Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Sonoff · T3EU1C-TX

Sonoff TX T3EU1C Wi-Fi touch wall switch, 1-gang, black glass

599 MDLIn stock
Wall switches
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, RF 433 MHz · Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz; RF 433.92 MHz (receive only)

Check the supported network band.

RF
RF

Wi-Fi, RF 433 MHz · Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz; RF 433.92 MHz (receive only)

599 MDLIn stock
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Keys (channels)
1
Neutral wire (N)
Required
Connectivity
Wi-Fi, RF 433 MHz

Made for dark feature walls, this black tempered-glass panel brings touch control, the eWeLink app, a built-in 433.92 MHz RF receiver and a soft LED locator after dark; needs a neutral wire.

No separate hub required

Connects straight to a 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi router and is added in the eWeLink app. An RF 433 MHz remote pairs directly with the switch (each channel learns separately). A hub running eWeLink CUBE is needed only for the Matter bridge.

Source ↗

25 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: SONOFF-T3EU1C-TX · Document model: T3EU1C

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026

Control and features6
Keys (channels) — what it means

How many separate load circuits the switch controls independently — usually the number of keys (1, 2 or 3 groups of lights). Scene-only keys without their own relay are not counted.

11C version: one touch key and one output (L1) per the wiring diagram in the manual [1]
Panel control type — what it means

How you operate it by hand: pressing a key with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, swiping, turning a knob, or using a screen with menus.

Touch panelTouch keys under tempered glass: a light tap operates them, with no travel or click [1]
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it means

The switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Backlight and indicators — what it means

How the panel lights up: just an on/off indicator, a soft backlight to find the keys in the dark, an indicator of the current brightness level, or decorative lighting. Adjusting or switching off the backlight is in the note if the maker describes it.

Status indicator, night key backlightBlue Wi-Fi indicator and a lit outline on each key (on/off indicator); the manufacturer says the light helps find the switch in the dark. Brightness adjustment or switching the light off is not described in the documentation [4]
Haptic feedback — what it means

The touch panel responds with a light vibration so you know the touch registered. On mechanical keys the click does this job.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Schedules and timers
YesIn eWeLink: schedules, countdown timer, scenes, shared control, status sync [1]
Housing and installation6
Neutral wire (N) — what it means

Whether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N.

RequiredManufacturer's wiring diagram: “Neutral wire is required” — the switch takes live (L), neutral (N) and the lamp outputs. The manual says to make sure the neutral and live wires are connected correctly [2]
Front panel material — what it means

What the visible part is made of. Glass and plastic differ in look, feel and scratch resistance; details (tempered, matte, anti-glare) are in the note.

GlassTempered glass front panel, polycarbonate (PC) housing [1]
Wall box type — what it means

Which wall box the switch is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm plates fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box.

Round EU box (60 mm screw spacing)The EU manual's installation drawing shows the unit going into a round wall box; the in-wall part is 50 × 49.5 mm and 27 mm deep. The fixing-screw spacing is not stated [1]
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

86 × 86 × 35 mmOverall depth 35 mm, of which 27 mm sits in the wall (per the manufacturer's drawing) [1]
Required circuit breaker
A 2 A MCB or RCBO upstream of the switch [1]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CE; EU declaration for T3EU1C: 2014/53/EU (radio) [1]
Connectivity and compatibility8
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Wi-Fi, RF 433 MHzWi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b/g/n 2.4 GHz (5 GHz not supported) plus a receive-only 433.92 MHz radio for RF 433 MHz remotes; the switch does not transmit on RF [1]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

No hub neededConnects straight to a 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi router and is added in the eWeLink app. An RF 433 MHz remote pairs directly with the switch (each channel learns separately). A hub running eWeLink CUBE is needed only for the Matter bridge [1]
Matter support — what it means

Whether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant.

Via the maker's bridge hubNo built-in Matter. The SONOFF product page says SONOFF Wi-Fi devices join Matter through the Matter Bridge built into hubs running eWeLink CUBE OS (free, local) — for Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa, SmartThings and Home Assistant [3]
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

YeseWeLink LAN mode: the manufacturer says the device can be controlled over the local network when the internet connection is down or unstable. The RF 433 MHz remote works directly, without any network [5]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubThe manufacturer lists Home Assistant among the systems reachable through the Matter Bridge of an eWeLink CUBE hub. A direct Home Assistant integration for this model is not claimed by the manufacturer [3]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

eWeLinkAndroid and iOS [1]
Radio frequencies and transmit power
Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz; RF 433.92 MHz (receive only) [1]
Transmit power — what it means

The coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network.

20 dBmWi-Fi 2.4 GHz: up to 20 dBm (EU) [1]
Power and load6
Max current per channel — what it means

The highest current one key's relay handles with a resistive load. For LED lamps check the separate “LED load” figure, which is usually noticeably lower.

2 ARated 2 A (100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz) on the single channel [1]
LED load per channel — what it means

Total LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so.

300 W300 W per channel at 220 V (150 W at 110 V) — per the specification table for the EU1C/EU2C versions [1]
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it means

Power of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Max total current — what it means

Current the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels.

2 ASingle channel: the whole switch is rated 2 A [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1]
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

230 V mains [1]
Measurement and detection1
Built-in sensors — what it means

Sensors inside the panel. A proximity sensor wakes the screen as you approach; a light sensor adjusts brightness; built-in temperature and humidity sensors can be used in automations.

NoneThe product introduction (Wi-Fi indicator, touch keys, on/off indicator, glass panel) and the specifications mention no sensors [1]
Model and version1
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

BlackThe T3 series is made in black only [3]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

Your home greets you with light — even at night.

With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.

See the complete solution
A hallway at night with soft floor-level lighting
An example routineWalk in — the light turns on by itself.
  1. You walk in
  2. Sensor detects
  3. Light turns on

What to check before buying

  • A neutral wire (N) is required: check it is in the back box, the box depth, the rated load and the manufacturer diagram.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Sonoff SwitchMan M5-3C-86 Wi-Fi smart wall switch, 3-gang, 86 type, dim gray

Sonoff

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz (Wi-Fi 4)

Check the supported network band.

Wall switches

Sonoff SwitchMan M5-3C-86 Wi-Fi smart wall switch, 3-gang, 86 type, dim gray

Keys
3
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
No
649 MDL
In stock
Sonoff SwitchMan M5-2C-86 Wi-Fi smart wall switch, 2-gang, 86 type, dim gray

Sonoff

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz (Wi-Fi 4)

Check the supported network band.

Wall switches

Sonoff SwitchMan M5-2C-86 Wi-Fi smart wall switch, 2-gang, 86 type, dim gray

Keys
2
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
No
599 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs