
Terminals & DIN mounts
Sonoff D1-1 lever wire splicing connectors 32A, set of 34
- Solid wire size, mm²
- 0.5–4
- Rated current
- 32 A
- Product type
- Splicing connectors
Sonoff · RL560
Manufacturer images
5 m extension cable with RJ9 4P4C connector for Sonoff TH sensors (THS01, WTS01, MS01); hot-plug connection, extendable up to 60 m for THS01 and WTS01 and up to 10 m for MS01.
14 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: SONOFF-RL560 · Document model: RL560
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Cable length — what it meansLength of the cable from the adapter body to the plug. For a detachable cable, the length of the supplied cable is given. | 5 m [1] |
|---|---|
Maximum total length — what it meansHow far from the relay or controller the sensor can be placed using extensions, per the maker. The limit can depend on the sensor type; this is given in the note. | 60 m60 m for THS01 and WTS01 (DS18B20); for the MS01 soil sensor, 10 m at most [1] |
Chaining several extensions — what it meansWhether extensions can be joined one after another to reach the length you need. The total is still capped by the maximum total length. | YesThe maker states "5M cable length & Max. 60m extendable length", i.e. extensions are joined in series; the compatibility graphic shows relay + extension + sensor [3] |
Hot-plugging — what it meansWhether the maker allows plugging and unplugging the extension with its sensor while the device stays powered. If not, connect them with the power off. | Yes [1] |
Jacket material — what it meansWhat the cable's outer jacket is made of. PVC is the usual jacket for indoor use; silicone withstands higher temperatures; UV resistance for outdoor use is stated separately by the maker. | PVCBrochure: "Casing material: PVC V0" [2] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 75 g [2] |
Connector — what it meansThe connector type at the cable's ends. It must match the device's socket and the sensor's plug: RJ9 and RJ11 look alike but differ in width and number of contact positions. | RJ9 (4P4C)RJ9 4P4C. The itead.cc spec table says RJ11, but sonoff.tech, the 2026 Sonoff brochure and the official specification graphic all state RJ9 4P4C [1] |
|---|---|
Compatible sensors — what it meansThe sensors the maker allows to be connected through this extension. A matching connector alone does not guarantee it works: different sensor types tolerate long cables differently. | Sonoff THS01 (temperature and humidity), WTS01 / DS18B20 (waterproof temperature sensor), MS01 (soil moisture)The MS01 connects via the RJ9 adapter supplied with it [1] |
Compatible relays and controllers — what it meansThe devices whose socket the extension with its sensor plugs into — e.g. relays or thermostats with an external-sensor input. | Sonoff TH Origin (THR316 / THR320) and TH Elite (THR316D / THR320D) relays2026 Sonoff brochure: "Compatible Products: TH Origin, TH Elite"; RL560 is also mentioned on the TH Origin and TH Elite pages [2] |
Cable ends — what it meansA plug-to-socket extension fits between the sensor and the device without adapters. A plug-to-plug cable joins the sensor through a separate coupler. | Plug to socketPer the official product photo: an RJ9 plug on one end and an RJ9 socket on the other [4] |
Number of conductors — what it meansHow many conductors run inside the cable. There must be at least as many as the contacts the sensor uses; an RJ9 4P4C connector has four. | 4RJ9 4P4C connector: 4 positions, 4 contacts; the maker does not state the conductor count separately [1] |
Conductor resistance — what it meansThe electrical resistance of a conductor over the cable's full length in ohms (Ω), per the maker. The lower it is, the less signal and sensor supply is lost over a long run. | max. 10 Ω [1] |
| Insulation resistance | min. 5 MΩ [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | Black [2] |
|---|
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
CasaSmart
Check compatibility with your appliance in each part’s specifications.

Terminals & DIN mounts

Enclosures & frames

Enclosures & frames

Enclosures & frames
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.