
Wi-Fi routers
Huawei WiFi BE3 (WUKUN-BE32-20) Wi-Fi 7 router, BE3600, 2.5 Gbps port, white
- Wi-Fi generation
- Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be)
- Combined Wi-Fi rate
- 3570 Mbps
- WAN (internet) port speed
- 2500 Mbps
Xiaomi · Mi Router 4A
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) · Parental control, one network name for both bands, Wi-Fi schedule
Check the supported network band.
Wired connection to the local network.
Manufacturer images
Dual-band Wi-Fi 5 AC1200 router (300 + 867 Mbps), 3 × 100 Mbps ports, 4 external antennas and setup from the Mi WiFi app. Dimensions: 188 × 100.5 × 175 mm.
Network operation needs no smart-home hub. Setup follows the manufacturer’s instructions through its app or device interface.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: DVB4230GL
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Wi-Fi generation — what it meansThe Wi-Fi standard version: Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be). A newer generation brings gains in speed and with many devices only when phones and laptops support it too; older devices still connect but use their own standard. | Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac)IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n/ac [1] |
|---|---|
Combined Wi-Fi rate (class) — what it meansThe sum of the maximum Wi-Fi link rates of all bands between the router and your devices, per the maker. On a mobile router internet speed is usually limited by the mobile network rather than Wi-Fi. | 1167 Mbps300 + 867 Mbps, AC1200 class; theoretical maximum [2] |
Wi-Fi bands — what it meansThe bands the device broadcasts on. 2.4 GHz reaches further through walls and is needed by many smart devices that work only on it; 5 GHz is faster but fades more behind walls; 6 GHz has the least interference and only newer phones and laptops support it. | 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz [1] |
WAN (internet) port speed — what it meansThe maximum speed of the port the provider's cable plugs into. A 100 Mbps port caps the internet at that value even on a faster plan; a gigabit port passes plans up to 1 Gbps, a 2.5 Gbps port faster ones too. | 100 Mbps10/100 Mbps port: internet is capped at 100 Mbps even on a faster plan [1] |
Ethernet port count — what it meansHow many RJ45 sockets the router has. Pocket models usually have none; on desktop ones a computer, TV or another router plugs into the port. | 31 WAN + 2 LAN, all 10/100 Mbps [1] |
LAN port speed — what it meansThe maximum speed of the ports for home devices. A 100 Mbps port caps a connected computer or TV at that value; a gigabit port is needed for fast file transfers and plans above 100 Mbps. | 100 Mbps [1] |
Mesh support — what it meansMesh joins several routers or extenders into one network with one name: a phone moves to the nearest node by itself. Brand mesh works only with compatible models of the same brand (for example HUAWEI Mesh+ or Xiaomi Mesh), EasyMesh with supporting devices of different brands. A wired link between nodes (Ethernet backhaul) keeps speed up between floors. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Wi-Fi rate at 2.4 GHz (max) — what it meansThe maximum link rate in the 2.4 GHz band per the standard. This band usually serves distant rooms and smart devices, for which a steady signal matters more than this number. | 300 Mbps802.11n, 2×2 [1] |
Wi-Fi rate at 5 GHz (max) — what it meansThe maximum link rate in the 5 GHz band per the standard. This is where fast connections of phones, laptops and TVs near the device run; the value depends on the number of MIMO streams and the channel width (80 or 160 MHz). Not applicable to 2.4 GHz-only models. | 867 Mbps802.11ac, 2×2 [1] |
MIMO per band — what it meansHow many data streams the device sends at once in each band, for example 2×2 or 4×4. More streams mean a higher peak rate and more headroom when many devices are active at once; most phones use 2 streams. | 2×2 (2.4 GHz), 2×2 (5 GHz) [1] |
Number of antennas — what it meansHow many antennas the device has; whether they are external or built-in and how they are split between bands is in the note. The antenna count alone is not the same as coverage, which also depends on transmitter power, walls and placement. | 4External omnidirectional: 2 × 2.4 GHz (up to 5 dBi) and 2 × 5 GHz (up to 6 dBi) [1] |
Max. connected devices — what it meansHow many devices can join the router's Wi-Fi at once, per the maker; any beyond that number will not connect. | 6464 devices over 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and LAN under Xiaomi lab test conditions [2] |
WPA3 encryption — what it meansWPA3 is the current Wi-Fi security standard and better protects the network password against guessing. Without it the device uses WPA2; some older smart devices connect only to WPA2, so a mixed WPA2/WPA3 mode is usually available. | NoOnly WPA-PSK/WPA2-PSK is listed [1] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | MT7628DA [1] |
RAM — what it meansThe amount of RAM per the maker. The firmware uses it for the connection table and features such as VPN and parental control; with many devices, spare memory affects stability. | 64 MB [1] |
USB port — what it meansThe router's USB port takes a flash drive or disk for shared file access on the home network, and on some models a 4G modem or printer. Which devices are supported is in the note. | NoneThe interface list has only 3 Ethernet ports, a reset button and the power socket [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Mi WiFi (Android, iOS) and web interface [2] |
| Flash memory (ROM) | 16 MB [1] |
| Wi-Fi standards | IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n/ac, IEEE 802.3/3u [1] |
| Wi-Fi security | WPA-PSK/WPA2-PSK, black/white list, SSID hiding, unauthorised access prevention [1] |
Software features — what it meansFirmware features the maker lists for this model. A guest network keeps guests and smart devices apart from the main network, parental control limits time and websites, IPTV/VLAN is needed for some providers' TV service, and auto WAN/LAN detection lets the provider's cable go into any port. | Parental control, one network name for both bands, Wi-Fi scheduleSmart Connect — one name for 2.4 and 5 GHz (enabled in the web interface); 'Healthy mode' turns Wi-Fi off on a schedule; also per-device speed limits and new-device alerts. Guest network, VPN, IPv6 and IPTV are not stated [2] |
|---|---|
| Firmware | Mi Wi-Fi ROM based on OpenWRT [1] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 188 × 100.5 × 175 mmAs stated, axes not specified; likely with antennas raised [1] |
|---|---|
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | GB9254-2008, YD/T993-1998, GB4943.1-2011 [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
|---|
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | Adapter 12 V ⎓ 0.6 A [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | 0–40 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 10–90%Non-condensing [1] |
| Storage temperature | −40…70 °C [1] |
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 12 monthsPage states '1 year whole device warranty'; terms depend on the country of sale [1] |
|---|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Router, power adapter, user manual (with warranty card) [1] |
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A fast broadband plan does not fix weak signal through a wall. Several apps do not become one system by themselves. Placement and verified connections matter.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Wi-Fi routers

Wi-Fi routers

Wi-Fi routers

Wi-Fi routers
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.