
Indoor cameras
LaxiHub MiniCam indoor Wi-Fi camera, dual-band 2.4/5 GHz
- Wi-Fi band
- 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz
Model: MiniCam-EU-GL-32
LaxiHub · M1-EU-GL-32
Wi-Fi
Check the supported network band.
Manufacturer images
Keep an eye on the nursery, living room or hallway in Full HD 1080p, with 10 m night vision, two-way talk and a 32 GB microSD card in the box.
29 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: M1-EU-GL-32
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Video resolution (per lens) — what it meansHow many megapixels one lens records, per the manufacturer: more pixels show more detail when you zoom in — faces, number plates, small objects. The exact frame size in pixels is in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the resolution of one lens, not the total. | 2 MP1920 × 1080 pixels (Full HD 1080p) [1] |
|---|---|
Pan and tilt — what it meansA fixed camera always looks in one direction. A pan-tilt (PT) camera turns on command from the app, on a schedule or to follow a person, so one camera can cover a whole room or yard. Models with one fixed and one pan-tilt lens show a wide view and a moving view at the same time. | None, fixed cameraCamera on a stand, no pan-tilt motor [1] |
Number of lenses — what it meansHow many separate lenses, each with its own sensor, the camera has. Several lenses show different areas, or a wide and a close-up view, at the same time — each as its own picture in the app. | 1One 3.6 mm F2.0 lens [1] |
Diagonal field of view — what it meansHow much of the scene the lens takes in without turning. A wide angle shows more space but makes objects smaller; a narrow one shows less space but larger, more detailed objects. Horizontal and vertical angles, where published, are in the note; for multi-lens cameras this is the widest lens. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Night vision — what it meansInfrared illumination is invisible to the eye and gives a black-and-white picture in total darkness. Colour night vision switches on a visible white light — the picture is in colour, but the light can be seen from outside. Cameras with very bright optics give colour under weak outside lighting without a light of their own. If both of the first two are listed, the camera switches between them, for example when it detects a person. | Infrared (black and white)High-power IR LEDs with IR-cut filter (ICR): black-and-white picture in the dark [1] |
Night vision range — what it meansHow far the camera's own illumination still lights the scene in the dark, per the manufacturer. Beyond that, objects are visible only with outside lighting. If different values are given for infrared and white light, they are in the note. | 10 m [2] |
Where recordings are stored — what it meansA microSD card stores recordings for free; in kits with an indoor unit it may sit in that unit rather than the doorbell, so recordings survive if the doorbell is taken off the door. Cloud storage keeps recordings on the maker's servers, usually with a paid subscription. | microSD card, cloud (per service terms)microSD card or cloud: 3 months of cloud free, then a subscription. 60-second event clips are kept in the cloud for 72 hours [2] |
Max microSD card size, GB — what it meansThe largest card, in gigabytes, the device accepts. Whether a card is in the box is in the note. | 128FAT32 card, Class 10. The SKU suffix '-32' matches the 'M1 + 32 GB card' kit sold by the official store [2] |
| Image sensor | 1/2.9″ CMOS, 2 MP [1] |
| Lens | 3.6 mm, F2.0 [1] |
| Video codec | H.264 [1] |
| Frame rate | 25 fps1–25 fps [1] |
| Minimum illumination | Colour 0.01 lx, B/W 0.001 lx (F1.2) [1] |
Event detection — what it meansWhich events the device tells apart and sends separate alerts for, besides a button press. Person recognition filters out false alarms from cars and branches, and loitering tells you someone is standing at the door without ringing. Which sensor detects motion (PIR infrared or video analysis) is in the note. | Motion, loud or abnormal sound, baby crying [2] |
|---|
Additional functions — what it meansCapabilities beyond video and ringing. Always-on video (AOV) records continuously at a reduced frame rate rather than only on events. Quick voice replies let you answer a courier with one tap. If the indoor unit extends Wi-Fi, the device works more reliably at a door far from the router. | Privacy modePrivacy: one-click sleep, geo-fencing and shutdown timer [2] |
|---|---|
Audio — what it meansMicrophone only — the camera records sound with the video. Two-way audio — there is also a speaker, so you can talk through the app to whoever is in front of the camera. | Two-way audioBuilt-in microphone and speaker [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | USB (5 V)5 V ⎓ 1 A via the USB port; power adapter (100–240 V) and USB cable included. Cable length not stated [1] |
|---|---|
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 2.5 WUp to 2.5 W [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 5 V ⎓ 1 A (USB); adapter 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-FiWi-Fi only (IEEE 802.11 b/g/n); no Ethernet port [2] |
|---|---|
Wi-Fi band — what it means2.4 GHz passes through walls better and reaches further, but is more often crowded by neighbours' networks. 5 GHz is faster and less congested but weaker behind walls. A 2.4 GHz-only camera won't join a network that runs on 5 GHz only. The Wi-Fi generation (e.g. Wi-Fi 6) is in the note. | 2.4 GHz2.4 GHz only; 5 GHz is not supported [2] |
Recorder compatibility (ONVIF / RTSP) — what it meansONVIF and RTSP are open video-streaming standards. With them the camera can be connected to another brand's video recorder, Home Assistant, Frigate or video-surveillance software on a computer. Without them the camera works only through its maker's app and cloud. | ONVIF, RTSPPer the maker's FAQ, on mains-powered Laxihub cameras ONVIF is enabled in the Arenti app (Settings → Advanced → ONVIF, port 8000) and RTSP is on port 8554; the M1 quick guide lists RTSP among its protocols. The maker says connection to a DVR is not supported [3] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a separate integrationVia Home Assistant's ONVIF integration (or the RTSP stream); the maker does not mention Home Assistant itself [3] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Arenti (iOS, Android)Also works with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant [2] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Table or shelf, WallStands on its base; an adhesive pad is included and an official photo shows it fixed to a wall. No wall-mounting instructions or screws [2] |
|---|---|
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 60 × 72 × 78 mmThe maker does not state the axis order [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 80 g [2] |
| Manufacturer certifications | CE (RED 2014/53/EU) [1] |
|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −20…50 °CProduct page: −20…+50 °C; quick guide: −20…+55 °C [2] |
|---|
| Package contents | Camera, adhesive pad, USB cable, reset pin, power adapter, quick start guide32 GB card in the 'M1 + 32 GB' kit (our SKU) [1] |
|---|
We will confirm the label, power input and compatibility of the supplied version.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
The camera shows video in the app and sends motion alerts. Plan power, Wi-Fi signal at the mounting spot and recording storage in advance.

CasaSmart

Indoor cameras
Model: MiniCam-EU-GL-32

Indoor cameras
Model: MJSXJ03HL

Indoor cameras
Model: MJSXJ06CM

Indoor cameras
Model: MJSXJ27CM
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.