CM

Indoor cameras
Model: BHR089AEU

Indoor cameras
Model: MBC28
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.