
Terminals & DIN mounts
Sonoff D1-1 lever wire splicing connectors 32A, set of 34
- Solid wire size, mm²
- 0.5–4
- Rated current
- 32 A
- Product type
- Splicing connectors
Sonoff · Waterproof Box R2
Manufacturer images
Rain hitting a Sonoff relay outdoors? The PC V0 Waterproof Box R2 (152.5×100×48 mm) shields it from splashes, dust and knocks, no formal IP.
10 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: SONOFF-BOX-R2
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Product type — what it meansA switch enclosure fits over an in-wall module and turns it into a wall switch with a key. A protective box shields a module or relay from splashes and dust — outdoors or in a utility room, for example. A frame is the decorative front for modular switches and sockets of its series; the mechanisms themselves are not included. | Protective box for a module [1] |
|---|---|
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | Transparent (tinted)Transparent tawny [1] |
Compatible modules and mechanisms — what it meansThe device models the product is made for, according to the manufacturer’s documentation. It fits only the listed models and series: other devices have different fixings and sizes. | SONOFF BASICR2, BASICR3, BASICZBR3, RFR2, RFR3, DUALR2, POWR2, TH10/TH16, TH Elite, TH Origin, POW Elite, POW Origin, M5, TX, NSPanel and NSPanel Pro seriesTwo installation methods: DIN-style relays (TH, POW, BASIC, POWR2, DUALR2) are fixed inside; for wall switches and panels (M5 86/120, TX, NSPanel, NSPanel Pro) the middle board of the base is removed [2] |
|---|
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Cable entries — what it meansHow many holes or cable glands are provided for cables. A relay with a separate input and output usually needs at least two entries; whether the glands are included is in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Cable diameter for the gland — what it meansThe outer cable diameter the gland seals. A cable thinner than the lower limit is not gripped and water can get in; one thicker than the upper limit will not fit. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Housing material — what it meansThe plastic or metal the housing and cover are made of. Polycarbonate (PC) usually withstands impact and heat better than ABS; a clear cover lets you see the module’s indicators without opening the box. | Polycarbonate (PC)PC V0 [1] |
Plastic flammability class — what it meansThe housing plastic’s flammability class under the UL 94 standard. V-0 is the strictest of the common classes: the sample self-extinguishes within 10 seconds and drops no burning particles. It matters for products with 230 V inside or next to them. | UL 94 V-0The manufacturer lists the material as “PC V0” [1] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Surface (screws)Fixed to the wall with screws (installation guide on the product page) [3] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 152.5 × 100 × 48 mmHeight × width × depth when wall-mounted (152.5 mm is the long side) [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 204.3 g [4] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
| Stated protection | Splash-proof, dust-proof, crush-proof (no IP class) [2] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 months“2-Year Hassle-Free Warranty” — a general condition of the official SONOFF store shown on the product page, not a product-specific specification [1] |
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
CasaSmart
Check compatibility with your appliance in each part’s specifications.

Terminals & DIN mounts

Enclosures & frames

Enclosures & frames

Enclosures & frames
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.