Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Sonoff · CAM-PT2

Sonoff CAM-PT2 pan-tilt 1080p Wi-Fi camera with auto-tracking

899 MDLIn stock
Indoor cameras
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · Wi‑Fi 2.4 GHz ≤ 20 dBm; BLE ≤ 10 dBm

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · Wi‑Fi 2.4 GHz ≤ 20 dBm; BLE ≤ 10 dBm

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

899 MDLIn stock
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Video resolution (per lens)
2 MP
Pan and tilt
Pan and tilt

Indoor pan-tilt camera with 340° horizontal and 180° vertical coverage, AI human detection, invisible 940 nm IR illumination, colour night vision and a physical privacy mode.

33 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: SONOFF-CAM-PT2 · Document model: CAM-PT2

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Imaging and recording13
Video resolution (per lens) — what it means

How many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total.

2 MPThe maker states 1080p (Full HD, 1920 × 1080 ≈ 2 MP). Live view quality in the app can be set to 1080P or 360P [1]
Pan and tilt — what it means

A fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time.

Pan and tilt [1]
Number of lenses — what it means

How many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app.

1 [2]
Diagonal field of view — what it means

How much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens.

100°Stated as ">100°" (lens angle); the maker does not say whether this is diagonal or horizontal [1]
Horizontal pan range — what it means

How many degrees the camera can turn from one end stop to the other. Together with the lens's field of view this decides how much of the room around it the camera can show.

340° [1]
Vertical tilt range — what it means

How many degrees the lens can tilt up and down. A larger range lets it look under a table or up to the ceiling; the end positions (e.g. −5…80°) are in the note.

180°End positions are not given. The maker notes a small blind spot directly below the camera when it stands on a table [1]
Night vision — what it means

Infrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person.

Infrared (black and white), colour with white lightTwo invisible 940 nm infrared LEDs and two white lights. App modes: infrared, white light and smart (switches using a light sensor) [1]
Night vision range — what it means

How far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Where recordings are stored — what it means

A microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription.

microSD card, cloud (per service terms), video recorder (NVR)microSD is free; cloud needs the paid eWeLink Camera Plan (trial of up to 90 days). Via ONVIF/RTSP the camera can be connected to an NVR or PC on the same local network [1]
Max microSD card size, GB — what it means

The largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note.

128Class 10 or faster cards, 8 to 128 GB. Whether a card is included is not stated [1]
Lens aperture
F2.0 [1]
Video codec
H.264 [1]
Effective monitoring distance
8–10 mPer the maker's FAQ: within this distance the camera clearly captures people and activity [1]
Measurement and detection1
Event detection — what it means

Which events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note.

Motion, PersonThe detection target is chosen in the app: any motion or person (AI). Detection zones, sensitivity and a schedule are available. Push notifications are free [1]
Control and features3
Additional functions — what it means

Capabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router.

Auto-tracking, privacy mode, privacy masking zones, preset positions and patrol, SirenAuto-tracking (Smart Tracking). Privacy mode: on command the lens turns into a hidden position; a sleep schedule is available. Up to 6 preset positions (patrol is not described). Sound alarm through the speaker with selectable sound and duration [1]
Audio — what it means

Microphone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera.

Two-way audio [1]
Simultaneous viewers
2 [1]
Power2
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

USB (5 V)5 V ⎓ 2 A through a USB Type-C port. Whether a power adapter is in the box is not stated in the official materials [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

5 V ⎓ 2 A (USB Type-C) [1]
Connectivity and compatibility7
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Wi-Fi, BluetoothWi‑Fi 2.4 GHz. Bluetooth LE appears only in the EU declaration (2402–2480 MHz); its purpose is not described — probably setup [2]
Wi-Fi band — what it means

2.4 GHz passes through walls better and reaches further, but is more often crowded by neighbours' networks. 5 GHz is faster and less congested but weaker behind walls. A 2.4 GHz-only camera won't join a network that runs on 5 GHz only. The Wi-Fi generation (e.g. Wi-Fi 6) is in the note.

2.4 GHzWi‑Fi 4 (IEEE 802.11 b/g/n), 2.4 GHz only; 5 GHz networks are not supported [1]
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it means

ONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud.

ONVIF, RTSPONVIF/RTSP is switched on in the app (Settings → More Settings → ONVIF/RTSP) and works on the local network only. ONVIF from firmware v1.0.5 [1]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Via a separate integrationOfficial SONOFF guide: via Home Assistant's ONVIF integration (firmware ≥ v1.0.5). Live video, motion and person sensors and pan-tilt control are available [3]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

eWeLink [1]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

No hub neededThe camera connects straight to the Wi‑Fi router; no separate hub is needed [1]
Transmit power — what it means

The coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network.

Wi‑Fi 2.4 GHz ≤ 20 dBm; BLE ≤ 10 dBm [2]
Housing and installation5
Mounting — what it means

How and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket.

Table or shelf, Ceiling, WallThe manual shows table and ceiling placement; For walls and other spots SONOFF offers 3D-printable mounts (L-shaped bracket, etc.). Fixings in the box are not described [1]
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

Ø74 × 119 mm [1]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

193 gWithout accessories [1]
Housing material
ABS plastic [1]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CE, FCC, RoHS [1]
Model and version1
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

White, BlackBlack-and-white housing [1]
Operating conditions2
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−10…40 °C [1]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

5–95%Non-condensing [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

See what is happening, even when you are away.

The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.

  • Live video in the app
  • Motion alerts
  • Recording to a memory card or the cloud, as the model allows
See the complete solution
An entrance hall: the front door with a keypad lock and a door sensor, a panel on the wall
An example routineSensors, the lock and cameras give you the full picture.
  1. Sensors and access
  2. Home mode
  3. Relevant events

What to check before buying

  • Power — USB (5 V): make sure it is available at the mounting spot and the cable is long enough.
  • Recording — microSD card, cloud (per service terms), video recorder (NVR): choose a memory card or cloud plan in advance.
  • Filming beyond your own property must follow video surveillance rules.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Xiaomi Mi Camera 2K (Magnetic Mount) Fixed Indoor Camera, 2K, Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi · IEEE 802.11b/g/n, 2.4 GHz (2412–2472 MHz)

Check the supported network band.

Indoor cameras

Xiaomi Mi Camera 2K (Magnetic Mount) Fixed Indoor Camera, 2K, Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz

Video resolution
3 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Number of lenses
1

Model: MJSXJ03HL

749 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Mi 360° Home Security Camera 2K Pro Pan-Tilt Camera, 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · Wi-Fi < 16 dBm (2.4 GHz), < 13 dBm (5 GHz); Bluetooth < 10 dBm

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Privacy mode, Bluetooth gateway for sensors · Wi-Fi, Bluetooth

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Indoor cameras

Xiaomi Mi 360° Home Security Camera 2K Pro Pan-Tilt Camera, 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi

Video resolution
3 MP
Pan and tilt
Pan and tilt
Number of lenses
1

Model: MJSXJ06CM

1,199 MDL
3 left
Xiaomi Smart Camera C701 Pan-Tilt Indoor Camera, 4K, 360° Pan, Wi-Fi 6, White

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · Wi-Fi ≤ 20 dBm (2.4 GHz; 5150–5725 MHz), 14 dBm (5725–5850 MHz); Bluetooth ≤ 10 dBm

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth · Wi-Fi ≤ 20 dBm (2.4 GHz; 5150–5725 MHz), 14 dBm (5725–5850 MHz); Bluetooth ≤ 10 dBm

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Indoor cameras

Xiaomi Smart Camera C701 Pan-Tilt Indoor Camera, 4K, 360° Pan, Wi-Fi 6, White

Video resolution
8 MP
Pan and tilt
Pan and tilt
Number of lenses
1

Model: MJSXJ27CM

1,199 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Smart Camera C500 Indoor Security Camera (3.5K, 360° Pan/Tilt)

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Indoor cameras

Xiaomi Smart Camera C500 Indoor Security Camera (3.5K, 360° Pan/Tilt)

Video resolution
6 MP
Pan and tilt
Pan and tilt
Number of lenses
1

Model: BHR089AEU

999 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs