Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Sonoff · CAM-B1P

Sonoff CAM-B1P outdoor 2K Wi-Fi security camera with AI tracking

999 MDL3 left
Outdoor cameras
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz, ≤ 20 dBm; BLE 2402–2480 MHz, ≤ 20 dBm

Check the supported network band.

999 MDL3 left
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Pan and tilt
Pan only
Power source
USB (5 V)

Outdoor Wi-Fi camera with 2K video, motorised 180° pan, full-colour night vision, AI human detection and two-way audio in an IP65 housing rated −20 to +50 °C.

No separate hub required

The camera connects straight to the router over 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi and is added in the eWeLink app.

Source ↗

36 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: SONOFF-CAM-B1P · Document model: CAM-B1P

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Imaging and recording13
Video resolution (per lens) — what it means

How many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Pan and tilt — what it means

A fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time.

Pan onlyThe motor turns the camera horizontally only (180°); no vertical tilt is listed. Up to 6 preset positions can be saved in the app [1]
Number of lenses — what it means

How many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app.

1 [2]
Diagonal field of view — what it means

How much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens.

108°Listed as "camera lens angle 108°" without saying whether it is diagonal or horizontal [3]
Horizontal pan range — what it means

How many degrees the camera can turn from one end stop to the other. Together with the lens's field of view this decides how much of the room around it the camera can show.

180°Horizontal pan only; no vertical tilt [1]
Night vision — what it means

Infrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person.

Infrared (black and white), colour with white lightThree night modes: infrared (black and white), full colour with white light, and Smart Night Vision; the maker does not describe how the smart mode switches [3]
Night vision range — what it means

How far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Where recordings are stored — what it means

A microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription.

microSD card, cloud (per service terms), video recorder (NVR)microSD (TF) card up to 128 GB; cloud with an eWeLink Camera Plan subscription; NVR or PC via ONVIF/RTSP on the same local network [1]
Max microSD card size, GB — what it means

The largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note.

128Whether a card is included is not stated [3]
Lens aperture
F1.6 [3]
Video codec
H.264 [3]
Preset positions
6 [1]
Card recording modes
Full time / schedule / events only; loop recording [1]
Measurement and detection1
Event detection — what it means

Which events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note.

Motion, PersonDetection objects: "moving objects" or "human"; detection zone, sensitivity (low/medium/high) and schedule are adjustable [1]
Control and features2
Additional functions — what it means

Capabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router.

Auto-tracking, Siren, privacy modeSmart Tracking follows the selected target. Alarm sound through the built-in speaker: duration, sound and schedule are set in eWeLink; volume not stated. Scheduled sleep mode and privacy zones (masking part of the frame) [1]
Audio — what it means

Microphone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera.

Two-way audio [3]
Power3
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

USB (5 V)5 V ⎓ 2 A through a USB-A plug on a 3 m cable. Whether a mains adapter is in the box is not stated [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

5 V ⎓ 2 A [3]
Power connector
USB-A [3]
Connectivity and compatibility6
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Wi-FiWi-Fi 4 (IEEE 802.11 b/g/n), 2.4 GHz only — 5 GHz is not supported. The EU radio data also list Bluetooth LE (2402–2480 MHz) [3]
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it means

ONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud.

ONVIF, RTSPEnabled in the app under Settings → More Settings → ONVIF/RTSP; works on the same local network. Sonoff's Home Assistant guide requires camera firmware v1.0.2 or later [1]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

No hub neededThe camera connects straight to the router over 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi and is added in the eWeLink app [1]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Via a separate integrationThrough Home Assistant's built-in ONVIF integration (camera firmware v1.0.2+, eWeLink v5.18.0+): live view, motion and person sensors, pan control [4]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

eWeLink [2]
Radio frequencies and transmit power
Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz, ≤ 20 dBm; BLE 2402–2480 MHz, ≤ 20 dBm [2]
Housing and installation7
Ingress protection (IP) — what it means

Protection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use.

IP65 [3]
Cable length — what it means

Length of the cable from the adapter body to the plug. For a detachable cable, the length of the supplied cable is given.

3 m [1]
Dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

61 × 91 × 161 mm [3]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

282.7 gWithout accessories [3]
Housing material
ABS + polycarbonate (PC) [3]
Mounting — what it means

How and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket.

WallThe manual shows wall mounting on a bracket (screws and anchors) [2]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CE, FCC, RoHS [2]
Operating conditions2
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−20…50 °COperating humidity 5–95 % RH, non-condensing [3]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

5–95%Non-condensing [3]
Model and version3
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

White [3]
FCC ID
2APN5-CAMB1P [2]
Barcode (EAN)
6920075743357Variant barcode in the official Sonoff store [3]
Package contents1
Manufacturer warranty — what it means

The warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller.

24 months"2-Year Hassle-Free Warranty" on the official Sonoff store product page [3]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

See what is happening, even when you are away.

The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.

  • Live video in the app
  • Motion alerts
  • Recording to a memory card or the cloud, as the model allows
See the complete solution

What to check before buying

  • Power — USB (5 V): make sure it is available at the mounting spot and the cable is long enough.
  • Recording — microSD card, cloud (per service terms), video recorder (NVR): choose a memory card or cloud plan in advance.
  • Filming beyond your own property must follow video surveillance rules.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel

IMOU

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, 4G LTE (SIM card)

Check the supported network band.

Outdoor cameras

IMOU AOV Dual IPC-SA70F-10M0T2 battery camera 5+5 MP, 4G + Wi-Fi, solar panel

Video resolution
5 MP
Pan and tilt
Fixed lens + pan-tilt lens
Power source
Built-in battery
4,899 MDL
In stock
Xiaomi Outdoor Camera AW300 MBC20 2K Wi-Fi outdoor camera, IP66

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi

Check the supported network band.

Outdoor cameras

Xiaomi Outdoor Camera AW300 MBC20 2K Wi-Fi outdoor camera, IP66

Video resolution
3 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Power source
DC power adapter
999 MDL
1 left
Xiaomi Outdoor Camera AW200 MJSXJ05HL 1080p Wi-Fi outdoor camera, IP65

Xiaomi

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi

Check the supported network band.

Outdoor cameras

Xiaomi Outdoor Camera AW200 MJSXJ05HL 1080p Wi-Fi outdoor camera, IP65

Video resolution
2 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Power source
USB (5 V)
699 MDL
2 left
IMOU PS8D IPC-PS8D-5V0 outdoor PoE turret camera 5MP, IP67

IMOU

Ethernet
Ethernet

Ethernet (cable)

Wired connection to the local network.

Outdoor cameras

IMOU PS8D IPC-PS8D-5V0 outdoor PoE turret camera 5MP, IP67

Video resolution
5 MP
Pan and tilt
None, fixed camera
Power source
PoE (over the network cable), DC power adapter
849 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs