
Wi-Fi routers
Huawei WiFi BE3 (WUKUN-BE32-20) Wi-Fi 7 router, BE3600, 2.5 Gbps port, white
- Wi-Fi generation
- Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be)
- Combined Wi-Fi rate
- 3570 Mbps
- WAN (internet) port speed
- 2500 Mbps
Huawei · WiFi AX3 (Dual-Core) WS7100
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) · Guest Wi-Fi, parental control, Wi-Fi schedule, Seamless roaming 802.11k/v/r, Auto WAN/LAN port detection, WPS button
Check the supported network band.
Manufacturer images
Dual-band Wi-Fi 6 Plus router up to 3000 Mbps with a dual-core Gigahome 1.2 GHz CPU, 4 antennas, 4 gigabit ports with auto WAN/LAN detection, HUAWEI Mesh+ and up to 128 connected devices.
27 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Wi-Fi generation — what it meansThe Wi-Fi standard version: Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be). A newer generation brings gains in speed and with many devices only when phones and laptops support it too; older devices still connect but use their own standard. | Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax)802.11ax; Huawei calls its implementation "Wi-Fi 6 Plus" [1] |
|---|---|
Combined Wi-Fi rate (class) — what it meansThe sum of the maximum Wi-Fi link rates of all bands between the router and your devices, per the maker. On a mobile router internet speed is usually limited by the mobile network rather than Wi-Fi. | 2976 Mbps574 + 2402 Mbps; rounded to "3000 Mbps" on the overview page (AX3000 class) [1] |
Wi-Fi bands — what it meansThe bands the device broadcasts on. 2.4 GHz reaches further through walls and is needed by many smart devices that work only on it; 5 GHz is faster but fades more behind walls; 6 GHz has the least interference and only newer phones and laptops support it. | 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz [1] |
WAN (internet) port speed — what it meansThe maximum speed of the port the provider's cable plugs into. A 100 Mbps port caps the internet at that value even on a faster plan; a gigabit port passes plans up to 1 Gbps, a 2.5 Gbps port faster ones too. | 1000 MbpsAll ports auto-detect WAN/LAN: the provider's cable can go into any of them [1] |
Ethernet port count — what it meansHow many RJ45 sockets the router has. Pocket models usually have none; on desktop ones a computer, TV or another router plugs into the port. | 44 × 10/100/1000 Mbps with auto WAN/LAN detection [1] |
LAN port speed — what it meansThe maximum speed of the ports for home devices. A 100 Mbps port caps a connected computer or TV at that value; a gigabit port is needed for fast file transfers and plans above 100 Mbps. | 1000 Mbps [1] |
Mesh support — what it meansMesh joins several routers or extenders into one network with one name: a phone moves to the nearest node by itself. Brand mesh works only with compatible models of the same brand (for example HUAWEI Mesh+ or Xiaomi Mesh), EasyMesh with supporting devices of different brands. A wired link between nodes (Ethernet backhaul) keeps speed up between floors. | Brand mesh, wired backhaulHUAWEI Mesh+: wireless, cable and hybrid networking with HUAWEI routers (including older models with an H button). EasyMesh is not stated [2] |
Wi-Fi rate at 2.4 GHz (max) — what it meansThe maximum link rate in the 2.4 GHz band per the standard. This band usually serves distant rooms and smart devices, for which a steady signal matters more than this number. | 574 Mbps [1] |
Wi-Fi rate at 5 GHz (max) — what it meansThe maximum link rate in the 5 GHz band per the standard. This is where fast connections of phones, laptops and TVs near the device run; the value depends on the number of MIMO streams and the channel width (80 or 160 MHz). Not applicable to 2.4 GHz-only models. | 2402 MbpsWith a 160 MHz channel and 1024-QAM [1] |
MIMO per band — what it meansHow many data streams the device sends at once in each band, for example 2×2 or 4×4. More streams mean a higher peak rate and more headroom when many devices are active at once; most phones use 2 streams. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Number of antennas — what it meansHow many antennas the device has; whether they are external or built-in and how they are split between bands is in the note. The antenna count alone is not the same as coverage, which also depends on transmitter power, walls and placement. | 4External, folding: 2 for 2.4 GHz and 2 for 5 GHz [1] |
Max. connected devices — what it meansHow many devices can join the router's Wi-Fi at once, per the maker; any beyond that number will not connect. | 128In total across both bands; OFDMA serves up to 4 devices at once on 2.4 GHz and up to 16 on 5 GHz [2] |
WPA3 encryption — what it meansWPA3 is the current Wi-Fi security standard and better protects the network password against guessing. Without it the device uses WPA2; some older smart devices connect only to WPA2, so a mixed WPA2/WPA3 mode is usually available. | YesModes: WPA2-PSK, WPA/WPA2-PSK, mixed WPA2-PSK/WPA3-SAE [1] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | Gigahome Dual-Core, 2 cores, 1.2 GHz [2] |
RAM — what it meansThe amount of RAM per the maker. The firmware uses it for the connection table and features such as VPN and parental control; with many devices, spare memory affects stability. | 128 MBPlus 128 MB ROM (flash) [1] |
USB port — what it meansThe router's USB port takes a flash drive or disk for shared file access on the home network, and on some models a 4G modem or printer. Which devices are supported is in the note. | NoneThe specifications list only the Ethernet ports, the power socket and the buttons; no USB port is listed [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | HUAWEI AI LifeAlso a web interface in the browser [1] |
Software features — what it meansFirmware features the maker lists for this model. A guest network keeps guests and smart devices apart from the main network, parental control limits time and websites, IPTV/VLAN is needed for some providers' TV service, and auto WAN/LAN detection lets the provider's cable go into any port. | Guest Wi-Fi, parental control, Wi-Fi schedule, Seamless roaming 802.11k/v/r, Auto WAN/LAN port detection, WPS buttonAlso DMZ, virtual server, VPN passthrough, WPS/Reset button. Huawei Share (NFC) is not supported by the dual-core version [3]. No VPN client or server is listed by the maker, only VPN passthrough; IPv6 and IPTV/VLAN are not mentioned in the specifications [1] |
|---|---|
| Security features | firewall, HUAWEI HomeSec (Wi-Fi anti-brute-force protection), WPA2-PSK / WPA2-PSK+WPA3-SAE, device blocklist/trustlist [1] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 12 WLess than 12 W [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 100–240 V AC, 50–60 Hz (12 V ⎓ 1 A adapter) [1] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 225 × 44.5 × 147.7 mm (antennas folded); 225 × 170.7 × 152 mm (antennas up)W × H × D [1] |
|---|---|
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 343 gAbout 343 g [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | 0–40 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 5–95%Non-condensing [1] |
| Storage temperature | −40…70 °C [1] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | router, power adapter, network cable, quick start guide [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A fast broadband plan does not fix weak signal through a wall. Several apps do not become one system by themselves. Placement and verified connections matter.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Wi-Fi routers

Wi-Fi routers

Wi-Fi routers

Wi-Fi routers
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.