
Indoor cameras
Xiaomi Mi Camera 2K (Magnetic Mount) Fixed Indoor Camera, 2K, Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz
- Video resolution
- 3 MP
- Pan and tilt
- None, fixed camera
- Number of lenses
- 1
Model: MJSXJ03HL
Xiaomi · MBC28
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · Wi-Fi ≤ 20 dBm, Bluetooth ≤ 20 dBm (2400–2483.5 MHz)
Check the supported network band.
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · Wi-Fi ≤ 20 dBm, Bluetooth ≤ 20 dBm (2400–2483.5 MHz)
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
Manufacturer images
Covers the whole room with 360° pan and 2K detail, follows people and pets, talks both ways, keeps colour longer in low light and switches to IR in the dark.
24 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: BHR08SVGL · Document model: MBC28
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Video resolution (per lens) — what it meansHow many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total. | 3 MP2304 × 1296 pixels (2K) [1] |
|---|---|
Pan and tilt — what it meansA fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time. | Pan and tiltDual-axis pan-tilt controlled from the smartphone [1] |
Number of lenses — what it meansHow many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app. | 1One lens on the pan-tilt head [1] |
Diagonal field of view — what it meansHow much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Horizontal pan range — what it meansHow many degrees the camera can turn from one end stop to the other. Together with the lens's field of view this decides how much of the room around it the camera can show. | 360°Full horizontal rotation (360°) [1] |
Vertical tilt range — what it meansHow many degrees the lens can tilt up and down. A larger range lets it look under a table or up to the ceiling; the end positions (e.g. −5…80°) are in the note. | 107°The maker calls this the “vertical viewing angle” (107°) of the pan-tilt mechanism; end positions are not given [1] |
Night vision — what it meansInfrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person. | Infrared (black and white), colour without own light (low light)Six infrared illuminators with no visible red glow; the sensitive sensor keeps colour longer in low light. In total darkness the picture is black and white; there is no white light [1] |
Night vision range — what it meansHow far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Where recordings are stored — what it meansA microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription. | microSD card, cloud (per service terms)microSD 8–256 GB or cloud (subscription; the app gives 7-day rolling storage for 3 months) [3] |
Max microSD card size, GB — what it meansThe largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note. | 2568–256 GB cards; formatting in the camera may be required; no card in the box [3] |
Event detection — what it meansWhich events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note. | Person, Pet, baby crying, loud or abnormal sound, zone intrusionPerson, pets (cats and dogs only), baby crying, abnormal sound (e.g. breaking glass), virtual fence and custom-zone events. All AI features run locally and are enabled manually in Xiaomi Home [1] |
|---|
Additional functions — what it meansCapabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router. | Auto-tracking, privacy modePerson and pet auto-tracking with auto-return; physical lens shielding (manual or scheduled) [1] |
|---|---|
Audio — what it meansMicrophone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera. | Two-way audioCalls are started from the Xiaomi Home app; you cannot call from the camera itself [1] |
| Security chip | MJA1 [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | USB (5 V)5 V ⎓ 1 A. No power adapter in the box (cable only) — a compatible 5 V ⎓ 1 A adapter is needed [2] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 5 V ⎓ 1 A [3] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-Fi, BluetoothWi-Fi and Bluetooth 5.0 (Bluetooth used for quick pairing); Matter is not claimed [3] |
|---|---|
Wi-Fi band — what it means2.4 GHz passes through walls better and reaches further, but is more often crowded by neighbours' networks. 5 GHz is faster and less congested but weaker behind walls. A 2.4 GHz-only camera won't join a network that runs on 5 GHz only. The Wi-Fi generation (e.g. Wi-Fi 6) is in the note. | 2.4 GHz2.4 GHz only, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11 b/g/n/ax) [3] |
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it meansONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Xiaomi Home [2] |
Bluetooth version — what it meansThe Bluetooth version used for the remote, wireless headphones, speakers and gamepads. Newer versions hold the connection more steadily and use less power on connected devices. | 5.0 [3] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | Wi-Fi ≤ 20 dBm, Bluetooth ≤ 20 dBm (2400–2483.5 MHz) [2] |
| Phone compatibility | Android 8 & iOS 14.0 or later [3] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Table or shelf, Wall, CeilingOn a table or a wall (base, 2 wall plugs and 2 screws included); upside down on a ceiling — flip the image in the app [2] |
|---|---|
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 78 × 76 × 115 mm [3] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…40 °C [3] |
|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Camera, charging cable, user manual, screws and base (2 screws, 2 wall plugs), warranty notice, mounting template stickerThe power adapter is not included [3] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.

CasaSmart

Indoor cameras
Model: MJSXJ03HL

Indoor cameras
Model: MJSXJ06CM

Indoor cameras
Model: MJSXJ27CM

Indoor cameras
Model: BHR089AEU
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.