
Scene buttons & remotes
Gledopto GL-RC-006Z 2.4G RF remote with touch colour ring, 6 zones RGB+CCT
- Power source
- Batteries
- Hub
- No
- Device form
- Handheld remote
GLEDOPTO · GL-W-003Z
2.4 GHz RF (proprietary) · Gledopto Plus series lamps and controllers (Zigbee + 2.4G RF)
Manufacturer images
Wireless glass touch panel on two AAA batteries: 4 zones, colour and colour-temperature sliders, brightness 1–100 %, 9 programs. Sticks on the wall and pairs directly with Gledopto Plus series lamps and controllers that have a 2.4G RF receiver — no hub, no app.
No separate hub is required.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: GL-W-003Z
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | 2.4 GHz RF (proprietary)2.4 GHz (2400–2483.5 MHz), GFSK modulation, Gledopto's own protocol [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededManufacturer: control without a Zigbee hub, the panel pairs with lamps directly. Works only with Gledopto Plus series lamps and controllers (Zigbee + 2.4G RF) that have a built-in 2.4G RF receiver; any number of devices can be linked to each zone [1] |
Direct control without a hub — what it meansWhether the button can control compatible bulbs, relays or controllers directly, with no gateway or internet — via TouchLink, direct Zigbee binding or radio pairing with a receiver. Which devices this works with is in the note. | YesWorks only with Gledopto Plus series lamps and controllers (Zigbee + 2.4G RF) that have a built-in 2.4G RF receiver; any number of devices can be linked to each zone [1] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 30 m'≤30 m', no condition given. Lamps relay the signal to each other (auto sync & transfer) [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 6 dBm [3] |
| Modulation | GFSK [3] |
| Compatibility | Gledopto Plus series lamps and controllers (Zigbee + 2.4G RF) [1] |
Device form — what it meansWhat the device looks like and where it is used: a wall panel in place of a regular switch, a compact button you can stick anywhere or carry around, a handheld remote, or a desktop rotary knob. | Wall panelBattery-powered wireless wall panel, not wired to mains [2] |
|---|---|
Press types — what it meansWhich actions the button tells apart: single, double or triple press, long press, turning. Each can trigger its own scene, so one button does the job of several. If the set depends on the gateway or mode, this is stated in the note. | Single press, long pressFunctions are fixed: long touch on 'off' — night light, long touch on 'on' — white light, long touch on M — saturation mode [3] |
Control type — what it meansHow you operate the device by hand: a mechanical button with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, a rotary knob, or a touch ring for picking colour and brightness. | Touch panelGlass touch panel; colour and colour temperature are picked on straight touch sliders (not a ring) [4] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Batteries [1] |
|---|---|
Batteries or battery — what it meansWhich cells it takes and how many. A built-in rechargeable battery is stated in the value. | 2 × AAA [1] |
Battery life — what it meansTypical life on one set of batteries or one charge, per the maker. Frequent triggers, cold and a weak signal shorten it. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 3 V (2 × AAA) [3] |
| Standby current | 0.015 mA15 µA (the source says 'Standby Power: 15uA') [3] |
Zones (light groups) — what it meansHow many independent groups of lights the remote switches with separate zone keys. Given for lighting remotes; on scene buttons each key already triggers its own command. | 4 [1] |
|---|---|
Light adjustment from the device — what it meansWhat you can change about the light right from the device besides on/off: brightness, colour temperature, colour, dynamic modes. Works only with compatible lights and controllers. | Brightness, colour temperature, colour (RGB), dynamic modesBrightness 1–100 %, 9 dynamic programs, adjustable speed and saturation [1] |
| Colour temperature range | |
| Lighting programs | 9 [1] |
| Delayed switch-off | 60 s [3] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Adhesive tapeFixed with double-sided adhesive tape; the panel comes off its back plate for battery replacement [3] |
|---|---|
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 80 × 80 × 19 mm [3] |
| Housing material | Plastic and tempered glassThe page states both 'ABS + glass' and 'PC + tempered glass' [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [2] |
|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −20…60 °C [3] |
|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 months [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Scene buttons & remotes

Scene buttons & remotes

Scene buttons & remotes
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.