Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Huawei · WiFi AX3 (Quad-Core)

Huawei WiFi AX3 Quad-Core WS7200 Wi-Fi 6 router, 3000 Mbps, white

1,399 MDL2 left
Wi-Fi routers
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) · Guest Wi-Fi, parental control, Wi-Fi schedule, Seamless roaming 802.11k/v/r, Auto WAN/LAN port detection, WPS button, tap-to-connect phone (NFC)

Check the supported network band.

1,399 MDL2 left
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Wi-Fi generation
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax)
Combined Wi-Fi rate (class)
2976 Mbps
WAN (internet) port speed
1000 Mbps

Huawei WiFi AX3 Quad-Core router: Wi-Fi 6 up to 3000 Mbps, quad-core 1.4 GHz CPU, 4 antennas, 4 gigabit ports with auto WAN/LAN detection, HUAWEI Mesh+ and tap-to-connect for phones (NFC).

28 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: HUAWEI-AX3-WS7200

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Connectivity and compatibility18
Wi-Fi generation — what it means

The Wi-Fi standard version: Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be). A newer generation brings gains in speed and with many devices only when phones and laptops support it too; older devices still connect but use their own standard.

Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax)802.11ax; Huawei calls its implementation "Wi-Fi 6 Plus" [1]
Combined Wi-Fi rate (class) — what it means

The sum of the maximum Wi-Fi link rates of all bands between the router and your devices, per the maker. On a mobile router internet speed is usually limited by the mobile network rather than Wi-Fi.

2976 Mbps574 + 2402 Mbps; rounded to "3000 Mbps" on the overview page (AX3000 class) [1]
Wi-Fi bands — what it means

The bands the device broadcasts on. 2.4 GHz reaches further through walls and is needed by many smart devices that work only on it; 5 GHz is faster but fades more behind walls; 6 GHz has the least interference and only newer phones and laptops support it.

2.4 GHz, 5 GHz [1]
WAN (internet) port speed — what it means

The maximum speed of the port the provider's cable plugs into. A 100 Mbps port caps the internet at that value even on a faster plan; a gigabit port passes plans up to 1 Gbps, a 2.5 Gbps port faster ones too.

1000 MbpsAll ports auto-detect WAN/LAN: the provider's cable can go into any of them [1]
Ethernet port count — what it means

How many RJ45 sockets the router has. Pocket models usually have none; on desktop ones a computer, TV or another router plugs into the port.

44 × 10/100/1000 Mbps with auto WAN/LAN detection [1]
LAN port speed — what it means

The maximum speed of the ports for home devices. A 100 Mbps port caps a connected computer or TV at that value; a gigabit port is needed for fast file transfers and plans above 100 Mbps.

1000 Mbps [1]
Mesh support — what it means

Mesh joins several routers or extenders into one network with one name: a phone moves to the nearest node by itself. Brand mesh works only with compatible models of the same brand (for example HUAWEI Mesh+ or Xiaomi Mesh), EasyMesh with supporting devices of different brands. A wired link between nodes (Ethernet backhaul) keeps speed up between floors.

Brand mesh, wired backhaulHUAWEI Mesh+: wireless, cable and hybrid networking with HUAWEI routers (including older models with an H button). EasyMesh is not stated [2]
Wi-Fi rate at 2.4 GHz (max) — what it means

The maximum link rate in the 2.4 GHz band per the standard. This band usually serves distant rooms and smart devices, for which a steady signal matters more than this number.

574 Mbps [1]
Wi-Fi rate at 5 GHz (max) — what it means

The maximum link rate in the 5 GHz band per the standard. This is where fast connections of phones, laptops and TVs near the device run; the value depends on the number of MIMO streams and the channel width (80 or 160 MHz). Not applicable to 2.4 GHz-only models.

2402 MbpsWith a 160 MHz channel and 1024-QAM [1]
MIMO per band — what it means

How many data streams the device sends at once in each band, for example 2×2 or 4×4. More streams mean a higher peak rate and more headroom when many devices are active at once; most phones use 2 streams.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Number of antennas — what it means

How many antennas the device has; whether they are external or built-in and how they are split between bands is in the note. The antenna count alone is not the same as coverage, which also depends on transmitter power, walls and placement.

4External, folding: 2 for 2.4 GHz and 2 for 5 GHz [1]
Max. connected devices — what it means

How many devices can join the router's Wi-Fi at once, per the maker; any beyond that number will not connect.

128In total across both bands; OFDMA serves up to 4 devices at once on 2.4 GHz and up to 16 on 5 GHz [2]
WPA3 encryption — what it means

WPA3 is the current Wi-Fi security standard and better protects the network password against guessing. Without it the device uses WPA2; some older smart devices connect only to WPA2, so a mixed WPA2/WPA3 mode is usually available.

YesModes: WPA2-PSK, WPA/WPA2-PSK, mixed WPA2-PSK/WPA3-SAE [1]
Processor / radio chip — what it means

The microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed.

Gigahome Quad-Core, 4 cores, 1.4 GHz [2]
RAM — what it means

The amount of RAM per the maker. The firmware uses it for the connection table and features such as VPN and parental control; with many devices, spare memory affects stability.

128 MBPlus 128 MB ROM (flash) [1]
USB port — what it means

The router's USB port takes a flash drive or disk for shared file access on the home network, and on some models a 4G modem or printer. Which devices are supported is in the note.

NoneThe specifications list only the Ethernet ports, the power socket and the buttons; no USB port is listed [1]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

HUAWEI AI LifeAlso a web interface in the browser [1]
Power amplifiers
4 (2 for 2.4 GHz, 2 for 5 GHz) [2]
Control and features2
Software features — what it means

Firmware features the maker lists for this model. A guest network keeps guests and smart devices apart from the main network, parental control limits time and websites, IPTV/VLAN is needed for some providers' TV service, and auto WAN/LAN detection lets the provider's cable go into any port.

Guest Wi-Fi, parental control, Wi-Fi schedule, Seamless roaming 802.11k/v/r, Auto WAN/LAN port detection, WPS button, tap-to-connect phone (NFC)Also DMZ, virtual server, VPN passthrough, WPS/Reset button. Tap-to-connect is Huawei Share over NFC (Android phones with NFC). No VPN client or server is listed by the maker, only VPN passthrough; IPv6 and IPTV/VLAN are not mentioned in the specifications [1]
Security features
firewall, HUAWEI HomeSec (Wi-Fi anti-brute-force protection), WPA2-PSK / WPA2-PSK+WPA3-SAE, device blocklist/trustlist [1]
Power2
Rated power — what it means

The rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use.

12 WLess than 12 W [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

100–240 V AC, 50–60 Hz (12 V ⎓ 1 A adapter) [1]
Housing and installation2
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

225 × 44.5 × 147.7 mm (antennas folded); 225 × 170.7 × 152 mm (antennas up)W × H × D [1]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

343 gAbout 343 g [1]
Model and version1
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

White [1]
Operating conditions3
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

0–40 °C [1]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

5–95%Non-condensing [1]
Storage temperature
−40…70 °C [1]
Package contents1
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

router, power adapter, network cable, quick start guide [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

A reliable connection underpins your smart home.

A fast broadband plan does not fix weak signal through a wall. Several apps do not become one system by themselves. Placement and verified connections matter.

See the complete solution
A home office with a laptop and a network cabinet in the wall
An example routineConnectivity planned for every room.
  1. Wired backbone
  2. Access points by zone
  3. Coverage checked

What to check before buying

  • We clarify the floor area and number of levels, where the provider’s router sits, which rooms matter for work and video, and whether cable can be run. Real speed also depends on your internet plan and the device itself.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Huawei WiFi BE3 (WUKUN-BE32-20) Wi-Fi 7 router, BE3600, 2.5 Gbps port, white

Huawei

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) · Guest Wi-Fi, parental control, Wi-Fi schedule, Seamless roaming 802.11k/v/r, Auto WAN/LAN port detection, WPS button

Check the supported network band.

Wi-Fi routers

Huawei WiFi BE3 (WUKUN-BE32-20) Wi-Fi 7 router, BE3600, 2.5 Gbps port, white

Wi-Fi generation
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be)
Combined Wi-Fi rate
3570 Mbps
WAN (internet) port speed
2500 Mbps
1,899 MDL
In stock
Huawei WiFi AX3 (WS7100-25) Wi-Fi 6 router, AX3000, 4 gigabit ports, white

Huawei

Wi-Fi routers

Huawei WiFi AX3 (WS7100-25) Wi-Fi 6 router, AX3000, 4 gigabit ports, white

Wi-Fi generation
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax)
Combined Wi-Fi rate
2976 Mbps
WAN (internet) port speed
1000 Mbps
1,299 MDL
In stock
Huawei WiFi AX3 (Dual-Core) WS7100 Wi-Fi 6 router, 3000 Mbps, white

Huawei

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) · Guest Wi-Fi, parental control, Wi-Fi schedule, Seamless roaming 802.11k/v/r, Auto WAN/LAN port detection, WPS button

Check the supported network band.

Wi-Fi routers

Huawei WiFi AX3 (Dual-Core) WS7100 Wi-Fi 6 router, 3000 Mbps, white

Wi-Fi generation
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax)
Combined Wi-Fi rate
2976 Mbps
WAN (internet) port speed
1000 Mbps
1,399 MDL
1 left
Xiaomi Mi Router 4A (DVB4230GL) Wi-Fi 5 AC1200 router, 100 Mbps ports

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) · Parental control, one network name for both bands, Wi-Fi schedule

Check the supported network band.

Ethernet
Ethernet

Wired connection to the local network.

Wi-Fi routers

Xiaomi Mi Router 4A (DVB4230GL) Wi-Fi 5 AC1200 router, 100 Mbps ports

Wi-Fi generation
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac)
Combined Wi-Fi rate
1167 Mbps
WAN (internet) port speed
100 Mbps
499 MDL
2 left

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs