
Enclosures & frames
MOES Star Ring PP-SR-EU3P-GY-MS 3-gang frame, grey
- Frame positions
- 3
- Product type
- Frame for switches and sockets
- Colour
- Grey
Moes · TK-SR-EU-2C1A-65
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the colour, length, power and connection type in the model name and specifications.
A laptop and a phone from an outlet in the wall: the in-wall Star Ring 65W gives 65W on one USB-C, and 45W + 18W when a phone charges alongside. Plus a second USB-C and a USB-A; an electrician fits it into the wall box.
15 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: TK-SR-EU-2C1A-65-GY-MS
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Form factor — what it meansAn adapter plugs into an ordinary socket and powers the device over a cable. An in-wall USB outlet goes into a wall box in place of a regular socket and is wired to the 230 V circuit — a job for an electrician. | In-wall USB outletIn-wall mechanism with a frame: it goes into a wall box and is wired to the L and N conductors of the 230 V mains; the manufacturer calls it a USB Wall Outlet. It is not an adapter that plugs into a socket [1] |
|---|---|
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | GreyManufacturer variant “Grey” [1] |
Maximum output power — what it meansThe highest power the unit delivers per its documentation; on multi-port chargers, usually on one port while the others are free. Compare it with the rating of your device’s original charger. | 65 WOn a single USB-C port (20 V ⎓ 3.25 A). With several ports in use the power is shared — see “Output with several devices” [1] |
|---|---|
Fast-charging protocols — what it meansWhich protocols the unit uses to agree a higher voltage with the device. Fast charging works only if the phone or laptop supports the same protocol and the cable is rated for the current needed. | USB Power Delivery (PD), USB PD PPS, Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0, Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0, Samsung AFC, Huawei FCP, Huawei SCP, USB BC 1.2USB-C: PD 3.0, PPS, FCP, SCP, AFC, QC 2.0, QC 3.0, BC 1.2. USB-A: QC 2.0, QC 3.0, AFC, FCP, SCP, BC 1.2 (no PD or PPS) [1] |
Output voltages and currents — what it meansWhich voltages and currents each port supplies, as in the documentation (for example 5 V ⎓ 3 A; 9 V ⎓ 3 A). The device picks a suitable mode from this list by itself. | USB-C1/C2: 5 V ⎓ 3 A; 9 V ⎓ 3 A; 12 V ⎓ 3 A; 15 V ⎓ 3 A; 20 V ⎓ 3.25 A (max). USB-A: 5 V ⎓ 4.5 A; 9 V ⎓ 3 A; 12 V ⎓ 3 A; 20 V ⎓ 2.25 A. [1] |
Output with several devices — what it meansHow the power is shared when several ports are in use at once. Plugging in a second device often lowers the first port’s power. | C1 + C2: 45 W + 18 W; C1 + USB-A: 45 W + 18 W; C2 + USB-A: 15 W; C1 + C2 + USB-A: 45 W + 15 W. [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 1.5 A max [1] |
Protections — what it meansBuilt-in protections listed by the manufacturer. On overheating, overload or a short circuit, the unit lowers its power or switches the output off. | OverheatingBuilt-in NTC sensor: when the safe temperature is exceeded, output power is reduced automatically. No other protections are listed in the official text [1] |
| GaN technology | Yes [1] |
Output connectors — what it meansWhich connectors are available for devices. Laptops and fast charging of modern phones use USB-C; a DC plug suits only devices with the same socket and voltage. | USB-C, USB-A [1] |
|---|---|
USB-C ports — what it meansHow many USB-C ports there are. How the power is shared when several ports are busy is under “Output with several devices”. | 2 [1] |
USB-A ports — what it meansHow many USB-A ports there are — for cables with the rectangular plug used by older phones, earbuds and small devices. | 1 [1] |
Wall box type — what it meansFor in-wall outlets: which wall box the mechanism installs into, per its documentation. Not applicable to plug-in adapters. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Plastic flammability class — what it meansThe housing plastic’s flammability class under the UL 94 standard. V-0 is the strictest of the common classes: the sample self-extinguishes within 10 seconds and drops no burning particles. It matters for products with 230 V inside or next to them. | UL 94 V-0 [1] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Smart control | NoNon-smart outlet: no app or voice control [1] |
|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | USB wall outlet ×1; manual ×1 [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
CasaSmart
Check compatibility with your appliance in each part’s specifications.

Enclosures & frames

Enclosures & frames

Enclosures & frames

Enclosures & frames
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.